$73 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

3 stars
6257 Airport Road, Mississauga, ON L4V 1E4
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
50 reviews
Great

Hotel rooms seemed kind of dated however everything was clean and simple. Will go back again See full review

  • Richie Rico
  • Mar 3, 2014
very nice...

Location was perfect...room was clean..it was nice experience.. See full review

  • deaki
  • Sep 29, 2013
Right on Down the Road. We like to make your life easy. The Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport has a free shuttle to pick you up or drop you off at the airport. Soak. Sweat. Swim. Repeat. What could be better after a day of stressful traveling than a soak in a whirlpool tub? Sweating out the tension in a sauna? Some laps in an indoor heated pool? Everyone likes to decompress in their own way. We like to provide you with the options. Good Choice. With 204 newly renovated guestrooms, no wonder you made the right decision. Each has the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, free high-speed wireless internet access, and ergonomic desk chairs. We provide comfort that goes beyond the ordinary.

Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Heated pool
Sauna
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

43.6893 -79.6212
Nearby airports
Toronto Pearson International Airport, (YYZ), 1.00, BL;
Area description
Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (50)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron and Pat
San Jose, California
Jul 9, 2014

Great location and amenities

My flight from Toronto airport was cancelled due to bad weather. I needed to make an emergency reservation at this hotel in the late evening hours. What a surprise! Not only was the hotel close to the airport but it was clean and offered a full service restaurant that was open until midnight. The sleeping room itself was small but functional. All in all my stay was a pleasant one. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay that is close to the Toronto airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richie Rico
Toronto
Mar 3, 2014

Great

Hotel rooms seemed kind of dated however everything was clean and simple. Will go back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deaki
los angeles, California
Sep 29, 2013

very nice...

Location was perfect...room was clean..it was nice experience..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YLWL
Business
Inner Mongolia
Sep 4, 2013

Excellent for transit passangers

I will stay here agian in the future for transition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FrugalTraveler45
Ortonville
Aug 21, 2013

Very Nice

Very nice and clean hotel. The price was good but it did not include breakfast and they charge for parking in thier own lot! $12 a night. Room service was good and fast. No in-room refigerator, but it had an in-room safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Toronto closes at 6pm on the Weekends so plan for an earlier day. Things seem to be open later only on the weekdays.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dippie
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Jun 20, 2013

Wonderful place to stay

Neat place to stay with good service and pleasant staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lapis71
Saskatoon, Sask.
May 12, 2013

Great stay

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff, in particular Dana at the front desk , were very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend anyone to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blueman.
Dorset, UK
Mar 31, 2013

Ideal stay over

Perfect. Staff very obliging. Quite basic but very clean. Didn't get chance to your the hotel, but perfect for our stay over

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Am8zhi
Seattle
Dec 12, 2012

Convenient place

I only planned to stay one night to catch up an early flight. The hotel is really good and the room was clean. The shuttle service to airport was wonderful. It would be better if breakfast was included :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Racetracker
Business
Lexington, KY
Oct 23, 2012

Perfect for Business

You get what you pay for! I was in need of a room for one night and decided to splurge the extra $20 for what looked like a nice hotel. I'm so glad I did: I have a new favorite hotel near the airport! The staff was superb, the room was large and clean, and the room service breakfast was delicious (as well as affordable). Plus it was centrally located to every major road I needed! The only complaint would be the same as any hotel that close to the airport: there is some plane noise, but it's not as bad as you would expect for being on top of the tarmac. Definitely a must stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top