$60 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

Hotel Sabina Brussels

2 stars
Rue du Nord 78, Brussels, Brussels, 1000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
5 reviews
Good Stuff

It was nice. We can't complain. I would recommend this Hotel. See full review

  • Mauricio
  • Sep 5, 2013
Very good hotel

I stay for one night and got all I need. Cheap price great location (downtown walking distance and... See full review

  • Aparicio
  • Jan 30, 2013
Come and explore the magnificent city of Brussels from the small, cosy Hotel Sabina and enjoy the modest elegance of its accommodation. Take advantage of the convenient location of this intimate hotel and discover the capital of Europe with its impressive buildings and beautiful historical centre. The hotel is situated at just a few minutes from the main tourist attractions, such as Manneken Pis and City Hall, and the European institutions. Here you can savour the incredible atmosphere of this grand city without having to spend a fortune on clean, fully equipped lodgings. After a day in the centre, enjoying your free time or conducting business, you can unwind in your stylish, comfortable room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Sabina Brussels also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Sabina Brussels Rooms

Double room
This small ** hotel, very moderately priced, offers you 24 rooms that are fully equipped, with shower and toilet, TV, telephones and hairdryers.
Triple room
for 3 persons This small ** hotel, very moderately priced, offers you 24 rooms that are fully equipped, with shower and toilet, TV, telephones and hairdryers.
Single - Room
Single Room offers one twin bed. This small ** hotel, very moderately priced, offers you 24 rooms that are fully equipped, with shower and toilet, TV, telephones and hairdryers.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Elevators
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Toy Museum: 0.1 mi
  • Cirque Royal: 0.2 mi
  • Column of Congress: 0.2 mi
  • The Flagey: 0.2 mi
  • Sint-Joost-ten-Node: 0.2 mi
  • The Botanique: 0.3 mi
  • Facultés universitaires Saint-Louis: 0.3 mi
  • Palais de la Nation: 0.3 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 0.3 mi
  • Comic Museum: 0.3 mi
  • St Michael Cathedral: 0.4 mi
  • Vauxhall: 0.4 mi
  • Galeria Inno: 0.4 mi
  • Library of the National Bank of Belgium: 0.5 mi
  • Parc de Bruxelles: 0.5 mi
  • Toy Museum: 0.1 mi
  • Cirque Royal: 0.2 mi
  • Column of Congress: 0.2 mi
  • The Flagey: 0.2 mi
  • Sint-Joost-ten-Node: 0.2 mi
  • The Botanique: 0.3 mi
  • Facultés universitaires Saint-Louis: 0.3 mi
  • Palais de la Nation: 0.3 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 0.3 mi
  • Comic Museum: 0.3 mi
  • St Michael Cathedral: 0.4 mi
  • Vauxhall: 0.4 mi
  • Galeria Inno: 0.4 mi
  • Library of the National Bank of Belgium: 0.5 mi
  • Parc de Bruxelles: 0.5 mi
  • Hogeschool-Universiteit Brussel: 0.5 mi
  • Rue Neuve: 0.5 mi
  • Place des Martyrs: 0.5 mi
  • Schaarbeek: 0.5 mi
  • Ancienne Belgique: 0.6 mi
  • Palais 12: 0.6 mi
  • Musee du cinema: 0.6 mi
  • Jeanneke Pis: 0.6 mi
  • Brussels Centrale: 0.6 mi
  • Rue de la Fourche: 0.6 mi
  • Palais des Beaux-Arts: 0.6 mi
  • Rue de Bouchers: 0.6 mi
  • Rue des Dominicains: 0.6 mi
  • La Monnaie: 0.6 mi
  • St Hubert Galleries: 0.6 mi
  • Rue des Bouchers: 0.6 mi
  • National Theater of the French Community of Belgium: 0.6 mi
  • Coudenberg Palais: 0.6 mi
  • Delirium: 0.6 mi
  • Halles de Schaerbeek: 0.6 mi
  • Maison de la Bande Dessinée: 0.6 mi
  • Belvue Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Royal Theatre Toone: 0.6 mi
  • European Commission: 0.7 mi
  • Royal Palace of Brussels: 0.7 mi
  • Maison du Roi: 0.7 mi
  • Musical Instrument Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Mont des Arts: 0.7 mi
  • Brussels Nord: 0.7 mi
  • Kunstberg: 0.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Sabina Brussels

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.2

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Sabina Brussels

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Triedover10nicknames
Business
California
Apr 14, 2013

Basic

Located within a 20 min walk of the city center. Very basic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Sabina Brussels

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
OH Newbies
Business
Ohio
May 26, 2013

adequate

For the price, we expected a bit more. The room was OK but more like what you would expect in a hostel, not a hotel. We had just stayed in hotels in Luxembourg and Paris that were less expensive but nicer rooms. Our room had several burnt out bulbs and we blew a fuse when we turned on the lights. Staff was very helpful (but charged for tour map). Overall adequate but don't go expecting more than the basics.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You must go to the Central Train station and try the Belgian waffles! That was worth the entire trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Sabina Brussels

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
stderr
Business
new york
Aug 5, 2012

Good hotel for a good price

Breakfast included in a nice dining lounge. Good food. Didn't have any reason to complain. Room at the top floor, clean but from time to time it had an awkward a bit rotten smell to it, small, a bit used but clean. Bed was good, bathroom was clean. Nothing to complain. Staff has awkward working hours. When we left, there was no one at the reception. We called the number on the card, and someone answered and said they will get there, but after half an hour no one came, we left the key on the desk and just left since we were missing our flight. This happened at 7:00am on a Saturday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is in walking distance from Gare Du Nord from which you can get a direct train to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Sabina Brussels

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aparicio
Business
Montevideo, Uruguay
Jan 30, 2013

Very good hotel

I stay for one night and got all I need. Cheap price great location (downtown walking distance and 1 block from subway), room small but very clean, with free wifi. and DirectTV. The staff was always kind and helpful, Excelent choice for low-budget travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Sabina Brussels

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mauricio
Business
Dublin
Sep 5, 2013

Good Stuff

It was nice. We can't complain. I would recommend this Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top