$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2014 Check-out: Sep 22, 2014

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

2 stars
6355 Airport Rd., Mississauga, ON L4V 1E4
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
19 reviews
Close to airport and reasonably priced

As a family of 6 that were leaving for Cozumel at 7am, we needed 3 rooms and a shuttle ride over to... See full review

  • Family of 6 on vacation
  • Apr 26, 2014
can't be any better

great..the service was friendly..small restaurant had good food and great prices...shuttle service... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Oct 8, 2009
A Comfort Inn unlike any other, we are a full service, 3-Star property. Located across from Pearson Int'l Airport and the closest hotel to the International Centre. Complimentary 24-hour Airport Shuttle, complimentary Continental Buffet Breakfast, complimentary Local and Toll Free Calls. On-site Restaurant and Pub with low priced meals.On-site Meeting Facilities. Hotel has no elevator. Pet accommodation: 10.00 CAD pet/night. Max: 1 pet/room, up to 50 pounds. Pets must be kenneled when unattended. Credit card is required with pets and must be presented upon Check-in for validation. Completely Non Smoking Environment. Long-term parking is not included. Parking complimentary only for duration of stay. Only the Park 'n Fly rate plan includes extended parking

Hotel Map

43.6911 -79.6252
Nearby airports
Toronto - Pearson Intl Airpo, (YYZ), 1.00, KM, S;
Area description
City Center, Airport Rd @ 409

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Toronto Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Services
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family of 6 on vacation
Toronto Ontario
Apr 26, 2014

Close to airport and reasonably priced

As a family of 6 that were leaving for Cozumel at 7am, we needed 3 rooms and a shuttle ride over to the airport first thing in the morning. To assure that we all and our luggage mad eon time, the staff arranged a larger than normal van fir us. They were awesome. We also did the park and fly option and had ZERO problems. Would highly recommend them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
yound business woman
Business
Guelph
Feb 8, 2013

Great for my purpose

I just wanted somewhere to sleep so I could head over to the international centre early and this served my purposes really well and the breakfast in the morning was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I didn't find too many good food options but what I did find was a good Indian restaurant at Steeles and Airport Rd called Kwality Sweets. They serve their stuff like a buffet so don't bother to order ahead if you're looking to take out!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kakeish
Business
Quebec, Canada
Oct 17, 2012

Nice enough place, unfriendly staff

Except for Cesar the night rider ! Seriously. The hotel is nice for the price. Close to the airport but not a walkable distance. One must wait for the hotel shuttle, which can be unconfortable since the waiting area is outside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Denise the happy travel
Carson City, California
Sep 1, 2012

Great Location

Checked in to be near the airport since our flight was early. It was a good location for our purpose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wonderful willy
perth
Jun 11, 2012

good stop over hotel for flight out of toronto

hotel has everything you need. restaurant and bar. its own shuttle withpersonalized service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joooooooooooo
Nassau, The Bahamas
Mar 29, 2012

good for a short stay

well it was very short... I just spend 5 hours at the facility.. So not too much to observe..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Feb 27, 2010

Not Worth It.

Not happy with the place. Stay at the Four Seasons next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Overnighters enroute
Peachland, BC
Nov 24, 2009

Great value and convenience

Very friendly and helpful New owners/mgmt recently... trying hard to build business.[...] (runs the friendly bar) especially helpful, but so were the rest of the staff.Internet access and printer in lobby let us check in for our flight the night before leaving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix Arizona
Oct 8, 2009

can't be any better

great..the service was friendly..small restaurant had good food and great prices...shuttle service was fast and also very friendly..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Zazi's restaurant..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Toronto Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
emira, new york
Sep 6, 2009

bait and switch

The hotel is drab, but the location adjacent to the airport is superb. The airport shuttle is convenient. The real issue for me was their refusal to honor the published 14 day free parking advertised on Orbitz. The woman at thefront desk said that Orbitz was wrong to say that and should take it off their site. I told her that amenity was the only ereason I had picked this hotel. She was unmoved.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search