$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 2, 2014 Check-out: Dec 4, 2014

Super 8 Mississauga

2 stars
6625 Kennedy Rd, Mississauga, ON L5T 2W4
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
17 reviews
always great

My favourite place to stay for the price and truck parking. See full review

  • Gordon Fish
  • Nov 14, 2014
Great stay

This is a great, convenient hotel that has a great price, will stay here again See full review

  • Gordon Fish
  • Oct 22, 2014
New construction Full Service Hotel Nearby highway 410 and 401 Full service restaurant on site open 7 am to 10 pm daily Close to shopping plazas Close to sports complex Free Continental Breakfast Free High Speed Wireless Internet In All Rooms No Pets Allowed Pride of Super 8 Pool has reopened.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Mississauga also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Security
FAX
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Mississauga

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Mississauga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gordon Fish
Business
Prescott Ontario Canada
Nov 14, 2014

always great

My favourite place to stay for the price and truck parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Mississauga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gordon Fish
Business
Prescott Ontario Canada
Oct 22, 2014

Great stay

This is a great, convenient hotel that has a great price, will stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Mississauga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gordon Fish
Business
Prescott Ontario Canada
Oct 20, 2014

great

Always a great stay. I stay here every time I go to Mississauga

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Mississauga

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Showincows
Business
New Hampshire
Nov 17, 2013

A.J.

Far enough from the hotel 25 dollar taxi cab. Pretty average

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Mississauga

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stache Man
Business
NY
Sep 19, 2013

Meeting needs

I had requested a handicapped room for my traveling companion. The apparent definition for this hotel is proximity to the elevator! NOT!! Due to a lack of equipment in the room, my colleague couldn't take a shower and really couldn't maneuver in the bathroom with his chair. If you're going to advertise you'll meet the needs, then deliver the goods! My colleague was very adaptable but this just isn't right. Price, location and other amenities/breakfast were fine but this really frosted me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Mississauga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
klozin
Business
London, Ontario
Aug 18, 2012

Two nights

Comfortable room, slept better here than at more expensive rooms. Restaurant, variety store and fuel right on property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Mississauga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ottawa, Ontario
May 22, 2012

Not costly; service fine; convenient for travel and business

I spent two days. No complaints. Room was clean and even bigger than I needed (two big double beds.. I was alone). TV had useful local and national channels. Breakfast at restaurant was basic, but free for guests. Internet access for my laptop fast and quality good... great for business and email use. Parking was free.. much better system than some big hotel companies have. Gasoline station and convenience store right on the site, so no need for travel to downtown areas for small essential things. Location not in a scenic or downtown-city area but not far for those with a care. Near to Toronto airport-- which is a real convenience for travelers. Also near to superhighways 401 and 407 and 403 for those going on to other areas. Far from downtown Toronto, but my business was NOT there anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Not a luxurious hotel but if you need the basics and it is close to your travel (airport) and business or family visit needs, it gives fine service for the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Mississauga

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JOSE A
Business
Spain
Sep 10, 2011

OK, AND NEAR THE AIRPORT

THE HOTEL WAS GOOD, BUT THE STAFF AT THE RECEPTION WAS NOT GOOD NOR POLITE. THEY TAKE A DEPOSIT WITHOUT TELLING YOU THE AMOUNT OF THE DEPOSIT AND THE REASON. THEY ALSO REFUSED TO PRINT AN INVOICE OR A BILL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Mississauga

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ontario
Jul 5, 2011

BED BUGS!

The room we had turned out to be infested with bed bugs. My boyfriend's back was covered the next day with about 40 bites. We are positive they are bed bugs seeing as we had to deal with a previous infestation that took months to rid. We got a $40 refund but I don't feel like this is enough considering we had to spray down everything and have it dry cleaned afterwards and the possible risk involved of us having them. AVOID THIS PLACE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Mississauga

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new jersey
Jun 24, 2011

value for money

the restaurant is reasonably priced. but the complementary breakfast should include eggs at the very least.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top