$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 10, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

4 stars
View map of 901 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, AB T1L 1B1

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
32 reviews
Good service

I have pleasant stay. However i left my ipad's charger and cable at the resort. See full review

  • We love Canadian Rockies
  • Aug 20, 2014
Great value

We stayed in a 2 bedroom / 4 queen bed condo. Unit was very nice and clean, grounds are immaculate,... See full review

  • McTs
  • Jul 26, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hidden Ridge Resort Condos also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hidden Ridge Resort Condos Rooms

Premier 2 Bedroom + Loft Condo 4 Queens
4 Queen Mountain Luxury Beds in 3 separate sleeping areas (2 bedrooms plus loft); pull out sofa bed in separate living room. Full Kitchen, Woodburning fireplace, washer/dryer; 3 levels, two full washrooms, two bedrooms, loft, living room, and kitchen; complimentary Wifi, parking and town transportation. Max 8 Adults.
One Bedroom Condo - 1 Queen
1 Queen Mountain Luxury Bed in bedroom; separate Living room with pull out Sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Wood burning fireplace, Complimentary Wifi, parking and town transportation. Max 2 Adults in room.
One Bedroom Condo - 2 Queens
2 Queen Mountain Luxury Beds in bedroom; separate Living room with pull out Sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Wood burning fireplace, complimentary Wifi, parking and town transportation. Max 4 Adults.
Deluxe 1 Bedroom + Loft Condo
1 Queen Mountain Luxury Bed in bedroom, 2 Queen Mountain Luxury Beds in Loft; separate Living room with pull out Sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Wood burning fireplace, complimentary Wifi, parking and town transportation. Max 6 Adults.
Premium Loft 3 Queens
3 Queen Mountain Luxury Beds in 3 separate sleeping areas 2 bedrooms plus loft Separate Living room with pull out Sofa bed. Full Kitchen and Woodburning fireplace; 3 levels, two full washrooms, two bedrooms, loft, living room, and kitchen; complimentary Wifi, parking and town transportation. Max 6 Adults.
Premier 2 Bedroom Loft Condo " 3 Queen with Games room
Three Queen Beds across 2 bedroom and one loft, Two full bathrooms, Wood burning fireplace, Balcony and Patio. Three 32in flat screen TV's, 40in flat screen in games room, Cable TV, DVD player, Nintendo Wii, Kitchen with fridge, stove and microwave. 2 pullout sofas. Complimentary wireless Internet access. Free local calls.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Services
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 32
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sodykim
Business
Seoul, Korea
Jun 6, 2014

very nice lodge

That was very fantastic vacation. I would recommed the lodge to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sodykim
Business
Seoul, Korea
Jun 1, 2014

Very good family stay

Hotel was very good, Location is a little bit away from downtown, but they gave a bus card to towndown freely. Sometimes noisy but tolerable to me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Burks
Business
Banff, Alberta
Jan 11, 2014

One Night Stay

The person at the front desk, a woman named Kelly, I think, was very friendly and helpful. We loved the wood fireplace in the room, although it'd be great if it had been easier to get the wood (they were out in the first parking lot we went into). The hot pool and sauna were also nice - Banff essentials. Would def. stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Proko
Business
Sheffield
Jul 11, 2012

Nice Location

It's out of town (short free bus ride) in a good location, we stayed three nights which were fine, but any longer and it might have been a hard work. the accommodation was clean etc but the bedrooms were very small and NO wardrobe, so the was nowhere to hang your anything, so we lived out of our cases. apart from that I could not fault it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LS searcher
Business
YYC
Mar 26, 2012

Beautiful Banff Location

Great basic loft There were three queen size beds that were extremely comfy, deer and elk can be seen form your patio. This property needs a bit more attention in the cleaning and dusting department . But other then that go for it Very friendly staff and fabulous location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ate at Family run Swiss Italian restaurant Tisino downtown Banff $ 7 cab ride, Great food and excellent service.

Back to menu Return to top