$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 18, 2015

Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA

3 stars
2125 N Sheridan Way, Mississauga, ON L5K1A3
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
8 reviews
great value hotel

Had a smoking room, the staff was very friendly Rooms were very clean and pleasant, No residue... See full review

  • zpasha
  • Sep 22, 2014
very nice

I went with low espectations, but I was very happy with this hotel. See full review

  • siloe
  • Apr 28, 2014
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga Hotel , great value, & great service! It is located at the QEW & Erin Mills, bordering Oakville & the Sheridan Science & Technology Park. Our location is minutes from Toronto along the QEW corridor with easy access to Hwy 401, 403, 427 & 407 & both Pearson International Airport (YYZ) & the Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport.   We're one of the closest Holiday Inns to major companies in Mississauga & Oakville such as the Ford Oakville Assembly Plant, AMEC, Hatch, SNC, Xerox, & Siemens . Our hotel's six meeting rooms have over 1,900 sq. ft. of flexible space & we offer full catering services, free wireless Internet access & a full service lounge & restaurant. Leisure guests love our Mississauga hotel's central location. Day trips to nearby Toronto & Niagara Falls are easy & we're close to area attractions like Toronto's CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, the Living Arts Centre, Square One Shopping Centre & Toronto's Premium Outlet Shopping. Few Oakville or Mississauga hotels near Toronto can match the amenities we offer like the area's largest indoor pool, sauna & Fitness Centre.   Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge offers a delicious dining experience & warm welcome. Our outstanding staff is waiting to make your stay a great experience. For the best value & service, choose the Holiday Inn Toronto Mississauga, bordering Oakville as your hotel of choice.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Gatwick's
Gatwick's Lounge is a wonderfully relaxing atmosphere, serving all of your favourite appetizers and snacks. Richard, our resident bartender, has been famously serving guests for years and he continues to wow them every day! Flat screens are available for
Gatwick's Restaurant & Lounge
Gatwick's Lounge is a wonderfully relaxing atmosphere, serving all of your favourite appetizers and snacks. Richard, our resident bartender, has been famously serving guests for years and he continues to wow them every day! Flat screens are available fo

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
siloe
Business
Philadelphia, pa
Apr 28, 2014

very nice

I went with low espectations, but I was very happy with this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to downtown Toronto without paying 200 dollars a night. I did not have any problems parking. I visited every place in my list..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zpasha
Business
calgary
Sep 22, 2014

great value hotel

Had a smoking room, the staff was very friendly Rooms were very clean and pleasant, No residue smell of cigarettes, great value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Rent a car Taxis too expensive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike Kropp
Business
detroit, michigan
Feb 11, 2014

Work weekend

Experience was very good as always. Room was clean, staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike Kropp
Business
detroit, michigan
Feb 11, 2014

weekend business trip

Hotel was good as always. My room was exceptionally clean, the staff was friendly as always.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
maro north
Business
texas
Apr 14, 2013

not bad place

ok... mostlky slept.the rate is hight it should not be more than a 100

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

short drive to QWE

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lorraine 19
Business
Hamilton Onatrio
Apr 14, 2014

holiday inn not a bad place

This hotel is not a bad place to stay. Its not the most comfortable but its okay. They have a big pool but no hot tube. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The food is all right if you want a quick something to eat. I would stay here again on business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lorraine 19
Business
Hamilton
Apr 14, 2014

holiday inn

The holiday inn was a good hotel to stay at. I don't have any complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn TORONTO-MISSISSAUGA

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
unsatisfied
Business
Mississuaga, Ontario
May 11, 2009

Not satisfied...

We had booked our tickets through[...] and when we arrived to check in, only 1 reservation was found for the 2 rooms we had booked through [...]. The frontdesk clerk was not willing to provide us with the second room although it was already paid for through the packaged deal. We had provided her with the confirmations clearly stating "2 rooms, 2 guests". But she didn't budge. I had to call Orbitz and with the help of the Orbitz assistant we were able to get the second reservation.It should have been taken care of on the spot with no hesitation but the service just plain sucked. Now we go to our room, the second room had trouble with the key mechanism and we then had to wait for service to come and get my business partner in his room. Ridculous you can say. That was not the only time, we had trouble with the key mechanism, it happened once to my room also. Total of 3 times to my partner's room.When I got home, I checked my credit card statement and I found there were additional fees applied for lodging on top of what I already prepaid. Overall the experience was okay, even the front desk clerks have an attitude and are not friendly at all. I would not go here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top