$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2014 Check-out: Sep 15, 2014

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

3 stars
5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L4W 4V7
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
129 reviews
Excellent Service - Outstanding Customer Service

I recently stayed here while in Toronto, On and I have to say they have a great location, near the... See full review

  • Angel Willis
  • Jun 13, 2014
Excellent stay

I couldn't be more pleased with my stay here. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The... See full review

  • Maritoni
  • Jun 9, 2014
The Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel is a newly renovated full-service airport hotel and an ideal selection for both the business & leisure traveler. The property is minutes To Toronto's most popular attractions & business hubs and is ideally located off of HWY.401.
Please note out pool will be closed August 5th, 2012-August 31st , 2012 for Renovations.
Please except our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience.

Hotel Map

43.652 -79.6429
Area served
Mississauga.
Nearby airports
YYZ-Toronto Pearson International Airport - 5 km (3 mi) YTO- Toronto Island Airport- 24 km(15 mi)
Area description
The hotel is ideally located off of HWY 401& Dixie Rd. West- Toronto, Airport District, City of Mississauga.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel Rooms

Traditional Room
A spacious room which includes 2 queen, 2 double or 1 king bed with traditional amenities, cable TV, pay movies, coffee maker, hairdryers, telephone with voicemail.
Executive Room
Executive class guestrooms with 1 king bed are located on the top floor of the hotel & the floor is designated for business clientele exclusively. Guests enjoy all the amenities of traditional accommodations but also may enjoy upgraded features such as larger workspace, upgraded bedding & a welcome bottle of water.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Savana Restaurant & Lounge
The Restaurant promises a casual fine dinning at it's finest, with full menu catering to the tastes of all the guests, the Savana Restaurant & Lounge is available to you for breakfast, lunch and dinner.Appetizers, entrees & cocktails are meticulously prepared to meet the chef's very high standards. A highly recommended place by corporate & leisure guests of the hotel, as well as area business professionals.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Up to 5000 sq. ft. of banquet & conference facilities.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (129)

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
129 out of 129
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FromOttawa
Ottawa
Aug 6, 2014

Good stay. Thanks!

Stayed here for a night on Civic holiday. Things were good. The AC in the room was noisy. I was happy overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda Huang
Ohio
Aug 5, 2014

Good location with good price

the hotel is close to airport and downtown Toronto. Good service for transportation to airport by hotel suttle .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Airwaysalways
Business
Korea
Aug 5, 2014

Cheap, easy, close to the airport

The hotel was absolutely fine. I wouldn't use it as a destination hotel for family vacations, but that's because it's tucked next to the airport, not the city. The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly, the shower was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Subway sandwiches are right there, as well as a decent hotel restaurant.

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobr20
Clarksburg PA USA
Jul 27, 2014

good proximity to subway parking

Public transportation is best way to move about Toronto. Some remodeling going on . appearance will be better soon It is close to airport. Shuttle bus will pick u up. Nice pool and hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Kipling St subway parking and acess to city

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jun59
Sacramento, CA
Jul 9, 2014

Practical

It is near the airport and they have a complimentary van to bring you to the airport. A refrigerator and a microwave is in the room and the room is always clean and cozy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CATripOnJuly
NY
Jul 6, 2014

The hotel is average.

The location is good to communicate. The pool is clean. The room is clean to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family in moving
Quebec
Jul 1, 2014

Nice hotel

Room were very clean, helpful staff, fair price for the location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Heavy Breathing NonSmoker
USA
Jun 30, 2014

BW Plus Toronto

I usually use Best Western network hotels during my trips and I'm always disappointed when after prior reservation made weeks earlier I receive heavy smoker "smelly" room. It is happen to me already third time. I am non-smoker and I hate that smell. Complains to receptionist never helps. Maybe it's time to change hotel network?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

n/a

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Murf Foonbaum
Business
Middle of Nowere
Jun 30, 2014

Piece of doodoo

The hotel is old, stinky, no amenities worth mentioning, no breakfast not very clean. Will never stay again and I spend half my life in BW Motels all over the place for my work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NikoB
Grande Prairie, Alta
Jun 23, 2014

Great balance between value, location, comfort

Close to airport and shopping. Quiet location, reasonable restaurants around. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Good quality for reasonable value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Pearson Airport

Back to menu Return to top

Change search