$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Comfort Suites Paradise Island

3 stars
View map of Paradise Island Dr., Paradise Island,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
530 out of 530
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Daughter who Reviews
Dallas, Texas
Feb 18, 2013

Friendliest people EVER

We continue to enjoy our stay here. The staff is so helpful and friendly. Wonderful place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Patties at the convenience store across the street!

Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lacey S.
Business
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

relaxing stay

This was our first stay in the Bahamas we chose this hotel for the access to Atlantis (which is right across the street) also for the free breakfast & WiFi... Atlantis it's self has neither. Over all Comfort Suites was enjoyable the only issue we had was they charged our card $100 extra per day in case we charged things to our room we were not told this @ check in so you can imagine our surprise when we checked our card... it's supposed to be refunded in 5~7 days. They claim the pool is open 24/7 but they do treatment every night around 10 so really it's not open all night because you can't swim after that. The breakfast lady works very hard so be sure to appreciate her. It was a very quiet & relaxing stay. We didn't bring the kids this time but we will next time & we plan on staying at this hotel then.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Morrisa
Business
Washington
Apr 20, 2015

My Favorite Hotel in Nassau!

This is the only place I will stay at when I visit Nassau! Everything you need plus the best service from the Bahamian staff. Its my home away from home. Look no further book today!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deborah b.
Business
HERNDON
Apr 14, 2015

Great Discovery

We always stay at the Atlantis in the Coral towers. This was such a great deal and the staff were GREAT! We loved retreating back at the quite pool after the hustle and bustle of the pools at the Atlantis. We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elizabeth 35
Business
CAGUAS
Apr 6, 2015

Business travel

Great hotel, good amenities. Need to improve the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
martha v.
Business
Los Angeles
Apr 6, 2015

best vacation ever

Perfect location. Love the staff. Comfortable place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adelina D.
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 6, 2015

Very Nice vacation!

The hotel is nice , very close to Atlantis. Place for a great vacation without spending a fortune :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
susan t.
Business
sandwich
Mar 10, 2015

Best deal in the Bahamas

Adjacent to Atlantis you cannot beat this deal. The price of your hotel room includes complete use of Atlantis for your entire stay. The breakfast is great- you can spend the money you saved on drinks later! Loved everything about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kingston in Vegas
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Mediocre staff

The free meals for children is a scam. They gave a voucher for 1 dinner meal even after I confirmed via telephone that all evening meals for children with a purchase of an adult meal would be free for all of the nights. When I complained to the dinner manager, she was ever so rude and told me to talk to the front desk. The front desk gave me a voucher for my troubles and said, they can't be responsible for what the HQ tells me. Safe to say, I will not be recommending this place to anyone or at least make sure you get things in writing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MAS cbs
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

awesome adventure trip

the hotel was bang for your buck since you get to utilise atlantis water park and rides without any additional charges. free breakfast is good as well. The pool was nice and warm. Staff nice. There is an additional charge for energy. it came up to 209.50USD for two persons for 5nights. you must visit one the islands though. we visited the exumas the cost was 180USD per person which includes a nice lunch with fruits and drinks unlimited. In the exumas the water was wow amazing. we got to feed some sharks,snorkel etc. It took about appox 2hrs to get there via speedboat. Bahamas is really a fun filled vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites Paradise Island

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I'm
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

Great fun

The staff is good and Atlantis is excellent. Nothing to say great fun when the weather is warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top