$257 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2014 Check-out: Sep 24, 2014

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
368 reviews
Awesome place to stay!

Upon arrival we were greeted with drinks while we checked. The staff at this hotel are super... See full review

  • Danielle the explore
  • Sep 8, 2014
Awesome staff

We had a great time during our week there. The staff is the friendliest and most talented.... See full review

  • leocampos19
  • Aug 12, 2014
Non-stop food, drink and fun on Cable Beach

Breezes Bahamas all-inclusive resort is the first and only "Super-Inclusive" resort in the Bahamas. Guests feast at buffets and specialty restaurants while sipping tropical drinks -- all included. Guests ascend the rock-climbing wall, take in a show, swim in warm ocean water and even take flying trapeze lessons. Breezes Bahamas sits on gorgeous Cable Beach, just minutes away from the exciting nightlife and casinos of downtown Nassau and Paradise Island.

Highlights
  • Free wedding packages
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Most amenities included
Rooms
Breezes Bahamas has recently completed renovations on its 391 rooms, including five suites and 36 oceanfront deluxe rooms. All rooms include satellite TV, CD players, iron with ironing board, coffee makers, hair dryers and in-room safes. Guest choose from two double beds or a king.
Features
Guests are never bored at Breezes Bahamas as most activities are included. From the powdery white beach to three freshwater pools to the infinite amenities at Atlantis, there's always something to do (or eat). Guests windsurf, stay in shape with a rock-climbing wall or in the fitness center, indulge in a massage and walk to shops and cafes. An on-site gift shop offers art vendors, a duty-free liquor store provides libations and a jewelry store features sparkling trinkets.
Dining
Dining is endless at Breezes Bahamas. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at Jimmy's Buffet. Snacks are available throughout the day at the Pool Grill. Martino's serves Italian dinners (nightly except for Sundays) in an upscale atmosphere. Garden of Eden delivers romantic five-course meals for two amid candles in a tropical garden. The Pool Grill provides snacks and premium cocktails to poolside guests from midday to early evening.
Transportation
  • Nassau International Airport (6.5 mi/10.4 km)
  • Free airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Cable Beach Golf Course (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Fort Charlotte (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Downtown Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Pirates of Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Queen's Staircase (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Atlantis Resort (7 mi/11.3 km)
Business
  • Elegant ballroom space accommodates up to 500 guests
  • Audio/visual equipment available
  • Internet access available in Internet Café (fees apply)
Policies and fees
All Inclusive includes: taxes, gratuities, meals and drinks.

Cancellations: Reservations canceled within seven days of departure will incur a penalty of two nights per person per booking. No show reservations will be charged the full land price.

NO CHILDREN UNDER AGE 14.

Please be reminded of the spring break policy for Breezes Bahamas: The minimum age at Breezes Bahamas is 18 years or older. Young adults 14 to 17 years old will be allowed if accompanied by an adult 21 years of age and older. There is a $250 USD security deposit per room. Deposits will be collected at check-in. Triples will be allowed, however, quad occupancy is not available. Groups must have resort approval before confirmation. Any variation of the spring break age restriction must be approved by the Breezes Bahamas general manager, in writing.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

25.0708 -77.3927
Area served
Nassau, Paradise Island.
Nearby airports
Nassau International Airport (NAS)
Area description
10 minute drive from Nassau's International Airport. Breezes Bahamas is located just five (5) miles from Nassau's fabulous Downtown, the shopping mecca of The Bahamas, with duty-free shops

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Oceanview
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Oceanfront
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. There are 32 rooms with king-size beds and 4 rooms with two double beds. Ground floor rooms offer access to the beach through sliding glass doors. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Gardenview
All rooms have a view of our lush gardens with either a king-size bed or two double beds. Maximum 3 people per room.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Cable Beach: 0.8 mi
  • Crystal Cay Marine Park: 2 mi
  • Atlantis Paradise: 4.6 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We can accommodate groups of up to 500 people, theater style, in our Seabreezes Ballroom. We will provide TV monitor, VCR, Overhead and Slide Projector, Screen, Public Address System, Microphone and Podium. Banquets and Private Reception can also be arranged.

Dining

Pastafari
An air-conditioned Pasta Bar (long pants required). Open for dinner only. Reservations required. Closed Sundays.
Pool Grill
Snacks are available midday to early evening.
Main Dining Room
Air-conditioned, casual buffet dining (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Dining
Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at our air-conditioned main dining room. Dinner is also served in casual elegance at Pastafari, our air-conditioned Italian Restaurant and Garden of Eden, where you'll experience a five course meal set in a tropical garden and seating for two. Snacks are available throughout the day at The Pool Grill.
Garden of Eden
After a busy fun-filled day, step into this lush, tropical restaurant and enjoy a relaxed dining experience at romantic, loveseat tables built for two. For larger parties, enjoy dining outside in our gazebo's. Here you'll be tempted by specialties that include Adam's Rib and Eve's Secret. And you wont be able to say "no" to our sinfully delicious deserts such as DecadentChocolate and Forbidden Pie. Open for dinner every day but Monday. (No shorts, t-shirts ortank tops. Reservations required.)

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (368)

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 368
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danielle the explore
New York
Sep 8, 2014

Awesome place to stay!

Upon arrival we were greeted with drinks while we checked. The staff at this hotel are super friendly and polite. Always greeting you with a good morning/hello and a smile. This was my second time staying here and I already can't wait to go back. Great location as well to do stuff outside if resort if you want. The beach was amazing as well. I would def recommend to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The public bus is only a 1.25 (us dollar) and it's a great way to get around. We took it to downtown for some shopping. Felt totally safe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Funmom54
Boston, MA
Aug 26, 2014

Fun in the sun

We had a blast!!! I will say that the hotel might need some renovations but other than that a great place to spend your visit in the Bahamas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
feminist
Indiana
Aug 18, 2014

good for the price

Beautiful location and easy access to downtown. My biggest concern was that the beach was littered with plastic cups, cigarette butts and straws from the bar. A lot of it went into the ocean. There were rarely beach towels for the guests. The staff felt horrible to constantly tell guests that there were no towels to give them. The staff was very friendly and eager to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jhoa
miami
Aug 6, 2014

Good

It was ok, the first day the room was dirty. The staff was nice. It is hard to make dinner reservations. The buffet food was is good if ur early otherwise it is cold. The alcohol is great. The pool is not the cleanest. You get what you pay for. They do offer alot of things to do if thats what your looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
qdezzy
Philadelphia
Aug 2, 2014

Overall great trip

My experience was good but the buffet could of had a better variety of food and I expected the hotel to have a more Caribbean feel , for instance, the music, entertainment and food!! The hotel need more of a night life...The hotel staff was pleasant and service was overall good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cappy's girl
Norwalk, CT
Jul 28, 2014

Great Family Trip

We all had a great family trip. The hotel was great, clean, friendly and lots of fun. This was our second stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use the bus and the water taxi

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JimMcC
Denver, CO
Jul 15, 2014

Another trip to paradise

This was my families 6th year there. Cleanliness is always first rate and the food is varied and delicious. The weather was typically tropic; occasional quick moving rain showers are normal. All drinks included is icing on the cake.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Working mom in westcheste
Westchester ny
May 4, 2014

Big disappointment

The hotel is undergoing renovations more than described. Everything is antiquated. Food at buffet was very good. Towels for bathroom had to be requested two out of three days. Not enough entertainment. Would not recommend this resort unless you are on a tight budget and just want to be anywhere in the Bahamas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MTDA300
Boston, Ma
Oct 18, 2013

Beautiful beach

Great place for laying out in the sun, water is beautiful but gets deep very quickly so not good if you don't swim. Lots of seaweed while we were there, probably from a storm the previous weekend. Activities are scheduled late..10pm and on so there is not much to do in the evening. The bar service is very slow and when you do get a drink its a little plastic cup full of ice and 3 sips of drink. HINT: request no ice and ask for 2 drinks at a time. Food was average and often not hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hub Family
Eau Claire, WI
Jul 4, 2013

Great Family Vacation

We just returned from a six night stay at Breezes Bahamas with our children ages 16 and 21. We had the best time! The location was great...close to the airport and close to downtown only a 10 minute bus/taxi ride...and right on beautiful Cable Beach. The resort is all inclusive, had lots of activities, and the food was good at the buffet and great at both restaurants. Martino's has an Italian menu and Garden of Eden has a little bit of everything. The only problem with Garden of Eden is that with 4 people the dining is outdoors, they have seating for two inside, and the Mosquitos and sand gnats or sand flies as they call them were terrible. We were eaten alive! I went to the nurse the next day to get Benedryl because the itching was unbearable and she said she wasn't surprised because that is the number one thing she treats guests for. I wish we would have known because we would have put on bug spray! The resort is very clean, somewhat dated in some areas because they have done some remodeling, but very clean and well kept. Our only complaint was that the beds need to be replaced. They were very uncomfortable. Also there are not any balconies on the rooms so that you can sit and enjoy the outdoors from your room and there are not any chairs to sit in the room and relax. Although we do not spend much time in our rooms when on vacation it is nice to have a place other than the bed to sit and relax while waiting on everyone to get ready for the day or for dinner, or even to enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning. Other than that we had the best time. The staff is amazing and very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a great Italian Restaurant just a short drive from the resort called Cafe Milano. The pizza was amazing and very reasonably priced....one topping $16 and supremes $21

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search