$130 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Stationpark All Suite Hotel

3 stars
242 Pall Mall St, London, ON N6A 5P6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
12 reviews
pleasure

bed was too firm for my liking but everything else made up for it. See full review

  • bose12
  • Apr 26, 2014
Family wedding

Loved the room but disappointed had to pay extra for parking. See full review

  • Kathy999
  • Mar 3, 2014
SMOKE FREE FACILITY. Located in the City Centre Premier Business Shopping and Entertainment District Richmond Row All rooms feature a separate bedroom and living room divided by a set of double French Doors

Stationpark All Suite Hotel Rooms

Executive
Superio two room suite with 1 king or two double beds. Seperate living room, sofa bed, fridge, microwave. Desk work area, 2 tv, 3 telephones. Seperate vanity area, oversized walk in shower, contemporary vanity with floating bowl sink. Larger desk work are
Standard
Deluxe one bedroom suite with one king or two double beds One double sofa bed Two color TVs High speed internet access Soundproofing Non smoking hotel Handicap facilities available on request French doors separate living area from bedroom area for
Suite
Superior Double Suite-These upper level suites provide a city view. TV. Living room with sofa bed. Minibar. Microwave and mini fridge. Desk/work area. Computer shelf on desk with comp-internet and phone with voice mail. Hairdryer. Iron/board. Non smoking.
Suite
These upper level suites provide a city view. Spacious suites with modern contemporary decor and additional amenities. Each suite features a separate bedroom with king bed 26 inches flat screen TV direct dial phone and clock radio/cd player. Spacious li
Suite
Deluxe Bedroom Suite 2 Doubles-Features a separate BD w/2 double beds. Spacious living room w/sofa bed and entertainment stand with minibar. Microwave and fridge. Desk/work area. Comp-internet and phone with voice mail. Hairdryer. Iron/board. Non smoking.
Suite
Deluxe Bedroom Suite 1 King-Features Phone and clock radio/cd player. Spacious living room with sofa bed and entertainment stand with mini bar and TV with cable programming and pay movies. Microwave and mini fridge. Desk/work. Comp-internet. Non smoking.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Night club
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Turndown service
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Stationpark All Suite Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

42.993 -81.2498
Nearby airports
London Airport, (YXU), 16.00, KM, W; Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County, (DTW), 220.00, KM, E; Lester B. Pearson Intl Airport, (YYZ), 94.00, KM, SW;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
May 2, 2009

Beautiful hotel, polite & professional

We had an overnight getaway, front desk helpful in directing us to where we wanted to go, room was beautifully decorated, clean and quiet. Great location: downtown London, walking distance to shops, restaurants, park, comedy club, pubs, etc... parking was roomy and convenient. We would stay again, and recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We found London people very friendly, and the city is clean.

Review of Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bose12
barrie
Apr 26, 2014

pleasure

bed was too firm for my liking but everything else made up for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
May 2, 2009

Beautiful hotel, polite & professional

We had an overnight getaway, front desk helpful in directing us to where we wanted to go, room was beautifully decorated, clean and quiet. Great location: downtown London, walking distance to shops, restaurants, park, comedy club, pubs, etc... parking was roomy and convenient. We would stay again, and recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We found London people very friendly, and the city is clean.

Review of Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
horncusker
Business
Nashville, TN
Mar 14, 2011

London, Ontario, Canada trip - 3/8 - 3/1

The location of the hotel is excellent - tons of shops and restaurants within walking distance from the StationPark hotel - the location is called Richmond Row and it is a great downtown urban area. The hotel room itself provides a tiny suite, complete with living area, kitchenette, bathroom, setting area and bedroom. Pretty neat - my only concern was that, at times, and it was often enough for me to mention, their wifi was not too stable - there were 3 times (I was in and out of the hotel daily) in three days that I needed to access my work computer and simply couldn't. If they were to fix that problem, my review would have been 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
California
Apr 21, 2010

Best Location, Full Servicel in London

I've stayed here 3 times now, which must say something. Good large suite room in addition to the bedroom. High quality reliable internet service. Walking distance to everything you need in London. Also close enough to UWO that you can walk, although its a bit on the long side. All of the rooms are consistent. If there's one downside, its that the lobby is somewhat bland looking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Italian place across the street makes pretty good high end pizzas and salads, uses really high quality local ingredients.

Review of Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
horncusker
Business
Nashville, TN
Mar 14, 2011

London, Ontario, Canada trip - 3/8 - 3/1

The location of the hotel is excellent - tons of shops and restaurants within walking distance from the StationPark hotel - the location is called Richmond Row and it is a great downtown urban area. The hotel room itself provides a tiny suite, complete with living area, kitchenette, bathroom, setting area and bedroom. Pretty neat - my only concern was that, at times, and it was often enough for me to mention, their wifi was not too stable - there were 3 times (I was in and out of the hotel daily) in three days that I needed to access my work computer and simply couldn't. If they were to fix that problem, my review would have been 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Leesport PA
Jul 2, 2009

Very nice

Just slept there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathy999
Brussels, ontario
Mar 3, 2014

Family wedding

Loved the room but disappointed had to pay extra for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marebo
Cambridge Ont
Aug 19, 2013

Perfect Location for London Wedding

Although we did not spend a great deal of time at the hotel - it was very clean and comfortable , and convenient to the wedding venue which we were attending! Might suggest weekend breakfast be open a wee bit later than 9:30!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Stationpark All Suite Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Leesport PA
Jul 2, 2009

Very nice

Just slept there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top