$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saint John

2 stars
View map of 51 Fashion Drive, St John, NB E2J 0A7

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
3 reviews
NewHampton Inn

The Hampton Inn & Suites in Saint John, NB is brand new and a fantastic hotel. It is located near... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 30, 2008
Clean, courteous, convenient, comfortable.

Clean, courteous, convenient, comfortable. No real pizazz, but perfectly adequate business... See full review

  • mandatory nickname
  • Dec 19, 2011
Saint John New Brunswick, Canada; a port city for history and nature... welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saint John.The Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saint John hotel is close to downtown Saint John; our seafaring city which borders the Bay of Fundy. Step back in time in Saint John as many of the original buildings and homes still stand today. Downtown Saint John offers a wide selection of shops and markets such as Old City Market which is run today like it was 100 years ago. Also close by our Saint John hotel is Market Square for shopping, dining, nightlife and cultural attractions.More local information on Saint John attractions and "things to do"...* Explore Saint John attractions near our hotel: Events, Festival's, Cruises, Dining, Bars & Pubs* Near our Saint John hotel: Reversing Falls Zip Line Tours...Rated # 1 on Trip Advisor* Irving Nature Park is close to the Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Saint John* Visit Handworks Gallery in downtown Saint John near the Hampton by Hilton hotelWhile you are enjoying your stay at our Saint John hotel we know you'll love our free Hampton on the house™ hot breakfast and free internet connection throughout the hotel. We also offer our free Saint John hotel Fitness and Business Centers for your convenience. Again, welcome to the Hampton Inn by Hilton Saint John... we love having you here.™ Saint John hotel services & amenitiesHere at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saint John, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional.Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group in Saint John, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Saint John hotel for Group Meetings & Events* Your local guide to Saint John restaurants and dining options* View our Saint John hotel photo gallery and video tour here* Book our Saint John NB hotel packages and specials

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saint John also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saint John

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7
Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saint John

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mandatory nickname
Business
Maryland
Dec 19, 2011

Clean, courteous, convenient, comfortable.

Clean, courteous, convenient, comfortable. No real pizazz, but perfectly adequate business travel. I had some trouble with Wi-Fi connection, which was quickly and easily straightened out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saint John

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ricky McPhilly
Business
Greater Philadelphia area
Aug 14, 2010

Not easy to find but worth it!

Chris was my GPS. She knew ways into and out of the city that few locals did. With her help, I was Saint John-oriented in a day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Montana's ! Close, good food and drink and nice, friendly service. East Side Mario's, too!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saint John

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bedford, NS
Jul 30, 2008

NewHampton Inn

The Hampton Inn & Suites in Saint John, NB is brand new and a fantastic hotel. It is located near shopping, restaurants, and is only 5 minutes from the TC hwy. The beds are extremely comfortable as are the pillows! The rooms are generously sized and well appointed. I have stayed at this hotel twice now and plan to stay here on all future stays to Saint John.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top