$251 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

4 stars
View map of 1088 Burrard Street, 1088 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6Z 2R9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
58 out of 58
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
khlorr
Business
seattle
Nov 9, 2009

ok

ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rossland, BC
Sep 30, 2009

comfortable stay at Sheraton

the initial room we were given was not cleaned, I politly called the front desk and we were moved to a fresh spottless room. Our room was later discounted and there was no charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Beach, CA
Sep 26, 2009

Good location

Good location, clean room, no problems with check-in or check-out. An average breakfast buffet was $25 per person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LMRM
Business
Sammamish, WA
Sep 20, 2009

Vancouver weekend

Sheraton as usual. Friendly reception.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern Canada
Sep 14, 2009

Not bad, not great.

I would have to say that this hotel is simply average. The service was good although they had only two people checking people in and there was quite a line-up (there was a large convention in town). Also, the beds were only doubles which seems small for a hotel that seems to be presenting itself as an affordable luxury hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel bug Barb
Business
Florence Ontario
Sep 14, 2009

Excellence in the middle of everything

We stopped in Vancouver before cruising out to Alaska and staying at the Wall Center was great because it is centrally localled downtown. The trolley tour around town picks up right out front of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Catch the Vancouver Trolley there is two routes and they cover the whole city for around $40.00 per person for 2 days. They go everywhere Stanely Park, Granville island market, chinatown and gastown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hyah
Business
Danbury, CT
Sep 9, 2009

Unbeatable for the price and location

We had to book trip fairly last minute. We went onto Orbitz and booked a hotel room . After a long travel day and arriving at 2:00 am, when we checked in at the front desk, they greeted us with friendly smiles and upgraded us to a complete 2 bdrm/2 bthrm suite with living room, kitchen and dinning area totally free!!!! We were stunned and need I say totally pleased!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Gastown, Robson St for shopping, Stanley Park, close to all public transportation!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Syracuse, NY
Sep 9, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price"

Fast check-in & early at that. Noisy AC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston
Sep 8, 2009

unbeatable location for the price

we were tourists in Vancouver for 2 days after an Alaskan cruise. Concoierge helped us to maximize our experience and our time. The hotel was centrally located and offered a comfortable "home". Would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wunderkinder
Business
Eagan, MN
Sep 8, 2009

Vancouver Joy

Never was this far west in Canada. Great city with lots to offer for fun, sport and siteseeing. If you love sushi - this is the place to go. Lot's of things to do. We will have to come again, still lots to see.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Use your hotel concierge, they were great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top