$40 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Comfort Inn Fallsview

3 stars
View map of 6645 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 7G1

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
37 reviews
Nice

I'm so happy. Staff is friendly, breakfast is good. See full review

  • Ashvin S.
  • Jun 11, 2015
Very good

Very clean room, friendly knowledgeable staff, comfortable stay at an amazing price. My only issue... See full review

  • Tarron
  • Nov 30, 2012
Located in the heart of the Fallsview District. Niagara Fallsview Casino across the street. Falls Incline Railway and Horseshoe Falls (Canadian Falls) are steps away. Take the Journey Behind the Falls tour and Maid of the Mist boat ride. Skylon Tower observation deck, IMAX Theatre, Marineland themed amusement and animal exhibition park, and Thundering Waters Golf Club nearby. Heated indoor pool and hot tub and a seasonal outdoor pool with sundecks. All rooms have coffee maker, hair dryer, iron/board and cable TV with free movie channel. Family suites and suites with hot tubs available. Balcony in some rooms. Free hot breakfast. Parking charge of 12.00 CAD/day plus tax limit one parking space per room. 100.00CAD refundable security deposit required if credit card. 500.00CAD refundable security deposit if cash

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Fallsview also booked these hotels.

★★★
$90
3.2 / 5 453 reviews
★★
$32
1.6 / 5 19 reviews
★★★
$68
3.2 / 5 78 reviews
★★★
$91
4.1 / 5 105 reviews
★★★★
$102
4.0 / 5 286 reviews
★★
$52
3.9 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$82
4.0 / 5 24 reviews
★★★
$87
4.1 / 5 122 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
Tour desk
FAX
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Niagara Fallsview Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Skylon Tower: 0.4 mi
  • Queen Victoria Park: 0.6 mi
  • Greg Frewin Theatre: 0.9 mi
  • Fallsview Indoor Waterpark: 1.1 mi
  • Nightmares Fear Factory: 1.1 mi
  • Bird Kingdom: 1.2 mi
  • Niagara Glen Nature Areas: 3.8 mi
  • Great Wolf Lodge Water Park: 4 mi
  • Niagara Parks Botanical Gardens: 4.2 mi
  • Niagara SkyWheel: 107.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Fallsview

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.6

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeffro wt
Couples
N/A
Aug 28, 2015

Good value, great location

Located in the action on Fallsview street, very close to the casino and Incline Railway. Easy access to food, entertainment. Rooms are comfortable and tidy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
nini
Friends
N/A
Aug 19, 2015

NO COMFORT AT ALL

The only good thing about this hotel is the location. They just have one elevator and is really busy, the breakfast area was the worse, I prefer to eat outside the hotel. The rooms are not clean and in general they have poor service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Comfort Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashvin S.
Couples
N/A
Jun 11, 2015

Nice

I'm so happy. Staff is friendly, breakfast is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ChasKim
Couples
Harrisburg, PA
Aug 25, 2014

First Time Falls Experience

I would not recommend or return to this hotel. I paid more for a river view room and instead had a view of high rise hotels. Very deceptive. The place nickel dimes guests by added fees for parking and a room refrigerator. We had to fill a trash can with ice to chill our wine. The wifi was poor. The dining area for breakfast is way too small to seat people and the hours were limited to 6am to 9am. The quality of the food is poor. No pay for view premium TV channels. No reading lamps on each side of bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kim sweetie
Family
Newyork
Apr 15, 2014

Very kind staffs

The hotel location is good. It is next to the embassy hotel. And it is so close with horsehold falls. You can find a lot of family restaurants near hotel. All of staffs are very kind and nice. The breakfast has two kinds of waffel ! I like it. The room condition is good. Actually it is a little old but everything is neat and clean include clean towels. However, they don't have a refrigerator. I think the price is reasonable . It was a good choice save money and sweet trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Comfort Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NoVa Traveler 2014
Couples
Northern Virginia
Feb 6, 2014

Not impressed, booking somewhere else next time

Not comfortable (pillows and mattress), bathroom didn't have a fan, breakfast was adequate for a hot meal, smelled smoke on a non-smoking floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Stevepal
Friends
Cambridge, Ontario
Jan 31, 2014

So so

Was O.K. Breakfast mediocre, no computer or printer services

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Comfort Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Go with the flow
Single
Syracuse, NY
Jan 19, 2014

Disappointed

* They advertise free internet. The signal was so weak it dropped every few minutes, and even when I was connected, response was awful. If you advertise free internet, then deliver a reasonable product. * There were old fast food scraps on the floor never cleaned from previous guests. * Parking was additional $13.56, not included in the package price and not clearly stated when I booked the room. If there are additional charges then they should be clearly stated before booking. *Someone was in the main lobby trying to sell tour packages to guests waiting to check in. I found it offensive and pushy. *Overall, the room was outdated, dirty, no internet, and the additional parking fee was absurd. This was no bargin, and I would never recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Comfort Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
frequent hotels alot
Couples
buffalo, ny
Oct 1, 2013

staff need customer service training

hotel was excellent. I was very impressed with the location, room and amenities. However I was disappointed with the way I was treated at breakfast. The breakfast staff was rude and nasty. The front desk staff was average and the housekeepers was wonderful. I would definitely go back there but would not eat breakfast there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Inn Fallsview

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lorralee
Family
Toronto
Sep 29, 2013

Great location

I feel the rooms on the basement level are a bit warm. The space was a bit tight when you have 2 queen beds. Breakfast excellent. Counter staff could smile a bit more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top