$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 3, 2014 Check-out: Dec 5, 2014

Super 8 Salmon Arm

2 stars
2901 10th Ave NE, Salmon Arm, BC V1E 2S3
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
4 reviews
Very comfy stay, lovely staff :)

I loved our stay, it was better than home away from home. Cleanliness as superb :). The air... See full review

  • Happy Grandma1
  • Jul 20, 2013
Great place to stay, clean and quiet.

Was visiting friends in the Shushwap and did not want to impose. The Hotel was in a close enough... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 4, 2011
Welcome to Salmon Arm, your home away from home. We have many attractions close by such as Summing Pool, Twin Sheets Arena, Lawn Bowling, Museum and Heritage House and Ten Pin Bowling Curling Rink. Also available is Fine Dining/Greek, Family Style/Home Restaurant, McDonalds, Scheetz At Thearena and Yans/Chinese. The Super 8 is within 5 minutes of Shuswap Lake. Golf packages available. There are Bar/Lounges nearby, Business Center nearby, Fishing nearby, Golf nearby, Restaurant nearby, Shops/Commercial Services nearby, Fitness Center or Spa nearby. Free Wireless Internet available. 100 Pct Smoke Free Facility. Free Parking.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Salmon Arm also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
TV remote control
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Salmon Arm

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Salmon Arm

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
claytonwho
Business
Calgary, AB, Canada
Apr 28, 2014

weekend away

Nice weekend in a nice town. Hotel staff was very accommodating .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Salmon Arm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Grandma1
Business
Salmon Arm, B.C.
Jul 20, 2013

Very comfy stay, lovely staff :)

I loved our stay, it was better than home away from home. Cleanliness as superb :). The air conditioner was noisy but a welcome addition, lol, the bathroom tap was loose, but other than that, we enjoyed our comfy bed and warm hospitality of the staff. continental breakfast was very nice too. Thank you very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Salmon Arm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary, Alberta
Jul 4, 2011

Great place to stay, clean and quiet.

Was visiting friends in the Shushwap and did not want to impose. The Hotel was in a close enough location and the staff was fast, friendly and welcoming. The room was cleaned and stocked up even though I did not ask for this service during my stay. I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Salmon Arm

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary, AB
Nov 30, 2010

Good price, reasonable room

The room was clean and utilitarian, which was all I really needed for this trip to work on our summer home construction. Nice to have coffee and toast ready to go in the morning. You might want to bring your own pillow, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Setter's Pub right next door has great food and a friendly atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top