$78 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

3 stars
View map of 345 Quebec Street, Victoria, BC V8V 1W4

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greytech
Business
San Antonio TX
Aug 2, 2013

BC trip

Hotel is in excellent location for all activities in the Victoria area. It is within walking distance of anywhere you want to go there. Weather and area were both excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
franchise
Business
ft. myers, fl
Sep 1, 2011

Great lodging in downtown

convenient location downtown within walking distance to ferry to washington.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salem, OR
May 11, 2009

Great price for the location

Very nice hotel. Great location on the inner harbor and with a great view of the Olympic peninsula across the straits. Secure garage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sequim Wa
Nov 28, 2010

Good Location for Exploring Victoria

The hotel was clean, well kept, and the room was supplied with everything we needed for our short stay in Victoria.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to the Ferries, and great location for walking downtown Victoria.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Aug 28, 2009

Great value and location

My husband and I were in Victoria to attend a family wedding with two adult children and 84 yo Mother. The suite was a wonderful choice with spacious living room and comfortable rooms. My mother was able to comfortably meet with old friends in the suite. Access to the shower from the common area, not through the bedroom would have been more useful.The check in time was 4 pm. After travelling from Vancouver on the ferry, we had to wait over an hour for our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NW Washington
Jul 28, 2009

Victoria stay

The room was clean, the staff was very helpful, and there is a shuttle service for trips within a reasonable distance of the hotel. It is located within easy walking distance of downtown and a block from the Port Angeles (Blackball) ferry dock. The restaurant was OK, and typical for hotel food. To eat well in Victoria, explore a bit; and for beer drinkers, try the brew pub at the Swan on Pandora -- the beer and the food were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The golf school at Olympic View Golf Course is fabulous! Lori Randle provides real improvement in your golf game with the women's golf school and John Randle is an excellent teacher.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sisters OR.
Apr 22, 2009

AWESOME HOTEL

A great place to stay with with kids. My girlfriend and I took our 3 kids to visit family in victoria, we had the suite w/ the kitchen for 2 nights and had family over for a simple dinner. the kitchen comes well equipped!! It cut down the cost of going out to eat. The kids loved the pool and we used it 3 times in 2 days. took in the royal bc museum which was walking distance. I would definately stay there again. The cost for such a large suite with a kitchen and a nice view was so reasonable. The room was clean, staff very helpful and prompt to answer our questions. They even ran a wine bottle opener up to our room when we requested it. The rooms were quiet and spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

the hotel is right center of downtown and visitor attractions such as the capitol and the empress are within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Doctor is in
Business
Portland, OR
Sep 18, 2009

Very good value

Hotel is located very close to several must-see features of Victoria. Dining was also very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, Wa
Apr 28, 2011

Good place, Wonderful people

What makes this hotel are the people who work there. The Front Desk staff are so helpful. We ate at two of the recommended places (Pagliacci's and Blue Fox Cafe) and they were wonderful. The Hotel even shuttles you to the restaurants. Very clean suite. Good pool for the kids to swim in. Excellent location, easy to walk to everything you need and want to see. Quebec Street is 2 blocks from Victoria Harbour, and all the attractions downtown. Loved the Royal BC Museum,& Butchard Gardens. Had High Tea at James Bay Tea Room which is perfect for kids to have the tea experience. Will stay there again because the people go out of there way to help you out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the restaurants where the locals go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
esthherm
Business
Solana Beach, CA, USA
Sep 26, 2010

submit the following

Friendly employees, excellent housekeeping, we were never rushed or disturbed in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top