$137 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 6, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

3 stars
8368 Alexandra Road, Richmond, BC V6X 4A6
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
7 reviews
Good for business traveler

Employees are very courteous, especially the front desk clerks. I like the free computer and... See full review

  • Rooster33
  • Feb 17, 2012
Vancouver 4points

The 4 points is across the street from a huge mall and an elevated subway station--these were the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 29, 2011
Situated in the heart of British Columbia's Richmond, the Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport is convenient to Richmond's shopping, dining, entertainment, and business district. We have all the amenities a business or leisure traveller could wish for. Hailed as the "Gateway City," Richmond is just 10 minutes from Vancouver International and 20 minutes from downtown Vancouver. You'll enjoy a warm Canadian welcome the moment you step foot on the elegant marble floors of our grand lobby.

Hotel Map

49.1783 -123.131
Area served
Abbottsford, Coquitlam, Delta, Maple Ridge, New Westminster, North Vancouver, Port Coquitlam, Tsawassen, White Rock, West Vancouver, Burnaby, Chilliwack, Langley, Surrey, Vancouver, Whistler, Victoria
Nearby airports
Vancouver International Airport, (YVR), 5.00, KM;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Doctor on call
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
2.9
Value:
3.4

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rooster33
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Feb 17, 2012

Good for business traveler

Employees are very courteous, especially the front desk clerks. I like the free computer and printer (limit to four pages free - that's enough to print boarding pass) set up. Location is very central with many Asian restaurants across the street. Very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The street across from the hotel are restaurants.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Redmond, WA
Jun 29, 2011

Vancouver 4points

The 4 points is across the street from a huge mall and an elevated subway station--these were the big points. Very easy to get to Vancouver proper and vicinity. Hotel was plain. No microwave, no refrigerator. Plus we had to pay extra for parking--$10 per day. Surprise! The restaurant in the hotel was also nice. Nothing fancy but the waiters were excellent and the atmosphere is pleasent. One thing, my wife asked for a long Island Ice Tea and the guy brought her a Rum and Coke. I get the feeling he doesn't know what a Long Island is and was just taking a shot at whether or not we'd accept it. We did. Excellent dinner specials as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Elevated tram is on the opposite side of the mall--easy to get to.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Redmond, WA
Jun 29, 2011

Vancouver 4points

The 4 points is across the street from a huge mall and an elevated subway station--these were the big points. Very easy to get to Vancouver proper and vicinity. Hotel was plain. No microwave, no refrigerator. Plus we had to pay extra for parking--$10 per day. Surprise! The restaurant in the hotel was also nice. Nothing fancy but the waiters were excellent and the atmosphere is pleasent. One thing, my wife asked for a long Island Ice Tea and the guy brought her a Rum and Coke. I get the feeling he doesn't know what a Long Island is and was just taking a shot at whether or not we'd accept it. We did. Excellent dinner specials as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Elevated tram is on the opposite side of the mall--easy to get to.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, Tx
May 22, 2011

Asian adventure

This hotel is located in the center of Richmond's Asian area. For those looking for cultural immersion, this hotel is great. I was looking for more of a tourist experience so it didn't quite fit my need. Service was good. Hotel was basic, clean but not lavish.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you are wanting acess to more activites and dining choices, go ahead and spend a bit more - think about staying downtown.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, Tx
May 22, 2011

Asian adventure

This hotel is located in the center of Richmond's Asian area. For those looking for cultural immersion, this hotel is great. I was looking for more of a tourist experience so it didn't quite fit my need. Service was good. Hotel was basic, clean but not lavish.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you are wanting acess to more activites and dining choices, go ahead and spend a bit more - think about staying downtown.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, OR
May 8, 2009

Sheraton

I liked the area because it was right in Richmond; but they charged you for everything. Even to make a local call or for parking there was a charge ($10 a day). The 3 days I was there one of the elevators was down the whole time so they had only one working elevator. Staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Portland, OR
May 8, 2009

Sheraton

I liked the area because it was right in Richmond; but they charged you for everything. Even to make a local call or for parking there was a charge ($10 a day). The 3 days I was there one of the elevators was down the whole time so they had only one working elevator. Staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top