$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 23, 2014

Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

1 star
4345 North Service RD, QEW East at Walkers Line, Exit #105, Burlington, ON L7L 4X7
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
10 reviews
Decent

Room was clean and quiet, staff was polite upon check in and when evacuated when a guest on another... See full review

  • Bandgirl
  • Sep 21, 2014
Good price & great staff

The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We would... See full review

  • Locady
  • Aug 2, 2013
At Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton welcome our guests 24 hours a day with a comfortable modern room environment at the lowest rates of any national chain. Come out in Relax and Enjoy Free Wifi in all rooms..

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton Rooms

Premier
Modern Room 2 Queen Beds

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

East Side Marlos
3 Miles
Williams Coffee Pub
3 miles
Sonoma Country Wine Bar G
6 miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.5

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bandgirl
Business
Bowmanville
Sep 21, 2014

Decent

Room was clean and quiet, staff was polite upon check in and when evacuated when a guest on another floor set off the sprinkler, were apologetic and ensured everyone was safe and returned to our rooms as promptly as possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Locady
Business
Little Valley, NY
Aug 2, 2013

Good price & great staff

The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Locate a motel with either a good continental breakfast included or that has a restaurant close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MeGroove
Business
USA
Apr 28, 2013

Great Stay

Awesome customer service. They helped with currency exchange. Went beyond call of duty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Football Road Warrior
Business
West Bloomfield, MI
Jan 15, 2013

Enjoyable stay

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service staff was readily available and surprisingly pleasant and friendly. The value was unbeatable and the location well served my needs. I will definitely return to this the on my return to the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cooperthesoulwinner
Business
Spartanburg, South Carolina, USA
Aug 2, 2012

Great for Price

Can't beat the hotel for the price. All staff was very friendly. The only discrepancy is that the hotel doesn't serrve breakfast, but you can't expect breakfast with such a low price. If your visiting the area for Toronto, this hotel is a bit of a drive, but a great location to also explore hamilton, Oakville, Halton Hills, niagara falls, london, windsor etc. If i go back to the area I would definately stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Rent a car to explore all of Ontario areas such as Windsor, London, Niagara Falls, Hamilton, Greater Toronto area, and Ottawa!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel addict2012
Business
Chicago,il
Jul 23, 2012

Family Fun

Great/clean hotel and friendly staff. Not too far from many attractions!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kim68
Business
Cambridge, Ontario
Jan 22, 2012

Great value

Great value for your dollar. This hotel provides the very basics but you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
not too picky
Business
Barrie,ON
May 22, 2011

sweet and sour

Everything was good until my husband found a hidden condom while he was plugging the laptop next to the bed. We were disgusted but didn't make it a big deal (as we should have) because the room was very clean, anyways management did their best to make us satisfied. They gave us the night free and asked to take us to a better room. Other wise everything was good, the rest of the room and bathroom was very clean and staff was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
taylorman
Business
brampton
Nov 1, 2010

not happy

just relaxed Missing your ads show fridge and microwave in rooms so we took things that needed a fridge to keep cool but no fridge for food no microwave to cook said food staff did let us use there microwave in there lounge because we conplained that we cant cook foodThey did get us a small fridge sat morning that saved some of our food.Trouble with phone,tv remotes and we tried 2 of them didnt work had to un plug tv to turn it off plus get up and change channels by hand all the time a pain in the bum.Wont stay there again.They should have ask me if i needed a room with fridge and microwave during reservation,not after i checked room and found none. now that made me mad with all the food we had for 3 days

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

ask for a room with a fridge and microwave if u need it as all rooms dont have them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Toronto West Burlington Hamilton

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DeWitt, MI
Jul 29, 2010

Great Value

We stayed at the motel because of very good reviews which were true. The bed and pillow could have been a bit better, but for the money, it was a great stay. Both evening and morning person at the desk were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top