$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Empire Landmark Hotel

3 stars
View map of 1400 Robson Street, Vancouver, BC V6G 1B9

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Empire Landmark Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
162 out of 162
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JEROME U.
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Very nice

We enjoyed this hotel, great value for the price.*************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JEROME U.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Very nice

We enjoyed this hotel, great value for the price.*************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fernando S.
Business
Simi Valley
Dec 23, 2014

Great Business Trip

Everything Was great, staff were very helpful, I had a great view from my room. Overall It was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ayra
Business
Burnaby
Jan 5, 2015

cool place to stay

its a nice place to stay where you can enjoy dine in on their cloud 9 revolving restaurant on top of the hotel a nice view around Vancouver. the room was clean and quiet. its make you sleep well and relax

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

close to shopping location nightlife and restaurant

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken L.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

After Holiday Stay

Hotel is in a great location, close to all the clubs & restaurants that I enjoy in Vancouver. Even though I arrived early, I was allowed to check in. The room was nice, but when I realized the hotel was so tall I asked for another room higher up, Wow, what a beautiful, panoramic view of English Bay, & mountains! Small balcony to step outside and take it all in. Flat screen TV, small refrigerator, comfortable beds. Very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yei Wen K.
Business
Ames
Jan 12, 2015

Sharing

It wa good experience to stay there. They did not accept my GF to check in so she had to wait for me to arrive to hotel. That was the only problem. Except that, I loved hot water shower!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traverler1977
Business
Orangevale
Feb 4, 2015

Great Vancouver Hotel!

Awesome hotel! - Awesome restaurant on top. - Friendly and helpful staff. - Massage parlor on first floor was great. - Parking is kinda hard and is not free, though. That's a big minus. - Lots of ethnic restaurants to eat at. - Safeway is a few blocks away. Everything is within walking distance. The views are wonderful as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
goodstay
Business
Port Coquitlam
Apr 13, 2015

Night Downtown

This hotel is awesome, nice location and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
40TH Anniversary
Business
N/A
Jun 2, 2015

End of Cruise

Great hotel for the end of a cruise . We've stayed here before and liked it . It's close to a lot of places to visit . All kinds of places to eat are close by also . Even Safeway is close if you need anything .The staff are very friendly and helpful .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Empire Landmark Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna L.
Business
Khabarovsk
Jun 29, 2015

Daughter's birthday

I & my daughter throughly enjoyed our stay at Empire Landmark Hotel.The room was cleaned and comfortable, we've stayed on 23rd floor, so no noise from the Robson street. The location cann't be better, the room rate was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top