$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 16, 2015

Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

3 stars
View map of 345 Quebec Street, Victoria, BC V8V 1W4

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aden
Grants Pass, OR, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Nice place

The place was wonderful, but they never found our reservation, even with my confirmation number. I do not know who's fault that would be, but because of that, they upgraded at no extra charge a 10th floor view overlooking the Harbour and the Empress Hotel. Not bad!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: In Hotel

Vic's has outstanding salmon eith a port reduction sauce to kill for. Their steaks were outstanding, and the prices were no different than other restaurants. Liked the convenience of charging it to our room.

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
martinplt
Business
san diego ca
Jan 29, 2011

Friendly and comfortable

Traveled to Victoria for a couple of days on business. Didn't use the pool or the fitness room, but all impressions of the room, the staff and the restaurant were positive. The location is good, down by the harbour and convenient for downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Royal British Columbia Museum is just a few minutes walk away, the other side of the provincial government building. It's absolutely first rate.

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sequim Wa
Nov 28, 2010

Good Location for Exploring Victoria

The hotel was clean, well kept, and the room was supplied with everything we needed for our short stay in Victoria.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to the Ferries, and great location for walking downtown Victoria.

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
edmonton ab
Oct 31, 2010

harbour tower

victoria is always nice weekend getaway,hotel was ok,one thing i didnt like about the hotel is front desk they can be more friendly it wont hurt to ask how was the stay or have good day....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

hotel restauran is good prize is avarage but quality is good

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
edmonton ab
Oct 31, 2010

harbour tower

victoria is always nice weekend getaway,hotel was ok,one thing i didnt like about the hotel is front desk they can be more friendly it wont hurt to ask how was the stay or have good day....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

hotel restauran is good prize is avarage but quality is good

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
esthherm
Business
Solana Beach, CA, USA
Sep 26, 2010

submit the following

Friendly employees, excellent housekeeping, we were never rushed or disturbed in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary, AB
Aug 22, 2010

Perfect location

Location is perfect. You don't need a transportation at all and still can see all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Within 1 km you probably have minimum 10 attractions (you need 2 days to see them)

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saratoga Springs, NY
Aug 21, 2010

Great Location with great view

Short walk to the BC Museum, Legislature Building and many restaurants. Unexpectedly for us, the hotel provided shuttle service when we felt we could walk no more in this very walkable city. We also rented bikes and biked along the coast for additional beautiful views. Breakfast buffet was good value. When vending machine did not function, money was refunded at the desk and detergent for laundry was provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Take advantage of the helpful staff.

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
honolulu, hi
Mar 8, 2010

great hotel

friendly staff, great location near victoria clipper and walking distance to main attractions and beacon park. nice, big, comfortable rooms with high speed internet access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

You can get to Butchart Gardens using public transportation for only $2.25 each way.

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Doctor is in
Business
Portland, OR
Sep 18, 2009

Very good value

Hotel is located very close to several must-see features of Victoria. Dining was also very close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bellingham, WA
Sep 11, 2009

Fantastic

We stayed for the weekend. At at the Harbour House Restaurant across the street and had a wonderful meal. A very elegant restaurant. We enjoyed having a nightcap in the hotel bar. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top