$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 3, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

3 stars
View map of 32110 Marshall Road, Abbotsford, BC V2T 1A1

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
14 reviews
Getaway

Rooms are fair size and clean. Helpful staff and great breakfast. have satyed at this hotel in the... See full review

  • George687
  • Feb 18, 2014
Great hotel for a great price!!

The young lady at the reception desk was very friendly,and gave us tips as to where to shop for... See full review

  • Aunty and Uncle.
  • Feb 17, 2014
Our Abbotsford Airport hotel is the closest hotel to the airport and features a free hot breakfast, two indoor pools and a fitness center. Theres a microwave and fridge in all rooms at our Tradex hotel. Take advantage of free Wi-Fi and a family restaurant on-site. Our Abbotsford hotel is close to Abbotsford Regional Hospital and Cancer Centre, Abbotsford Sports and Entertainment Centre and Tradex for your convenience. At our property, Abbotsford accommodations are top quality and the service matches. Our Abbotsford hotel is also close to the nearly developed High Street Shopping Centre. However, sports are the biggest draw in the region, and we are conveniently near all of the top complexes and event centers like MSA, just two kilometers away. MRC is also two kilometers away, the Ag/Rec Exhibition Park is 4.2 kilometers away, the Sports and Entertainment Centre is just 4.3 kilometers away, Centre Ice is 4.9 kilometers away and Great West Fitness is a short drive from our property at 4.9 kilometers away, too. Visit the ARC, 6.4 kilometers from our hotel. Tradex Abbotsford hosts business and sporting events year-round. The Abbotsford International Airshow every August always brings travelers to our Abbotsford hotel. Regional staff at colleges, employees of the Corrections Services of Canada (CSC), training and government businesses also draws guests to our property. If youre in town for business with the Department of National Defense (DND), Pacific National Railway, Orca Airways or another corporation, youll feel at home. We are well reviewed on TripAdvisor, won best business in Abbotsford for 2012 with over 30 employees, and won best hotel in Abbotsford Times for 2012, 2011, and 2010. Environmentally sensitive with Green key certification of 4 keys, we offer a great conference room for meetings, small weddings and retreats. Reserve your room at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre now!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre Rooms

1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,SOFABED,KITETT,PLOTOP,HISPD,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 4 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 4 BEDS,NSMK,GRANDE,MICRFG,WIFI,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-3 ROOMS 3 BEDS
SUITE-3 ROOMS 3 BEDS,NSMK,PLUSS,FAMOVR,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSM,JACUZ TUB,PILLOWTOP BD,MICRFG,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,FULLKIT,DININGRM,SOFBD,HISPD,PLOTOP,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLOWTOP BD,MICROFRIDG,HI SPEED NT,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,BZPLUS,CROWN WING,PLOTOP,HI SPEED,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,EXEC RM,PILLOWTOP BED,MICRFG,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HANDCP,PLOTOP,HISPEED,MICFRG,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,BZPLUS,REGENCY WING,HI SPEED,PLOTOP,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,CRNWNG,HISPEED,PLOTOP,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 KING BEDS
SUITE-2 KING BEDS,NSMK,2BDRMS,FULKIT,DININGRM,SOFBD,2BATH,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NS,PILLWTOP,MICFRG,DBLSOFABD,DINE,SHWR,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Dining

Greek Islands
2.00 kilometer(s) from Greek Islands, Full Service, Greek, Open for: lunch, dinner, 2686 Langdon Street and 33244 South Fraser Way
Paliotti's Italian
5.00 kilometer(s) from Paliotti's Italian, Full Service, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner, 33886 Essendene Avenue
Milestones
5.00 kilometer(s) from Milestones, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, 2070 Sumas Way
Shiva Sweet Restaurant
Across the street from Shiva Sweet Restaurant, Full Service, Indian, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Ricardo's Pizza
2.00 kilometer(s) from Ricardo's Pizza, Bar/Lounge, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner, 32750 George Ferguson Way #6
The Keg
6.00 kilometer(s) from The Keg, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner, 2142 West Railway Street
Dake Sushi
0.20 kilometer(s) from Dake Sushi, Full Service, Japanese, Open for: lunch, dinner,
ABC Country Restaurant
ABC Country Restaurant, on premises, Full Service, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, Monday to Thursday - 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Friday and Saturday - 6:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. Sunday - 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Duke of Dublin
3.00 kilometer(s) from Duke of Dublin, Pub, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, 33720 South Fraser Way
Restaurant 62
4.00 kilometer(s) from Restaurant 62, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, 2001 McCallum Road

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.6
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oma 12
Business
Tappen
Mar 11, 2015

clean comfortable stay

Stayed here on a business trip. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the amenities, pool and hot tub and the hot breakfast. Would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oma 12
Business
Tappen
Mar 10, 2015

Nice comfortable room

Stayed overnight on a business trip. Clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The complimentary hot breakfast was very good. Staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
George687
Business
Chetwynd, BC
Feb 18, 2014

Getaway

Rooms are fair size and clean. Helpful staff and great breakfast. have satyed at this hotel in the past and still enjoy it. Will use again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aunty and Uncle.
Business
Edmonton,Ab.
Feb 17, 2014

Great hotel for a great price!!

The young lady at the reception desk was very friendly,and gave us tips as to where to shop for great deals,& what to see in the area. The beds were so comfortable.We loved that the room had a coffee maker,fridge,& a microwave in it. The hot breakfast buffets were amazing,being that they included it every morning,in the room price.They had a different menu everyday. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The family fun park,on Parallel Road would be something to see,if you have children.It is all lit up at night,and looks very impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wagonwoody
Business
Port Hardy BC
Oct 22, 2013

Great Hotel

This is the best Best Western that I have visited. The rooms are large and clean. The breakfast is fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LoveTrav8
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
Sep 21, 2013

Good and Comfortable

The first impression in the hallway was hotel is old. But once you get into the room, it’s clean and well kept. The bed is firm and comfortable. The hot breakfast got good hot & cold verity of choices. On another note there is no elevator for the two story building we stayed. If you have something heavy or lots of luggage to take to your room, then it’s bit challenge. Overall it’s worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
College Shoppers from HKG
Business
Hong Kong
Jul 10, 2013

Trip to Abbotsford

Great breakfast! Air conditioning was a little inconsistent. Otherwise, nice. Fitness room a little under-equipped; would like to have some dumbbells.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donny G.
Business
Minnesota
May 14, 2013

Family getaway

The hotel and room were very clean. Staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast in the morning was very good. Definitely would stay there again. A very good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Pleasant city.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lp58
Business
Silverdale, WA
May 6, 2013

Excellent location.

The location was excellent, close to a variety of restaurants and such. We were visiting family and the hotel was within a mile of them. The room was spacious and clean but nothing outstanding that justified the price. Of course the price included taxes that amounted to almost $19.00 a night. There was a small indoor pool which was crowded with kids so we didn't use it. The breakfast was average, however the breakfast room was crowded, again with kids, and they ran out of waffles by the time we got there. All in all I'd say the hotel is okay, but a little overpriced. We probably won't stay there again. We normally stay at Best Westerns and have almost always had a good to excellent experience, and find them fairly priced but this one was overrated/ overpriced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hwchristi
Business
Kamloops
Oct 19, 2012

Needed more room

Our room was not big enough. There was no table and chair dedicated to eating a meal. There was a desk which was cluttered with a coffee maker, telephone, lamp and just barely enough room for our computer. We would have liked to have ordered room service for some meals, but was not possible with the space provided. It would also have been nice to have had some comfortable chairs to sit in and watch TV. As is turned out we did not even turn the TV on to relax. No point, nowhere to sit and enjoy a show. We were dissapointed as we were told we had an executive room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top