Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$94
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 28, 2016
4.2 /5
Overall score
100%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The Radisson Hotel Brunei Darussalam is the only international brand hotel in Brunei and we are the preferred hotel accommodation for international visitors with our superior guest loyalty program, Goldpoints Plus. We are ideally located within 5 minutes walking distance from the city centre and historical attractions. Renowned for our culinary offers such as sumptuous buffet selections and quality food products prepared by our innovative culinary experts in Tasek Brasserie our all day dining restaurant and upscale Deals Restaurant. We provide complimentary internet access including wireless in all guest rooms and public areas. We feature an ultimate lifestyle by the swimming pool, spa services that offer a unique fusion of authentic yet modern therapy techniques as well as a well-equipped fitness centre.

Dining

Tasek Brasserie
Tasek Brasserie offers a bold and contemporary mix of local delights and international favorites.
Deals
Located on the first floor focusing on fusion Closed on Sunday and Public Holidays

Recommendations for you

Badi'ah Hotel

★★★★
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$66

Amenities

Featured

  • Outdoor pool

General

  • Air conditioned
  • Elevators
  • FEMA approved

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Exercise gym

Dining

  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • 24 hour room service
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • Express checkout
  • Security
  • Shops/Commercial services
  • Car rental desk
  • Gift shop
  • Copy service

Parking

  • Valet parking
  • Outdoor parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access
  • Accessible rooms
  • Grab bars in bathroom

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Safe
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Smoke detectors
  • Sprinklers in rooms

Reviews

4.2 /5 Overall score

100% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.3/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.5/5
  • Comfort: 4.4/5
  • Location: 4.6/5
  • Value: 4.3/5

Western Qualiries in Brunei

Would recommend Thu, Sep 17, 2015
Place is very nice. Especially I moved from another hotel after 3 hours of a check-in. Radisson was like an heaven after a bad experience with the other hotel

| Tacoma Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Mini vacation

Would recommend Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Just as great as the first time! The staff was great!

| Ayase, Japan Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Brunei Radisson Hotel

Would recommend Sat, May 10, 2014
This hotel was perfect for us, 4 adults, 2 rooms. It was in walking distance from museums, places to eat, and shopping. The Breakfast buffet was exceptional.

Dining

We would really recommend the breakfast buffet.

| Outside of Houston, TX Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great location..

Would recommend Sat, Apr 12, 2014
My experience was awesome! The friendly staff was more than helpful and very polite. I was able to leave the hotel walking and visit most of the local attractions with no problem. The only downside to my stay was the noise from the renovation to a couple of rooms and I noticed a few tiny ants.

| Ayase, Japan Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Radisson Hotel in Brunei

Would recommend Sat, Mar 22, 2014
While this hotel was the only "western" hotel available I was surprised to find the hotel felt like being back in the US. The staff all spoke and understood English, the food available in their in house resturants offered a variety of options and should meet everyone's request. The gym and pool were also surprisenly large and well keep. Instead of taking a change on a local hotel I would highly recommend this hotel to any westerner. My only complaint was the noice produced by the staff doing maintenance on the building's AC. Oh FYI the hotel's gift shop has a few nice things but you can find the same things out in town at a much cheaper price.

| New Jersey Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Excellent location - nice hotel

Would recommend Sun, Feb 13, 2011
Good- -----Nice room with high western-quality standards. -----Very nice swimming pool. -----Wide selection for breakfast. Even if you don't get breakfast with your rate, they serve free coffee and breakfast treats in the lobby too. -----Excellent free WIFI (most hotel WIFI's are quite slow and problematic). -----Very good service. I washed my clothes in the bath tub to save $$$, and when they didn't dry after two days, the hotel happily dried them in the clothes dryer for free. Bad- ------I like to write something bad in every review, but can't think of anything of significance. I was only suppose to spend two nights here and extended it for another two.

Attractions

Take a half-day city tour (which includes the water village). They leave both in the morning and afternoon.

| Plainsboro, NJ, USA Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddin Mosque 3.3 mi
Istana Nurul Iman 4.8 mi
Jerudong Park 7.7 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$94
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 28, 2016