$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna

3 stars
View map of 2130 Harvey Ave., Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G8

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
niagara falls, canada
Jul 30, 2010

the really ugly

we never stayed at a sandman before and will not again. the room had no window but had a poster behind the curtain (fire code?). This was probably one of the worst hotel experiences we've had in all our travels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Windsor, Ontario
Sep 2, 2009

Good location! Friendly, helpful Staff!

Easily accessible to the beautiful downtown area. It was very helpful and convenient having a mall across the street, as well as, lots of restaurant and fast food choices within walking distance. It was an easy drive to Quail's Gate and Mission Hill Wineries, and only 10 minutes from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We loved dining at the Quail's Gate Winery, a fairly short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Windsor, Ontario
Sep 2, 2009

Good location! Friendly, helpful Staff!

Easily accessible to the beautiful downtown area. It was very helpful and convenient having a mall across the street, as well as, lots of restaurant and fast food choices within walking distance. It was an easy drive to Quail's Gate and Mission Hill Wineries, and only 10 minutes from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We loved dining at the Quail's Gate Winery, a fairly short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sorento Illinois
Aug 19, 2009

great time

Great location easy access to shopping,beaches, restaurants and entertainment. Right off of the highway made coming and going easy. Staff were friendly and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping Mall is right across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nucks-fan
Business
calgary ab
Aug 9, 2009

Kelowna Trip

I was just at the hotel over night i wasn't planning on staying in a hotel but i need a place to sleep, the staff was very helpfull and friendly. They got me checked in and checked out quickly and efficently. The only complaint i had was that the room was a little noisy cause it was on the ground level near the parking lot. and the room didn;t smell super fresh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
surrey bc
Jul 24, 2009

The best

It was great. I like the location of the hotel. The things that i like the most were kitchen, washing machine , iron were so great. We did not need to worried about anything. There was everything inside the roomm

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top