$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 5, 2015

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

3 stars
View map of 5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L4W 4V7

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
162 out of 162
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FromOttawa
Business
Ottawa
Aug 6, 2014

Good stay. Thanks!

Stayed here for a night on Civic holiday. Things were good. The AC in the room was noisy. I was happy overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Airwaysalways
Business
Korea
Aug 5, 2014

Cheap, easy, close to the airport

The hotel was absolutely fine. I wouldn't use it as a destination hotel for family vacations, but that's because it's tucked next to the airport, not the city. The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly, the shower was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Subway sandwiches are right there, as well as a decent hotel restaurant.

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda Huang
Business
Ohio
Aug 5, 2014

Good location with good price

the hotel is close to airport and downtown Toronto. Good service for transportation to airport by hotel suttle .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mike and R
Business
Edmonton
Jul 28, 2014

Good value

Beds were comfortable, bathroom and overall cleanliness was as expected not the best, hallways were in disrepair, problems with the door lock, strange noises during the night (could be water hammer). For the price it was what you would expect. The shuttle was also slow from the airport and very hot however to the airport the next day is was great! Staff were ok as well. I would recommend the hotel to a friend with conditions ie a little dirty (bring your slippers!) but comfortable and convenient with good prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bobr20
Business
Clarksburg PA USA
Jul 27, 2014

good proximity to subway parking

Public transportation is best way to move about Toronto. Some remodeling going on . appearance will be better soon It is close to airport. Shuttle bus will pick u up. Nice pool and hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Kipling St subway parking and acess to city

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jun59
Business
Sacramento, CA
Jul 9, 2014

Practical

It is near the airport and they have a complimentary van to bring you to the airport. A refrigerator and a microwave is in the room and the room is always clean and cozy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CATripOnJuly
Business
NY
Jul 6, 2014

The hotel is average.

The location is good to communicate. The pool is clean. The room is clean to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family in moving
Business
Quebec
Jul 1, 2014

Nice hotel

Room were very clean, helpful staff, fair price for the location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Murf Foonbaum
Business
Middle of Nowere
Jun 30, 2014

Piece of doodoo

The hotel is old, stinky, no amenities worth mentioning, no breakfast not very clean. Will never stay again and I spend half my life in BW Motels all over the place for my work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Heavy Breathing NonSmoker
Business
USA
Jun 30, 2014

BW Plus Toronto

I usually use Best Western network hotels during my trips and I'm always disappointed when after prior reservation made weeks earlier I receive heavy smoker "smelly" room. It is happen to me already third time. I am non-smoker and I hate that smell. Complains to receptionist never helps. Maybe it's time to change hotel network?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

n/a

Back to menu Return to top