$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

3 stars
5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L4W 4V7
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
139 reviews
Excellent Service - Outstanding Customer Service

I recently stayed here while in Toronto, On and I have to say they have a great location, near the... See full review

  • Angel Willis
  • Jun 13, 2014
Excellent stay

I couldn't be more pleased with my stay here. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The... See full review

  • Maritoni
  • Jun 9, 2014
The Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel is a newly renovated full-service airport hotel and an ideal selection for both the business & leisure traveler. The property is minutes To Toronto's most popular attractions & business hubs and is ideally located off of HWY.401.
Please note out pool will be closed August 5th, 2012-August 31st , 2012 for Renovations.
Please except our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience.

Hotel Map

43.652 -79.6429
Area served
Mississauga.
Nearby airports
YYZ-Toronto Pearson International Airport - 5 km (3 mi) YTO- Toronto Island Airport- 24 km(15 mi)
Area description
The hotel is ideally located off of HWY 401& Dixie Rd. West- Toronto, Airport District, City of Mississauga.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel Rooms

Traditional Room
A spacious room which includes 2 queen, 2 double or 1 king bed with traditional amenities, cable TV, pay movies, coffee maker, hairdryers, telephone with voicemail.
Executive Room
Executive class guestrooms with 1 king bed are located on the top floor of the hotel & the floor is designated for business clientele exclusively. Guests enjoy all the amenities of traditional accommodations but also may enjoy upgraded features such as larger workspace, upgraded bedding & a welcome bottle of water.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Up to 5000 sq. ft. of banquet & conference facilities.

Dining

Savana Restaurant & Lounge
The Restaurant promises a casual fine dinning at it's finest, with full menu catering to the tastes of all the guests, the Savana Restaurant & Lounge is available to you for breakfast, lunch and dinner.Appetizers, entrees & cocktails are meticulously prepared to meet the chef's very high standards. A highly recommended place by corporate & leisure guests of the hotel, as well as area business professionals.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (139)

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
nbbiztravel
Business
Saint John, NB
Sep 12, 2013

Noisy

The hotel location was right in the flight path, so it was VERY noisy until after midnight. Also, the hotel was fairly run down. My door didn't close tightly and so it made a loud noise each time someone walked by - and lots of people walked by all night. I ended up putting towels around the door to hold it in place. I wouldn't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rocsonrocs
Business
Toronto canada
Sep 9, 2013

Pretty great hotel

I really enjoyed staying here! I was surprised the staff friendly, the rooms clean, the only problem was the resturant it closed at 1 pm an opened at 4 a caused a bit of inconvenience. Other than that it was amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dyt00786
Business
toronto, ontario
Aug 28, 2013

great for a stopover

was an easy sign in process and was a quiet and comfortable room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
heilemann
Business
Shanghai, China
Aug 1, 2013

very good airport hotel

clean, easily accessible from the airport. Does not come with complimentary breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kicky
Business
Jamestown, NY
Jul 30, 2013

Nothing fancy but clean & comfortable.

Pleasant room, clean & a comfortable bed for the price. Location was a bit industrial. Staff were pleasant & helpful. Used the free wi fi but did not get a chance to view the pool area. For the price, we would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lobster Trap Restaurant had great food but very pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
florida traveller
Business
Canada
Jul 24, 2013

Just Ok

This hotel is close to the airport. It was difficult to find the entrance driveway as it is not well marked. Parking was very limited and we ended up at the very back of the building which was not well lit. The room was ok, nothing spectacular. Only one elevator was working so this made for long waits on occasion. The front desk staff were very pleasant and efficient. I would likely stay here again as the rate was good for the Toronto airport area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Coach G
Business
New York
Jul 2, 2013

Good Location

Good location, great staff. We had some trouble with locating the reservation but the staff was great and was able to fix everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelcanada
Business
Des plaines
Jun 18, 2013

Nice location and close to expressways

The hotel is close to the airport and expressways worth the money. All good food places are close by. I would stay next time I visit canada.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bahmian Kababs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
navs
Business
Greenville SC
May 29, 2013

Good place to stay

This is a good place to stay near the Toronto airport. The front desk staffs are really nice and helpful. They provided me all the information about the place where I had to visit since I was new to Toronto. I would recomend this hotel for every one. I will prefer to stay here in my next visit to Toronto

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BFCS
Business
Greenville, SC
Apr 11, 2013

short stay

thin walls, but surpisingly quiet for a hotel so close to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top