$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 16, 2014

Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

3 stars
345 Quebec Street, Victoria, BC V8V 1W4
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
91 reviews
Highly recommended!

Beautiful, clean hotel close to the ferry dock and easy to find. Staff were accommodating and very... See full review

  • SeaHawesome
  • Jul 7, 2014
Harbour Towers: Fantastic!!

Front Desk personnel very friendly and knowledgeable. Very good location, close to two non-hotel... See full review

  • Sweetiepiecake
  • Apr 6, 2014

Indulge in one of the finest downtown Victoria hotels the city has to offer. The Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites is perfectly located just a short stroll or carriage ride from Victoria's famous Inner Harbour, shopping, attractions, marine activities, cultural centres and Inner Harbour transportation terminals. Victoria hotel possesses a romantic charm adorned with a wide selection of beautiful and comfortable guestrooms and suites. The Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites also offers a full service restaurant, featuring delectable West Coast cuisine. The lounge is cozily lit by a fireplace and serves as the perfect rest spot for your favourite cocktail after a great day of hiking, shopping or golf. Stay at the Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites and you'll never be short of recreational excitement. Located on site are our indoor pool, whirlpool and full service fitness center. The Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites offers some of the most spacious and comfortably appointed accommodations in Victoria. Most of rooms and suites have balconies and many display breathtaking views of the vibrant Inner Harbour or the majestic Olympic Mountains and the Strait of Juan de Fuca.

Parking is available for $15.00 a night per vehicle plus tax, payable directly to the Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites.

**The pool is under renovation** Added April 2014

Hotel Map

48.4213 -123.3757
Area served
Victoria
Nearby airports
Victoria International Airport - 15 miles.
Area description
The hotel is located on 345 Quebec street. One block back of Victoria's Inner Harbour and a block and a half down from the Parliament Buildings.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites Rooms

2 Bedroom Suites
The room offers 1 king, 1 double, double pull-out couch with Alarm clock, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Ceiling fan, Clothes dryer, Color TV, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Modem / data port connection, Non-smoking rooms, Pay-per-view movies, Radio, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Valet service, Voicemail.
Standard Queen
The room offers one Queen bed with Alarm clock, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Ceiling fan, Clothes dryer, Color TV, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Modem / data port connection, Non-smoking rooms, Pay-per-view movies, Radio, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Valet service, Voicemail.
1 Bedroom Suite
The room offers 1 King bed, double pull-out couch with Alarm clock, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Ceiling fan, Clothes dryer, Color TV, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Modem / data port connection, Non-smoking rooms, Pay-per-view movies, Radio, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Valet service, Voicemail.
Standard Double
The room offers two Double beds with Alarm clock, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Ceiling fan, Clothes dryer, Color TV, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Modem / data port connection, Non-smoking rooms, Pay-per-view movies, Radio, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone, Valet service, Voicemail.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Vic's Steakhouse & Bar
For cocktails, dinner, or a night on the town, make it Vic's Steakhouse & Bar, a passionately Canadian steakhouse. Our dining experience is defined by 100% Canadian beef, wines from British Columbia and Ontario, and mouth-watering dishes inspired by our west coast region. From Cortes Island clams and wild mushrooms to a wide range of cheeses from island farmers, our culinary team passionately selects the ingredients presented in our sensational seasonal menus. Friendly Canadian hospitality completes a truly unique steakhouse experience. Visit Vic's Victoria, the next generation of steakhouse, located in quaint James Bay and just walking distance from downtown.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
0400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (91)

Ratings and reviews for Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Saratoga Springs, NY
Aug 21, 2010

Great Location with great view

Short walk to the BC Museum, Legislature Building and many restaurants. Unexpectedly for us, the hotel provided shuttle service when we felt we could walk no more in this very walkable city. We also rented bikes and biked along the coast for additional beautiful views. Breakfast buffet was good value. When vending machine did not function, money was refunded at the desk and detergent for laundry was provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Take advantage of the helpful staff.

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Saratoga Springs, NY
Aug 21, 2010

Great Location with great view

Short walk to the BC Museum, Legislature Building and many restaurants. Unexpectedly for us, the hotel provided shuttle service when we felt we could walk no more in this very walkable city. We also rented bikes and biked along the coast for additional beautiful views. Breakfast buffet was good value. When vending machine did not function, money was refunded at the desk and detergent for laundry was provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Take advantage of the helpful staff.

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
honolulu, hi
Mar 8, 2010

great hotel

friendly staff, great location near victoria clipper and walking distance to main attractions and beacon park. nice, big, comfortable rooms with high speed internet access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

You can get to Butchart Gardens using public transportation for only $2.25 each way.

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
honolulu, hi
Mar 8, 2010

great hotel

friendly staff, great location near victoria clipper and walking distance to main attractions and beacon park. nice, big, comfortable rooms with high speed internet access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

You can get to Butchart Gardens using public transportation for only $2.25 each way.

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Doctor is in
Portland, OR
Sep 18, 2009

Very good value

Hotel is located very close to several must-see features of Victoria. Dining was also very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Doctor is in
Portland, OR
Sep 18, 2009

Very good value

Hotel is located very close to several must-see features of Victoria. Dining was also very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Sep 11, 2009

Short stay - Not satisfied

We had called ahead and requested a room at a higher level. Lady we talked to said she will make a note for the desk person. We arrived at 7 pm, not that late and there were not many guests at the hotel. We were still assigned a room on the 4th floor. Could have easily given us a room at a higher floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bellingham, WA
Sep 11, 2009

Fantastic

We stayed for the weekend. At at the Harbour House Restaurant across the street and had a wonderful meal. A very elegant restaurant. We enjoyed having a nightcap in the hotel bar. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bellingham, WA
Sep 11, 2009

Fantastic

We stayed for the weekend. At at the Harbour House Restaurant across the street and had a wonderful meal. A very elegant restaurant. We enjoyed having a nightcap in the hotel bar. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Sep 11, 2009

Short stay - Not satisfied

We had called ahead and requested a room at a higher level. Lady we talked to said she will make a note for the desk person. We arrived at 7 pm, not that late and there were not many guests at the hotel. We were still assigned a room on the 4th floor. Could have easily given us a room at a higher floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top