$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

ResortQuest Rentals at Marketplace Lodge

3 stars
View map of Check-in at The Aspens on Blackcomb - 4800 Spearhead Drive, Whistler BC, Whistler, BC VON 1B4

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.0
out of 5
3 reviews
2 star not 3

first of all my paperwork says check in at the glacier lodge, which I though would be close by,... See full review

  • cindylesle
  • Jul 7, 2014
Suite was nothing special...but location was great!

We always stay at Whistler North for the location. Great for free bus to ski lifts, grocery... See full review

  • Whistler Regular
  • Apr 16, 2012
Convenient location and superb value makes this 3-storey condominium lodge a popular choice, with suites located on the upper floors, and Village shops and restaurants underneath. Mountain ski lifts and the Telus Conference Centre is within 350 metres walking distance. Hotel does not guarantee beddings it may be different.

No Daily Maid Service - While linens and bath towels are included in the unit, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate. A touch up clean and towel and linen change are included once every 4 days for stays of 5 nights or longer. Additional housekeeping services are available for a fee.

The individual making the reservation must be 25 years of age or older and must occupy the rental property the entire term of the reservation and have a valid credit card in their names. Please call for specific details. Additional restrictions may apply. Arrivals between Nov 21, 2015 to April 30, 2016: the individual making the reservation must be 21 years of age or older and must occupy the rental property the entire term of the reservation and have a valid credit card in their name. Additional restrictions may apply.

All registered occupants must produce photo identifications to register, as well as a credit card in their own name to be used for Security Deposit. Security deposit varies by size and type of unit, and may also vary by season. Guests may be asked to sign a noise and damage waiver.

Check-in for this property is at The Aspens on Blackcomb - a 24-hour check in/out facility located at 4800 Spearhead Drive, Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4. (604-932-7222). Check In 4pm Check Out 10am

A Resort Fee of 6.86% will assessed at the front desk.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed ResortQuest Rentals at Marketplace Lodge also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

ResortQuest Rentals at Marketplace Lodge Rooms

Studio
Room with murphy bed include Cable/satellite TV VCR, Fireplace Balcony, Climate control, Voice mail Telephone, Cooking facilities Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Cookware/dishes, Wake-up calls, Linens, Hair dryer, Iron/ironing board.
One Bedroom
Room with queen and sofa bed include Cable/satellite TV VCR, Fireplace Balcony, Climate control, Voice mail Telephone, Cooking facilities Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Cookware/dishes, Wake-up calls, Linens, Hair dryer, Iron/ironing board.

Amenities

No amenity information is available for this hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for ResortQuest Rentals at Marketplace Lodge

Overall score

2 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
1.3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1.7
Location:
3.3
Value:
1.7
Sort by:
Review of ResortQuest Rentals at Marketplace Lodge

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cindylesle
Business
vancouver
Jul 7, 2014

2 star not 3

first of all my paperwork says check in at the glacier lodge, which I though would be close by, not! then I get there to find out I have to go to the Aspens. The room is not air conditioned, the bedroom only has an old uncomfortable double bed. Only two baths towels for the entire stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ResortQuest Rentals at Marketplace Lodge

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
IS Gill
Business
Abbotsford
Nov 13, 2012

An ordeal to avoid for family vacation

I asked about Pet facility , and I was told this booking was not pet freindly??? took them another hour of calling booker, managers etc etc, I had to ready all reservation, we got moved to a different location, no parking , broken glass in the unit ,wife's foot bleeding , unit has burning smell, that was the night. Next day till 1 pm I was on the phone juggled between booker and hotel, I asked to be moved to a safer unit but they offered me refund Nothing was done so far) for one night only and suggested to go to other hotel. I booked another hotel and it was great experinece with our pet and family. Overall it was too much management jagron and very little hospitality or service at mktplce guys. I will never , ever advise anyone plan their vacation with them , pay a little extra and enjoy at any other hotels offering far better service. All is well that ends well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We went to mexican Restaurant in Village and its was good.

Review of ResortQuest Rentals at Marketplace Lodge

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Whistler Regular
Business
Vancouver
Apr 16, 2012

Suite was nothing special...but location was great!

We always stay at Whistler North for the location. Great for free bus to ski lifts, grocery shopping and village stroll. Suite had no internet and the only heating vents were in bedroom. Kind of cold in every area except the bedroom. I think there are better condo developments to choose from. My favourite condos are the North Star condos. Also, condo was very noisy. Could hear partying each night I was there in the pool area and other suites with hot tubs. Glad it was only a short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Find a less expensive restaurant off the main village stroll.

Back to menu Return to top