$82 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton South

3 stars
View map of 7230 Argyll Road, 7230 Argyll Road, Edmonton, AB T6C 4A6

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
4 reviews
4 points

It would have been nice to get breakfast included, otherwise we enjoyed our stay. The staff were... See full review

  • herby
  • Aug 4, 2015
Spacious and clean

We stayed there for one night. The room has plenty space. Very clean. The staff were great. We... See full review

  • LeoRL
  • Jul 1, 2014
Simply Stunning. Experience uncomplicated comfort at one of Edmontons finest hotels - the Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton South; where youll be greeted by the serene sounds of our gentle running water wall and the cosiness of our lobby fireplace. Located on Argyll Road and 75th Street, we are only minutes from downtown, Northlands Park, Rexall Place, South Edmonton Common shopping area, trendy Whyte Avenue and bustling Sherwood Park.Bells & Whistles, Too. Our Duke of Argyll Pub and East 75 restaurant along with over 11,000 square feet of meeting space and 139 guestrooms are sure to guarantee you a successful event. Your stay with us includes complimentary High Speed Internet Access, complimentary unrestricted parking, complimentary in-room water, fitness center, business center, indoor heated pool as well as our renowned Four Points Four Comfort ™Bed, insuring a restful nights sleep.Award Winning Comfort. We are the proud recipients of the Alberta Hotels and Lodging Associations Housekeeping Award for 13 consecutive years. But dont just take their word for it. Come visit, and youll see what the buzz is about.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton South also booked these hotels.

★★★
$81
3.8 / 5 16 reviews
★★★★
$93
3.7 / 5 10 reviews
★★★
$73
2.8 / 5 16 reviews
★★★
$73
3.3 / 5 20 reviews
★★★★
$83
3.8 / 5 13 reviews
★★★
$153
4.2 / 5 5 reviews
★★★
$103
3.3 / 5 3 reviews
★★★
$83
3.0 / 5 3 reviews

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton South Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
Telephone

Nearby points of interest

  • Rexall Place: 2.6 mi

Dining

East 75
Enjoy casual dining, offering a diverse menu for breakfast, lunch or dinner in our East 75 restaurant. Not only do we host a daily breakfast and lunch buffet, but our Sunday Prime Rib and Seafood Brunch is second to none in the area.
The Duke of Argyll Pub
Engage in the spirited atmosphere of our Duke of Argyll Pub with live entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights and various events and promotions throughout the year. Try your hand at a game of billiards or darts, or watch one of seven TV screens.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton South

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
not your business
Business
Whitecourt, AB, Canada
Dec 24, 2011

Distance from shopping and hospital

Okay for staying in a hotel. Wish I had picked a hotel closer to the areas I needed to go to. However that was because I do not know the city of edmonton very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LeoRL
Couples
Alberta
Jul 1, 2014

Spacious and clean

We stayed there for one night. The room has plenty space. Very clean. The staff were great. We requested a late check out no problem at all. I'd really recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
herby
Couples
Pulaski
Aug 4, 2015

4 points

It would have been nice to get breakfast included, otherwise we enjoyed our stay. The staff were extremely friendly & helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Edmonton,Alberta.Canada
Sep 26, 2009

good price

The staff were helpful and frieldly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top