$193 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 4, 2015

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

4 stars
View map of 1088 Burrard Street, 1088 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6Z 2R9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Chicago, IL
Mar 29, 2011

Sheraton Vancouver Wall Center

Hotel was clean, welcoming, accomodating and staff was friendly. Great amenities and location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Olympia, WA
Jan 3, 2011

Very nice view and comfortable

We stayed 2 nights at the Sheraton Wall Centre "North Tower". It has very nice location, extremely comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff. Kids loved the night sky view from the floor-to-ceiling window on their bed. We'd go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vancouver travel
Family
seattle
Dec 31, 2010

Great Hotel, location

Great room and very convenient location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
COSTA MESA,CA
Oct 4, 2010

NOT HELPFUL

BAD WE WERE UP ALL NIGHT BECAUSE OF LOUD MUSIC. TOLD THE MANAGER SAID HE HAD NO OTHER COMPLAINTS. END OF STORY, HE DID NOTHING TO HELP THE SUITATION. wE DID NOT SLEEP ALL NIGHT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bubala
Family
Duarte, CA
Sep 28, 2010

Ideal Location and Comfortable Rooms

Vancouver--a vacation dream with luscious water views everywhere, Belgian chocolate shops to be found throughout the city (try Mink's chocolate drink!!!), friendly pubs, great fresh fish, and interesting, unique sights all within short distances by car or on foot. I can't wait to go back in spite of occasional drizzles!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I highly recommend the Fish House in Stanley Park. It's a fabulous fish restaurant in a lovely park setting near the water. We enjoyed the salmon trio dinner which included three different types of fresh salmon beautifully prepared without the usual heavy sauces that so often smother the fish's taste. They definitely know fish and how to prepare it perfectly!

Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Seattle, WA
Sep 21, 2010

Beautiful Hotel

Very nice hotel. Was pleasantly surprised for the price we booked it for. Very clean; we didn't even feel squeamish about walking around barefoot :) Great location - in walking distance to the local shops on Robson and a lot of great restaurants. Staff was very, very nice. I plan to stay here again the next time I'm in Vancouver.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring comfortable shoes to avoid cab fare. Everything is within a short walking distance. And if you do want to take a cab, keep in mind that they only allow 4 to a cab!

Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
whipper
Couples
derbyshire
Aug 30, 2010

great location

the only bad thing was when my friend that lives in vancouver came to see me but the staff would not give him my number or call my room to see if i was there,maybe it was the tattoos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
whipper
Couples
derbyshire
Aug 30, 2010

great location

the only bad thing was when my friend that lives in vancouver came to see me but the staff would not give him my number or call my room to see if i was there,maybe it was the tattoos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Seattle, WA
Aug 24, 2010

Clean and well located

We were travelling to Vancouver for a friend's birthday party and wanted something close to the action, but not too spendy. This hotel was very clean, the service was decent and friendly, and great for a night on the town. We could walk to shopping, dining, and night life. The valet took a while to get our car when we were getting ready to leave, but otherwise I was very satified with the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Seattle
Aug 19, 2010

nice room, great location

in short: a satisfying stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

LE CROCODILE, fabulous French cuisine

Back to menu Return to top