$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 6, 2014 Check-out: Dec 7, 2014

Holiday Inn MISSISSAUGA TORONTO WEST

3 stars
100 Britannia Road East, Mississauga, ON L4Z2G1
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
6 reviews
Good location and nice place

This is my first time staying here. The staff I'd friendly and the location is great. See full review

  • SamGamGam
  • Jun 30, 2014
Good family getaway

It good location and close to main center shopping are is close and lot of restaurant for nice... See full review

  • Shaha
  • Mar 2, 2014
Our Mississauga Toronto West Hotel's Location is Ideal The Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West is ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district and close to area attractions in Mississauga, Ontario. Our award-winning hotel's personal and friendly service sets us apart from other Mississauga hotels. Savvy business travelers appreciate our free shuttle to the Toronto airport. Our hotel features 1,800 sq. ft. of space for corporate meetings or events. We're located near companies like ADP Inc., AMEC Inc., Bridgestone/Firestone, Dupont, General Electric, Oracle and many more. Leisure guests choose our West Toronto hotel's location for easy access to Square One, Dixie Outlet, and Sherway Gardens. Catch an event at the Hershey Centre, Iceland Centre, Playdium, the Living Arts Centre, or visit Canada's Wonderland and Wild Water Kingdom; they're easy to get to since we're just off Highway 401 in Mississauga, Ontario. Few West Toronto hotels can match our amenities. You can enjoy dining at our restaurant, relax in the lounge or workout in the well-equipped fitness centre. There's free high-speed Internet access in all our comfortable rooms. Whether in Mississauga and West Toronto on business or leisure, our Holiday Inn hotel will make your stay a pleasure.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn MISSISSAUGA TORONTO WEST also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn MISSISSAUGA TORONTO WEST

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn MISSISSAUGA TORONTO WEST

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JB22
Business
Ontario
Jul 20, 2014

Hotel was Average

If you are just staying for a night or two it is a decent hotel. Nothing special but clean rooms and hot water!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn MISSISSAUGA TORONTO WEST

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SamGamGam
Business
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Jun 30, 2014

Good location and nice place

This is my first time staying here. The staff I'd friendly and the location is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn MISSISSAUGA TORONTO WEST

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shaha
Business
Michigan
Mar 2, 2014

Good family getaway

It good location and close to main center shopping are is close and lot of restaurant for nice dining out staff was very good they was very help full and room was very clean no order lot of parking close to rooms pluse very close to main highway I will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn MISSISSAUGA TORONTO WEST

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Orang Biasa
Business
Ottawa, Ontario
Nov 11, 2013

Just stay for a night

Clean and spacious room. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Checking in was easy and smooth. Good value for the price. The only negative thing was the occupants of the nearby room. There were a bunch of girls who were really loud till 3 a.m. It drove me nuts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn MISSISSAUGA TORONTO WEST

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tar Heel Traveler
Business
Greenville, SC
Jan 28, 2013

Excellent service!

Carolyn and Natasha at the front desk made my stay fantastic! They were so kind and helpful. The hotel is very easy to get in and out of, and it's close to lots of restaurants and shopping. One of the two elevators was out of service, and that was very inconvenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

H&M Outlet just down the road!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn MISSISSAUGA TORONTO WEST

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bis Hub
Business
NW indiana
Jul 15, 2009

Business

The hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. Also, the cookies at the front desk were delicious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top