$105 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 2, 2014 Check-out: Dec 4, 2014

Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

4 stars
901 Hidden Ridge Way, Banff, AB T1L 1B1
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
31 reviews
Good service

I have pleasant stay. However i left my ipad's charger and cable at the resort. See full review

  • We love Canadian Rockies
  • Aug 20, 2014
Great value

We stayed in a 2 bedroom / 4 queen bed condo. Unit was very nice and clean, grounds are immaculate,... See full review

  • McTs
  • Jul 26, 2014
Tucked away on Tunnel Mountain, Hidden Ridge Resort is quiet and secluded with some of the most spectacular views in Banff and the Canadian Rockies. Enjoy access to one of many hiking trails just outside your door, or catch close-up photographs of some of Banff National Park's wildlife.

107 modern condo-style units are located on Tunnel Mountain, a quick shuttle ride or healthy walk to downtown Banff. Each condo has a wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, and patio or balcony - as well as DVD players with complimentary rentals, 32" flat screen televisions, and complimentary wireless internet access, in all condos. Also, there are 4 Premier King Suites with private outdoor hot tub, and you can sleep up to 10 people in the Premier 2 Bedroom plus Loft.

Other amenities include 2 giant outdoor hot tubs and sauna, 2 barbeque and picnic areas, and complimentary Roam Bus passes for the Banff transit system.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hidden Ridge Resort Condos also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hidden Ridge Resort Condos Rooms

Premier 2 Bedroom + Loft Condo 4 Queens
4 Queen Mountain Luxury Beds in 3 separate sleeping areas (2 bedrooms plus loft); pull out sofa bed in separate living room. Full Kitchen, Woodburning fireplace, washer/dryer; 3 levels, two full washrooms, two bedrooms, loft, living room, and kitchen; complimentary Wifi, parking and town transportation. Max 8 Adults.
One Bedroom Condo - 1 Queen
1 Queen Mountain Luxury Bed in bedroom; separate Living room with pull out Sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Wood burning fireplace, Complimentary Wifi, parking and town transportation. Max 2 Adults in room.
One Bedroom Condo - 2 Queens
2 Queen Mountain Luxury Beds in bedroom; separate Living room with pull out Sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Wood burning fireplace, complimentary Wifi, parking and town transportation. Max 4 Adults.
Deluxe 1 Bedroom + Loft Condo
1 Queen Mountain Luxury Bed in bedroom, 2 Queen Mountain Luxury Beds in Loft; separate Living room with pull out Sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Wood burning fireplace, complimentary Wifi, parking and town transportation. Max 6 Adults.
Premium Loft 3 Queens
3 Queen Mountain Luxury Beds in 3 separate sleeping areas 2 bedrooms plus loft Separate Living room with pull out Sofa bed. Full Kitchen and Woodburning fireplace; 3 levels, two full washrooms, two bedrooms, loft, living room, and kitchen; complimentary Wifi, parking and town transportation. Max 6 Adults.
Premier 2 Bedroom Loft Condo " 3 Queen with Games room
Three Queen Beds across 2 bedroom and one loft, Two full bathrooms, Wood burning fireplace, Balcony and Patio. Three 32in flat screen TV's, 40in flat screen in games room, Cable TV, DVD player, Nintendo Wii, Kitchen with fridge, stove and microwave. 2 pullout sofas. Complimentary wireless Internet access. Free local calls.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Services
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
revolverguy
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Jun 10, 2012

Perfect stay in Banff

Everything was great. Especially I love their location. I was able to see Rocky mountains from the window.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The generous Esther
Business
Calgary, AB
Jul 2, 2014

Memorable family getaway

Great experience on everything! There are bike trails and campers at the back of property; the mountain views are awesome. Staffs are very helpful. The whole trip is very comfy and blissful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Walkinforest
Business
Edmonton, Alberta
Jul 11, 2014

Perfect family time!

I and my family stayed 2 nights in 2 bedroom with a loft suite. It was great. Clean room with nice view. Kind staffs and good location. I will stay here again for next trip. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
McTs
Business
Wisconsin
Jul 26, 2014

Great value

We stayed in a 2 bedroom / 4 queen bed condo. Unit was very nice and clean, grounds are immaculate, and front desk staff accommodated every request. Great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
We love Canadian Rockies
Business
Saskatoon, Canada
Aug 20, 2014

Good service

I have pleasant stay. However i left my ipad's charger and cable at the resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Burks
Business
Banff, Alberta
Jan 11, 2014

One Night Stay

The person at the front desk, a woman named Kelly, I think, was very friendly and helpful. We loved the wood fireplace in the room, although it'd be great if it had been easier to get the wood (they were out in the first parking lot we went into). The hot pool and sauna were also nice - Banff essentials. Would def. stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jellyfishy99
Business
St Albert, Alberta, Canada
Feb 3, 2014

Great mountain getaway

Spend a nice 2 day weekend here after getting a good Boxing Day special. The smallest condo was fabulous for 2 people. Full kitchen including dishwasher and woodburning fire place. We had a room facing the forest which even though the parking lot was crowded and the resort was busy gave us an illusion of being in a secluded forest. Only complaint was the noisy neighbours above us. Their footsteps and door bangs were very noisy and we could hear their music until midnight. Fortunately through the night they were quiet and overall it was a great stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walkinforest
Business
Edmonton, Alberta
Apr 10, 2014

Good place to stay and enjoy

It's a clean place to stay with beautiful view. Everything is good except parking space which is too small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raj88
Business
Surrey, BC
Jun 6, 2012

Perfect for the extended family

Excellent location, cosy room, loved the loft with the extra bedroom and spacious beds & full kitchen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hidden Ridge Resort Condos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travellerhere
Business
Edmonton
Jul 1, 2012

Family vacation

nice and clean facility. Enjoyed our stay here. good location and good services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top