$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 15, 2015

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

3 stars
View map of 5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L4W 4V7

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
146 out of 146
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
second time to canada
Business
oklahoma
Oct 27, 2014

bugs

wife got bit by a bug first night, we moved to a new hotel, came back to check out the next morning and there was an exterminator in the lobby. everything else was nice and I'm glad they are being proactive taking care of the problem

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jamin H
Business
South Dakota
Oct 22, 2014

As Expected

Needed something close to airport and cheap. Turned out as planned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Louie1801
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 20, 2014

WIFI PROBLEMS!!!

Hotel was overall ok, decent service, decent location and clean rooms... But they need to do something with WIFI connections. I have traveled a lot and never experienced this poor signal I ended up getting roaming date from my cell or tablet. When I complained as I needed internet signal for work their response was "probably because a lot of people are using it now" well that response is a no no for me to ever choose Best Western hotels again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
adriecas
Business
Oregon
Oct 2, 2014

good value

Nice room but shower would not shut off completely. We reported it and hopefully fixed. Staff was very helpful. Appreciated shuttle to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

STay close to sights you want to see and to public transportation.

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EugeneT
Business
Alberta, Canada
Sep 17, 2014

Nice place to spent night before early morning flight

If you have an early morning flight the place is ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bvarga
Business
California
Sep 14, 2014

My stay

For the money it is a nice place to stay, walking distance from restraints and a few bars, room is clean with flat screen internet is marginal,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
giani
Business
va
Sep 5, 2014

could of been better

Needs better amenities and more cleanliness if you go to the Niagara falls this hotel is literally 2 hrs away from it long drive , the rooms look very dark and have a small window, we were supposed to get a two queen room the didn't have it when we arrived, the only had a one king bed . we had no. Choice for the long drive and it was expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Alice super lady
Business
mississuga
Sep 5, 2014

The hotel was over price

When I got to the airport I waited very long for the shuttle, my luggage was cast in the bus, and when I got to the hotel the staff was helpful. I got to my room which was quite warm, and I tried turning on the air and it did not work. Yes I followed the instruction and it still not work. The water from the tap in the shower was very hot, and I tried regulating it but did not work. Breakfast was not included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Control that the shower, fridge, the air condition are in working condition. Don't let your guests wait that long for the shuttle.

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FromOttawa
Business
Ottawa
Aug 6, 2014

Good stay. Thanks!

Stayed here for a night on Civic holiday. Things were good. The AC in the room was noisy. I was happy overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Airwaysalways
Business
Korea
Aug 5, 2014

Cheap, easy, close to the airport

The hotel was absolutely fine. I wouldn't use it as a destination hotel for family vacations, but that's because it's tucked next to the airport, not the city. The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly, the shower was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Subway sandwiches are right there, as well as a decent hotel restaurant.

Back to menu Return to top