$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2014 Check-out: Jul 11, 2014

Lace Hotel Bruges

3 stars
't Zand 5, Bruges, 8000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.0
out of 5
1 reviews
Somewhere I wouldn't go again

My family stayed here for two nights. The first night we were in a room where the basin in the... See full review

  • Kiwi family Jan 2013
  • Jan 10, 2013
Lace Hotel is an excellent 3 rate hotel in the centre of Bruges, the Venice of the North. Hotel is situated on the busy and animated square t' Zand. Hotel offer you 18 rooms with private bathroom (shower and toilet) and TV.

Lace Hotel Bruges Rooms

Single Room
Single Room offers one twin bed with Room Facilities: Safety Deposit Box, TV, Telephone, Toilet, Bathroom.

Amenities

  • WiFi
Internet
WiFi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Lace Hotel Bruges also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

51.2059 3.2176
Area served
Bruges.
Nearby airports
Brussels International Airport.
Area description
This hotel is situated in the centre of Bruges, only 650 metres from the Grote Markt and Belfort.

Nearby points of interest

  • Church of Our Lady: 0.3 mi
  • The Chocolate Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Gruuthuse Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Beguinage: 0.3 mi
  • The Markt: 0.3 mi
  • Groeninge Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Belfry and Market Halls: 0.4 mi
  • Historium Brugge: 0.4 mi
  • Burg: 0.4 mi
  • Basilica of the Holy Blood: 0.4 mi
  • Town Hall: 0.5 mi
  • Friet Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Minnewater Lake: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Center of Brugge: 0.7 mi
  • Holy Savior Cathedral: 0.8 mi
  • Church of Our Lady: 0.3 mi
  • The Chocolate Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Gruuthuse Museum: 0.3 mi
  • Beguinage: 0.3 mi
  • The Markt: 0.3 mi
  • Groeninge Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Belfry and Market Halls: 0.4 mi
  • Historium Brugge: 0.4 mi
  • Burg: 0.4 mi
  • Basilica of the Holy Blood: 0.4 mi
  • Town Hall: 0.5 mi
  • Friet Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Minnewater Lake: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Center of Brugge: 0.7 mi
  • Holy Savior Cathedral: 0.8 mi
  • Folklore Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Diamond Museum: 1.4 mi
  • Salvador Dali Exhibition: 4.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1)

Ratings and reviews for Lace Hotel Bruges

Overall score

1 / 5
5.01.0
1 out of 1
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Sort by:
Review of Lace Hotel Bruges

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kiwi family Jan 2013
New Zealand
Jan 10, 2013

Somewhere I wouldn't go again

My family stayed here for two nights. The first night we were in a room where the basin in the "bathroom" leaked straight onto the floor if you used it and there was no hot water. After a bit of convincing of the staff the next morning we managed to get moved to an identical room where the basin didn't leak and found that the hot water problem was not just ours, but would be repaired that day - which it was...for us, but a lot of other guests at breakfast the following day did not have hot water still. The "bathroom" was actually like a Portaloo but with a basin and tiny shower stuck in the corner of the room...very strange!? The "free wireless" only works (sometimes) in the lobby. On the plus side the breakfast was nice and it's not far to get anywhere. I wouldn't stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Lace Hotel Bruges

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kiwi family Jan 2013
New Zealand
Jan 10, 2013

Somewhere I wouldn't go again

My family stayed here for two nights. The first night we were in a room where the basin in the "bathroom" leaked straight onto the floor if you used it and there was no hot water. After a bit of convincing of the staff the next morning we managed to get moved to an identical room where the basin didn't leak and found that the hot water problem was not just ours, but would be repaired that day - which it was...for us, but a lot of other guests at breakfast the following day did not have hot water still. The "bathroom" was actually like a Portaloo but with a basin and tiny shower stuck in the corner of the room...very strange!? The "free wireless" only works (sometimes) in the lobby. On the plus side the breakfast was nice and it's not far to get anywhere. I wouldn't stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top