$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 15, 2015

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

3 stars
View map of 5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L4W 4V7

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
146 out of 146
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dyt00786
Business
toronto, ontario
Aug 28, 2013

great for a stopover

was an easy sign in process and was a quiet and comfortable room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
heilemann
Business
Shanghai, China
Aug 1, 2013

very good airport hotel

clean, easily accessible from the airport. Does not come with complimentary breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kicky
Business
Jamestown, NY
Jul 30, 2013

Nothing fancy but clean & comfortable.

Pleasant room, clean & a comfortable bed for the price. Location was a bit industrial. Staff were pleasant & helpful. Used the free wi fi but did not get a chance to view the pool area. For the price, we would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lobster Trap Restaurant had great food but very pricey.

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
florida traveller
Business
Canada
Jul 24, 2013

Just Ok

This hotel is close to the airport. It was difficult to find the entrance driveway as it is not well marked. Parking was very limited and we ended up at the very back of the building which was not well lit. The room was ok, nothing spectacular. Only one elevator was working so this made for long waits on occasion. The front desk staff were very pleasant and efficient. I would likely stay here again as the rate was good for the Toronto airport area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Coach G
Business
New York
Jul 2, 2013

Good Location

Good location, great staff. We had some trouble with locating the reservation but the staff was great and was able to fix everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelcanada
Business
Des plaines
Jun 18, 2013

Nice location and close to expressways

The hotel is close to the airport and expressways worth the money. All good food places are close by. I would stay next time I visit canada.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bahmian Kababs

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LA2013
Business
Australia
Jun 9, 2013

Noisey Hotel

This hotel caters to many school groups. I had children arriving at 11.00pm talking loud constantly down the hallways for many hours through the night. Three times during the night I had the kids trying to enter my room and open my door. The following morning my phone rang at 6am, the person hanged up when I answered, and few moments later I had 3 French kids knocking on my door expecting me to be there teacher or guide. Had to sleep with earplugs both nights. Would recommend they only have school groups on one level and distance the other travellers. Although I could still hear the kids in the room above me. Very far away from Toronto city, public transport takes about an hour, cabs are a very expensive ride. Our shower drain could not keep up with the water pressure, so the tub would flood, could not have an average time in the shower due to this. Would not stay here, or recommend due to these issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
navs
Business
Greenville SC
May 29, 2013

Good place to stay

This is a good place to stay near the Toronto airport. The front desk staffs are really nice and helpful. They provided me all the information about the place where I had to visit since I was new to Toronto. I would recomend this hotel for every one. I will prefer to stay here in my next visit to Toronto

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BFCS
Business
Greenville, SC
Apr 11, 2013

short stay

thin walls, but surpisingly quiet for a hotel so close to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LockIntosh Getaway
Business
Green Bay, WI
Apr 9, 2013

A fine stay in a nice location

While there was maybe nothing overly special about this hotel, it is still a nice and reliable place to stay. Free parking is great, the staff was VERY kind and helpful (even granted us a late check-out), and the other amenities in the room made our stay comfortable. There was no breakfast and the in-room coffee was very weak, but there's a Tim Horton's nearby, so it was fine. ;) Overall, it was a great value and we'd likely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top