$116 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas

2 stars
Coral Harbour Road, Nassau,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
23 reviews
Great for those who want to get away

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon and we really enjoyed it. I don't normally... See full review

  • SarahLee
  • Jan 3, 2012
Very happy!!

Was taken care of by staff, room has all that you need...surprisingly speedy, consistent, and FREE... See full review

  • Bahama Papa
  • Jan 24, 2010
Peaceful, frugal getaway in Nassau
Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas is located on the southwest side of New Providence Island. Just minutes from Nassau International Airport and steps from the sea, the hotel offers a quiet retreat from the glitz of Nassau. Popular on-site Sand Bar Beach Restaurant features fish, burgers, tropical drinks and beer.
Highlights
  • Located on Coral Harbour Beach
  • On-site restaurant
  • Wi-Fi access (fees may apply)
Rooms

Guests at Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas choose from two bedroom accommodations or rooms with king beds. The two bedroom-appointment comes with one king bed and two double beds in a beach house. A screened porch and small deck, air conditioning and three TVs complete the amenities. King rooms offer a king bed, fridge, stove, cable TV, air conditioning, hide-away bed and either a private balcony or sitting room.

Features

Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas is just minutes from Nassau International Airport, yet located on a quiet stretch of beach, where guests swim and lounge in hammocks. A game room offers a pool table. The on-site Sand Bar Beach Restaurant is a popular local hang out. Fresh fish, burgers, tropical drinks and beer are served daily.

Transportation
  • Nassau International Airport (1 mi/1.6 km)
Attractions
  • Cable Beach (6.2 mi/9.9 km)
  • Straw Market (10.9 mi/17.6 km)
  • Bay Street Shopping (10.9 mi/17.6 km)
  • Pirates of Nassau (10.9 mi/17.6 km)
  • Queen's Staircase (10.9 mi/17.6 km)
  • Paradise Island (13.1 mi/21.1 km)
  • Dolphin Encounters (12.7 mi/20.4 km)
Business
  • Wi-Fi access (fees may apply)

Hotel Map

24.9966 -77.4466
Nearby airports
(NAS), 4.00, MI;
Area description
West suburb

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas Rooms

King Studio With Balcony
1KG BED-OCEAN VIEW-FREE WIFI-FREE PARKING AC-HAMMOCKS-CABLE TV-FRIDGE-STOVE-HIDAWAY BED
Studio With 2 Double Beds
2 DBL BED-BATH WITH TUB AND SHOWER-FREE WIFI FREE PARKING-AC-HAMMOCKS-CABLE TV-
1 Bedroom Villa
1KG VILLA-OCEAN VIEW-FREE WIFI-FREE PARKING AC-HAMMOCKS-CABLE TV-FRIDGE-STOVE-HIDAWAY BED
Queen Studio With Balcony
1 QUEEN BED-OCEAN VIEW AND BALCONY-FREE WIFI FREE PARKING-AC-HAMMOCKS-CABLE TV-FRIDGE-STOVE
Coral Harbour Beach House
1KG AND 2 DBL BED-BEACH FRNT-FREE WIFI/PARKING AC-HAMMOCKS-CABLE TV-PORCH-KITCHEN CST 10

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Car rental desk
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Kitchen
Sitting area
Temperature control
Shower
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Cable Beach: 5.5 mi
  • Crystal Cay Marine Park: 8.1 mi
  • Atlantis Paradise: 10 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 23
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.3
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kutiek
Pompano Beach, FL
Jan 13, 2013

A place to Chill with your Honey

My husband and I was vacationed in Nassau to visit family and friends. I've stayed in much luxurious hotels, but if you want to get away from the main city, this hotel is where you want to crash at. I picked this particular hotel because the hotels fees were not as excessive as other hotels; only $58 for 3 days. Not bad at all.The bathroom and kitchen was clean. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car, taxi services will kill your pocket. If you rent a car be sure to stay on your left.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York, NY
Dec 30, 2010

Nice unusual place

It was a very relaxing place away from all the hotel buildings on the other side of the island, right on the beach. It's an alternative choice if you don't like to be surrounded with tourists and tourist attractions. The hotel wasn't particularly luxurious, but the staff was always very nice and helpful when we had requests. If you're a fan of the Sheraton, stay away from it, but if all you need is a beach, nice people, and a quiet environment, I recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandi/Maiya
Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 20, 2010

Relax, relax, relax

My teenage daughter and I were looking to get away for a combo birthday/vacation and ran across the Coral Harbour as an option. We both thought we wanted just a quiet place to stay to enjoy the beach mostly. We were pleased to find that here along with a super friendly staff! Everyone there made sure we were taken care of and wanted to make sure we were always enjoying our stay. They also provided plenty of information about where to go on the island. The evening bartender,[...], made my daughters birthday extra special by bringing a cake from home to celebrate her birthday. Can you getting any sweeter than that?? We rented a car and found it easy to move around the island to explore but were more than happy to return "home" to "our beach" to get away from the hussle and bussle. I couldn't ask for more out of a vacation and felt like I got a taste of everything the island had to offer and a home to come back to. I would definitely go back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Coral Harbour Beach House and Villas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phenix City
Jan 2, 2009

this place is great !!!!!

i travel alone a lot and the one thing that is very important to me, as a woman, is a sense of safety and as my teenaged daughter was traveling with me on this trip it was more important than ever and from the second the cab dropped us off all we felt was safe. the folks who run this place are the greatest ever, they are like old friends or family, in fact it is run by a happy and helpful family and they went out of their way to see to it that we had everything we needed when we needed it , they even gave us a lift in their own cars when we needed to go somewhere too far to walk.Downtown is too far to walk but there are great and very cheap buses that will get you there and if you are squeamish or snobby feel free to rent a car right there on the property. the room was awesome and bigger than expected, it was clean as a whistle and even had a small but functional kitchen, not that we ever used it,we mostly made use of the on site restaurant.by the way, you can eat at the bar outside, they will bring it to your room or you can make use of the pool room or even the delicate and darling little tea room. i am a vegetarian but they hooked me up and my carnivore daughter fell head over heels in love with the pork chop burger and the pancake and bacon breakfasts. the food is good and inexpensive, the beach is amazing and very private and the staff rocks, stay somewhere else if you wanna but you'll miss out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

the airport is nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search