$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 30, 2015 Check-out: Feb 1, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

3 stars
6090 Dixie Road, 6090 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L5T 1A6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
22 reviews
Clean comfortable and nicely updated

Pleasant stay. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Staff were friendly and helpful. See full review

  • PonyGirl
  • Feb 4, 2014
Clean, modern room with comfortable bed/pillows!

I was in town overnight due to poor weather. This hotel was located near a dealership where I was... See full review

  • PonyGirl
  • Feb 3, 2014
A Renovated Refuge. Youll get a warm welcome at the newly-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga. Were conveniently located just a few minutes southwest of Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ). Endless attractions await you in Toronto—like the Toronto Congress Centre, Canadas Wonderland, and the CN Tower—and our location makes it easy to visit them. Plenty to Do. Whether you want to stay busy or relaxed while youre here, weve got you covered. You can work out in our well-equipped fitness center or take a dip in our indoor heated pool. The Rejuven8 Restaurant and Lounge have fantastic meals, drinks, and plenty of space to hang out. We also have 5,188 square feet of function space for your next meeting event or group gathering. Comfortable and Convenient. We understand that the best things in life arent complicated. Thats why we have plush Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™ in all our rooms—to make sure you get a great nights sleep. You can also stay in touch with free High Speed Internet Access and stay refreshed with free bottled water daily.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga also booked these hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Audio visual equipment
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

Rejuven8 Lounge
Rejuven8 Lounge is a casual, contemporary place for guests to sit back and enjoy a favorite cocktail or one of our Best Brews™ while watching a game or a show.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bubbling Brooke
Business
Toronto
Dec 7, 2014

Party Central

When booking, I was not informed that this hotel would be throwing an event the night I stayed. While this would normally be fine, the small configuration of the hotel meant that my room on the fourth floor was vibrating and thumping from the bass being played on the first floor. When I phoned to complain, I was told that the staff would not ask the event co-ordinators to turn down the music, despite the fact that the hotel was filled with guests trying to sleep. Not a good night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PonyGirl
Business
London ON
Feb 4, 2014

Clean comfortable and nicely updated

Pleasant stay. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PonyGirl
Business
London ON
Feb 3, 2014

Clean, modern room with comfortable bed/pillows!

I was in town overnight due to poor weather. This hotel was located near a dealership where I was picking up a new car. The King room was nicely designed, clean and very comfortable. The restaurant off the lobby had nice atmosphere and breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
namastewerlove
Business
Budapest, Hungary
Oct 17, 2012

shuttle bus

Arriving after 14 hours flight from Europe, the last thing is on your mind to deal with how are we going to be at the airport in the morning, as their shuttle bus service is full! NOT PROFESSIONAL!!! extra CAD30, which the hotel should pay, because the main reason they got my business on the first place was the shuttle bus convenience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mayra B
Business
Boston MA
Aug 6, 2012

Great hotel!

This hotel is great for short stay. Clean rooms and is new renovated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mayra B
Business
Boston MA
Aug 6, 2012

Clean Hotel

This is hotel is nice for staying 2-3 nights, 35 min to downtown Toronto. Very clean and new renovated. Beds are comfortable and the staff was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Jr.
Business
Montreal, Quebec
Aug 1, 2012

Great place to stay on a budget & free parking!!!!

I was in town for the Indy race. The hotel is located near the airport so if you're planning on going downtown you need a car, but it's a very easy hotel to get to. One of the few hotels in the area that was offering free parking at the time of my trip. The rooms were extremely clean and very modern with flat screen tv, and glass screen door in the shower. The pool area is more suited for children. The staff was extremely friendly, and very helpful. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind for future trips to Toronto.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many fast food options located on the same road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
minino69
Business
Weslaco,Texas
Apr 16, 2012

Great Location and great people!

Although it was a quick stay, everything went well and the hotel was great and location too. Great people working there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Make sure you go to Niagara Falls and some of the Vinyards on the way there!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spunky60
Business
Buffalo, NY
Apr 1, 2012

comfotable room

Although we were by the elevators and vending machines, we didn't hear anything. The room was great, bed was very comfortable. The restaurant was pricey for what was offered. The breakfast buffet is not worth $14.00. Eggs...not good. Ordering off the menu for breakfast was also pricey for what was offered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CinciBizTraveler
Business
Ohio, USA
Oct 8, 2011

Toronto business trip...

Hotel was recently renovated. Room was very clean and well appointed. Not as much effort was put into bathroom appointments (but still clean). Towels were good. Staff very friendly. Hotel was on an inconvenient road where there is a divider in the street so if you are approaching from the highway from the airport you need to pass hotel about 3/4 mile and make a u-turn to pull into driveway. Fitness room had very good equipment. Overall, this is a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top