$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa

4 stars
View map of 4050 Whistler Way, Whistler, BC V0N 1B4

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
19 reviews
Great SkinWeekend

Great Whistler hotel, close to the village center but Quiet, convenient to the lifts, only 1 min... See full review

  • CED
  • Feb 9, 2015
Great place to stay for Wanderlust!

Clean rooms, great service and super close to all the action in Whistler. See full review

  • Yogi12
  • Sep 12, 2014
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa was named by Condé Nast the 10th top resort hotel in Canada. Of the Whistler hotels, the Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa is set in a beautiful location in the very heart of Whistler village, British Columbia. This Whistler resort is steps from the Whistler and Blackcomb Mountain chairlifts and located next to the Whistler Conference Center. This resort is the perfect location for travelers looking to stay in one of Canada’s top skiing destinations. All guest rooms in the resort feature rich, attractive decor and free high-speed internet access. Upgrade to a Junior Suite for a well-equipped kitchenette.Take off your skis after a long day and enjoy what this Whistler resort has to offer. Swim lengths in the heated outdoor swimming pool or relax in the hot tub. Work out whenever you want to in the 24-hour fitness center, fully equipped with cardio equipment and weights. Treat yourself to a day in the Taman Sari Royal Heritage Spa, or play a set of tennis on the court.Enjoy a selection of Pacific Northwest creations at the Cinnamon Bear Grille restaurant. Try the lemon pepper squid or savor a grilled lamb sirloin in this contemporary and stylish restaurant. Check emails and surf the web in this Whistler resort’s modern business center, or hold meetings in one of 11 meeting rooms. Host a conference, wedding, or other large event in the Mt. Currie Ballroom, an elegant room that seats up to 540 gu

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 19
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jan 3, 2011

it is ok

very average. Very overpriced. $25 per day to have the car in the garage. Hesitant restocking on everything. $25 per pet per day. NOt even a continental breakfast included. They offer %20 discount on next stay, but you have to book directly through Hilton. Only 45 min on the computer a day in the business center. Location is great, staff is very friendly. Most likely will not stay there again. For this price of an average hotel room, though bed was very comfy, one can rent a condo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jul 13, 2008

Need staff working

The hotel was very nice, but it seemed like a facade. The room did not have any shampoo in it, the remotes were not working in either room for the tv's, and when we asked about items from the menu the staff was not knowledgeable. We went to the pool and the entire pool had their flags up for bar service. I walked into the bar and asked the bartender if anyone was going to wait on the pool area. He said yes, but came out about 15 minutes later. We never did get a drink! Poor service all the way! I was VERY disappointed....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The shopping in town is great and its only a short walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top