$72 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

3 stars
3670 Hurontario Street, MISSISSAUGA, ON L5B 1P3
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
27 reviews
Novotel Mississauga Cntr

I had a good time and would be back. Good location. See full review

  • Corey34873
  • Jun 17, 2014
Fantastic Hotel Great Location & Super Friendly Staff

This was my second stay at the Novotel.The location and staff are second to none and the food in... See full review

  • CBCROM
  • Apr 25, 2014
This 3-star hotel is ideally located in the heart of the city of Mississauga, minutes away from the second largest mall in Canada, Square One Mall. Its prime city location will allow you to enjoy shopping, many restaurants, movie theaters, night clubs andmany other attractions. Our hotel offers easy access to the airport, downtown Toronto and Niagara Falls, making it the perfect business or leisure stay. Experience our unique restaurant, onsite parking, indoor swimming pool and fitness centre.

Hotel Map

43.5929 -79.6343
Nearby airports
YYZ, (YYZ), 18.00, KM, NE;
Area description
West

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr Rooms

1 Qn bed Std
Standard Queen and 2 single pull out beds, Free Wifi, Minibar, 42' Flat screen TV. Now with newly renovated bathrooms, all rooms have complimentary internet access, hair dryer, radio, pay movies, minibar, iron, coffee/tea maker. Max 4 Adults or 2 Adults
1 Kg bed Exec
Executive King with breakfast, parking, local c alls, bottled water and upgraded amenities. Located exclusively on the highest floor, our executive rooms have all amenities of the superior rooms and also include free parking or breakfast, bottled water,
2 Db beds Std
Standard 2 Double beds, Free Wifi, MiniBar, 42' Flat Screen TV. Now with newly renovated bathrooms, all rooms have complimentary internet access, hair dryer, radio, pay movies, minibar, iron, coffee/tea maker. Max 4 Adults or 2 Adults and 2 Children.
1 Kg bed Sup
Superior King with Free Wifi, In Room Safe,42' Flat screen TV. This superior room with a King Bed, features en suite walk-in shower, complimentary daily newspaper, internet access, coffee/tea machine, minibar, clock radio with MP3 connection, work des

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Computer rental
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Cordless phone
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

NOVOTEL TRIO
Located on the main floor, the Novotel Trio Restaurant/Bar, with capacity for 150 people, offers International style cuisine with vegetarian and health conscious options from 06:00 am to 10:00 pm

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
THKH
So. California
Jul 29, 2014

Great location and value!

My husband and I were in this city for a wedding. Not knowing this area at all, the bride said to get something near Square One, which is a large mall. It was perfect! Every staff person we encountered was professional, helpful and efficient. The room was large and very comfortable, with coffee maker and mini bar. We could walk to the mall and our ride to the wedding found us easily. Our package included daily parking which was $13 per day. The lobby restaraunt was Trio, with good food, friendly staff and very good prices! This hotel would be good for business or family stays. Highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

An hour away is the Canadian Niagra Falls area. It is beautiful and an easy day trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Corey34873
Business
NYC
Jun 17, 2014

Novotel Mississauga Cntr

I stayed here on a business trip and it was pretty ok. Room was comfortable, however the comforter was way to warm for my taste. Bathroom was fine, room was clean, mini bar was stocked. Only complaint was that it took like 10 minutes for someone to wait on me so I could check in. Other than that it was fine. $14.00 for breakfast was steep, but it was a good breakfast so I can't complain. If I was back in the area again I would stay here. 100 bucks for the room wasn't all that bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Corey34873
Business
NYC
Jun 17, 2014

Novotel Mississauga Cntr

I had a good time and would be back. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CBCROM
THAILAND
Apr 25, 2014

Fantastic Hotel Great Location & Super Friendly Staff

This was my second stay at the Novotel.The location and staff are second to none and the food in the restaurant is excellent.I have stayed at many hotel's whilst travelling and the novotel in mississauga is the best.I can't say enough to express the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff especially at the front desk! The only short coming is the parking which costs $13.00 per day and it is only suitable for very small car's.Other then that i would strongly recommend this hotel for family,leisure and business traveller's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snapzz
toronto, on
Feb 18, 2014

Weekend getaway

Stayed at the hotel family day weekend ti be close to places we were going. It was very clean and everyone was nice. Stayed in Executive king room. A little smaller then expected but very comfortable for two people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Romantic123
Toronto
Nov 1, 2013

Great location

Nice pool. Hot tub was closed. Bed sagged a little. Nice flat screen television.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great pho around the corner!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CBCROM
THAILAND
Oct 12, 2013

excellent service and great hotel plus location

My experience at the hotel was great.The hotel location is excellent and the staff from all departments was very helpful and friendly.The only drawback was the underground parking as the numerous amount of cement pillars caused me to have a accident though only minor.Fender and mirror damage.Very close to square one shopping and other amenities.I will stay there again and highly recommend it to others who travel to Mississauga.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

short walk to dinning,shopping,car rental and entertainment plus a lovely park.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nb nb
houston
Nov 12, 2012

Nice location and good value for money

It is nice place to stay ..but beawar .. $12 for parking is expensive...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
purplebug
Eastvale, CA
Sep 27, 2012

Great Stay

There's a Mall within 2 blocks, Toronto can be seen, also great Mississauga City views. Enjoyed every minute, walked around taking pictures, Great shots!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Novotel Toronto Mississauga Cntr

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hoonsama
vancouver
Jun 26, 2012

awesome place to stay

the restaurant in the hotel was soo great n the room was really cozy moreover the ppl working there were really kind n cool. i was really satisfired with my trip this time thank u orbita

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

the huge shopping centre called square one is near this place

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search