$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 6, 2015 Check-out: May 7, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, 6455 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
186 reviews
Great family trip- 1st time in Canada

Staff was wonderful. Ambiance of place was neutral for families and couples. Bathroom was nice.... See full review

  • Angelica H.
  • Apr 25, 2015
Love this hotel

Had a relaxing time, wonderful dinner at the keg and fun at the casino. especially because there... See full review

  • LovingNiagara
  • Nov 17, 2014
Deluxe, eco- and family-friendly hotel near top Niagara attractions
The Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview boasts a 4 diamond hotel rating by AAA, a testament to its high standards and amenities. Guest rooms exude style and comfort and feature the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed along with a host of additions, while an on-site Ruth’s Chris Steak House, IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery deliver a variety of options to please any palate.
Highlights
  • Rated 3 Green Keys by Green Key Eco-rating Program and the Hotel Association of Canada
  • AAA 4 diamond hotel rating
  • Connected to Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway
Rooms
Guest rooms at the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview exude style and comfort, with that uber-relaxing Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed. Many rooms offer a view of the falls, while others offer a panoramic view of downtown Niagara. Additions vary by room and include 32-inch flat-screen TV with in-room movies and video games, complimentary bottled water, free high-speed Internet, coffee maker with Starbucks coffee, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, and deluxe bathroom amenities.
Features
Connected to the Fallsview Casino by indoor walkway and with convenient access to top area attractions, the Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview is a 4 diamond AAA rated hotel with a host of amenities to please the most discriminating traveler. Guest rooms exude style and comfort with the trademark Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed that virtually assures a restful night's sleep, while Jacuzzi rooms are idyllic hideaways for honeymooners or those seeking an intimate weekend escape.

An on-site IHOP and East Side Mario's Italian Eatery serve family-friendly freshness to please any palate, while a polished and professional staff will assist with any travel arrangement, ensuring a virtually worry-free travel experience.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (26.9 mi/43.3 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.7 mi/4.3 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (1 mi/1.7 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.4 mi/3.9 km)
Business
  • Four meeting rooms
  • 5,300 square feet of flexible space
  • On-site meeting and event planners
  • High-speed Internet (fees apply)
Policies and fees
Self-parking is available for $15.00 USD, while valet parking is $25.00 USD.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.3 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.5 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.8 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 0.9 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 0.9 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.1 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.6 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 3.8 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.1 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.1 mi

Dining

IHOP Restaurant
Our IHOP features delicious food for every meal. Stop in and see for yourself why IHOP has become famous for its breakfast. Enjoy your meal as you take in the sights and sounds of Fallsview Boulevard.
Ruth's Chris Steak House
Indulge in great food and service at Ruth’s Chris Steak House, where the menu’s wide variety of dining options pleases all guests. Chefs are passionate about high-quality ingredients, attention to detail, and that special sizzle.
Starbucks Coffee
If you need a pick-me-up or an afternoon snack, head to Starbucks® on our lobby level.
East Side Mario's
Stop in at our on-site East Side Mario's Italian Eatery and enjoy the warmth of authentic Italian cooking. We use the freshest ingredients and authentic Italian recipes to bring you a refreshing culinary experience.
CC Swirls
At CC Swirls, we have a very simple process. We get the very best yogurt, then we make the very best flavors, then we give you the swirliest toppings.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
186 out of 186
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BeccaM
Port Huron ,MI
May 22, 2012

Excellent Choice!

My husband and I arrived at 3:30am from a long trip from New York to stay in this Hotel and see the city the next day. The staff was VERY friendly. I was exhausted and just wanted to get to our room-they went above and beyond. They didn't charge us the $20 for parking since we arrived so late, let us park up front in the handicap, and gave us a late check-out of 12pm- they did all this without me even asking for me. The room I booked as just a king bed plain room, but when we opened the door they had given us a jacuzzi kind bed room! Another unexpected suprise. The room was very clean, plenty of room, and a bottle of water was there waiting for us. They also gave us a coupon for breakfast at I-Hop the next morning since they have no continental breakfast. GREAT STAY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angelica H.
Business
N/A
Apr 25, 2015

Great family trip- 1st time in Canada

Staff was wonderful. Ambiance of place was neutral for families and couples. Bathroom was nice. Lovely view of the waterfalls. It got too warm in the room then too cold with the AC.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Henry S.
Business
Suffern
Feb 19, 2015

Just wanted to see the falls

This did the trick. Close enough to walk. Parking a slight problem if raining as it's across the Paying lot and across a street

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kara C.
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

Niagara

No view of Falls from a falls view room which cost extra

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mcsteele
Business
Washington DC
Dec 8, 2014

Told our booking was worthless.

When we attempted to check into our rooms we were told that we should called the hotel to confirm or two rooms as the rooms we'd booked were not confirned and we would have to take two rooms that were not adequate for our group. Very disappointed that they told us our booking meant nothing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LovingNiagara
Business
Mississauga
Nov 17, 2014

Love this hotel

Had a relaxing time, wonderful dinner at the keg and fun at the casino. especially because there was an indoor walkway connected directly to the hotel so we didn't even have to go outside thank god because it was freezing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lawles
Business
canada
Oct 15, 2014

opposite casino

this hotel is directly across the casino if you are going for that purpose and show entertainment. However note extra charges for parking and no fridge or microwave in room that I stayed in ,I am assuming this has to be requested or must be in specific rooms. overall ok hotel no fantastic view as falls view not great .family oriented a little bit noisy if there are children staying there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

there are restaurant in the hotel or whit in short walking distance recommend ( Ruths lounge)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Penn State Fanatic
Business
State College PA
Oct 5, 2014

Penn Stater

From check-in to departure everything was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
krystel
Business
toronto
Oct 5, 2014

little getaway

stayed for about 5 days enjoyed that this hotel was very close to everything including casino restaurants shops etc hotel coukd of been a little more clean but overall enjoyed our stay staff vwas helpfull and friendly also liked that there was a pool an gym available in this hotel that was very convient ..so we were able to enjoy that aswell

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PKJK
Business
Syracuse, NY
Sep 25, 2014

Great Value

Very clean and close to the falls. Staff was very friendly. I recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leah Marie
Business
Myrtle beach sc
Sep 9, 2014

Great room

The beds were great beautiful white comforters and great pillows _who needs more we were only in the room to sleep

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top