$113 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Empire Landmark Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1400 Robson Street, Vancouver, BC V6G 1B9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Empire Landmark Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
164 out of 164
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wordz5th
Couples
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Sep 17, 2012

Great location

The hotel is located in a nice location just steps away from major shopping, and a few blocks from the night life. I am willing to stay there again if I can when I am in Vancouver again, which I know I will be. I love you, my sweet Canada!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ayra
Couples
Burnaby
Jan 5, 2015

cool place to stay

its a nice place to stay where you can enjoy dine in on their cloud 9 revolving restaurant on top of the hotel a nice view around Vancouver. the room was clean and quiet. its make you sleep well and relax

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

close to shopping location nightlife and restaurant

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rafael Chacon
Couples
Vancouver
Jan 5, 2015

Relax weekend

We stay here after a long weekend. It was a nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan D.
Couples
Denver
Jan 5, 2015

Short Trip

Room was Spartan, but acceptable. View was Great!. Restaurant was lots of fun, wonderful view and the staff was very friendly and informative. Location was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Faz Seattle
Family
Bellevue
Dec 29, 2014

Not so clean

Booked 2 separate rooms - one was very small. Decided to move two twin beds together and lots trash and dirt under the bed.. Started having some pain under the foot next day and discovered a wart! I will never stay at this place again. Location is great, view from the rooms is nice as there are balconies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HSIAO YUN L.
Family
Seattle
Dec 29, 2014

little vacation

The view was pretty, but room is kinda small, and simple!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice location in downtown!

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JEROME U.
Couples
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Very nice

We enjoyed this hotel, great value for the price.*************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fernando S.
Business
Simi Valley
Dec 23, 2014

Great Business Trip

Everything Was great, staff were very helpful, I had a great view from my room. Overall It was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HSIAO YUN L.
Family
Seattle
Dec 20, 2014

little vacation

The view was pretty, but room is kinda small, and simple!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice location in downtown!

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JEROME U.
Couples
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Very nice

We enjoyed this hotel, great value for the price.*************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Faz Seattle
Family
Bellevue
Dec 16, 2014

Not so clean

Booked 2 separate rooms - one was very small. Decided to move two twin beds together and lots trash and dirt under the bed.. Started having some pain under the foot next day and discovered a wart! I will never stay at this place again. Location is great, view from the rooms is nice as there are balconies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top