$130 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

910 Beach Apartment Hotel

3 stars
View map of 910 Beach Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6Z 2W7

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for 910 Beach Apartment Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of 910 Beach Apartment Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keithbd
Business
Brsibane, Australia
Jun 16, 2011

Highly recommended

The hotel is well positioned not far from the main department stores and transport anywhere. The hotel staff were professional, very welcoming, and enquiries handled extremely well. My room was very comfortable, roomy, and well appointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Top shopping is about four short blocks away.

Review of 910 Beach Apartment Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle
Apr 14, 2011

if you want a little more then a hotel

It was nice to have a little kitchen we didn't cook but we used the fridge and microwave.It was good to have a place to keep food and left overs from dinner. It was just a weekend get away for us and we had been to Vancouver before so we spent some time just relaxing in the little studio apt room. It was nice to have a DVD player The breakfast was pretty good as well. Desk staff only spoke when you spoke to them. If you need someone to say hi to you as you come and go it won't happen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Its close to most things in downtown and right near the waterfront and ferry to granville island

Review of 910 Beach Apartment Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto, ON
Jun 8, 2010

Review 910 Beach

We loved the location. Our room was small. I guess you can book bigger rooms. Staff were okay. I wouldn't say they were not friendly. But they sure can be more passionate about their job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel location is within walking distance to many attractions.

Review of 910 Beach Apartment Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jetcityelli
Business
Lynnwood, WA
Apr 30, 2010

Felisa's Wedding

More or Less fair service, definatly not the friendlies of guest service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of 910 Beach Apartment Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Incline Village
Aug 30, 2008

My review of The Meridian at 910 Beach

This was an apartment not a 4 star hotel. If you where to stay with a family for weeks, it would be OK. The rooms were very small and the hotel had no amenities. The room was noisy-street noise. I would never recommend this hotel to a liesure traveller.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of 910 Beach Apartment Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 30, 2007

great location

The Meridian was very comfortable and very clean. One of the best locations, staff was unbelivable good. Love it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

very short walk to the beach.

Back to menu Return to top