$290 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
420 reviews
Graduation Trip

Great experience...great food...the staff was very nice...the rooms a little outdated but the food... See full review

  • Kenesha W.
  • May 25, 2015
Breezes is great

We stayed for a holiday weekend, and the hotel and staff were great. The manager was very attentive... See full review

  • ARL
  • Apr 17, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Oceanview
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Oceanfront
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. There are 32 rooms with king-size beds and 4 rooms with two double beds. Ground floor rooms offer access to the beach through sliding glass doors. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Gardenview
All rooms have a view of our lush gardens with either a king-size bed or two double beds. Maximum 3 people per room.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Cable Beach: 0.8 mi
  • Crystal Cay Marine Park: 2 mi
  • Atlantis Paradise: 4.6 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We can accommodate groups of up to 500 people, theater style, in our Seabreezes Ballroom. We will provide TV monitor, VCR, Overhead and Slide Projector, Screen, Public Address System, Microphone and Podium. Banquets and Private Reception can also be arranged.

Dining

Pastafari
An air-conditioned Pasta Bar (long pants required). Open for dinner only. Reservations required. Closed Sundays.
Pool Grill
Snacks are available midday to early evening.
Main Dining Room
Air-conditioned, casual buffet dining (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Dining
Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at our air-conditioned main dining room. Dinner is also served in casual elegance at Pastafari, our air-conditioned Italian Restaurant and Garden of Eden, where you'll experience a five course meal set in a tropical garden and seating for two. Snacks are available throughout the day at The Pool Grill.
Garden of Eden
After a busy fun-filled day, step into this lush, tropical restaurant and enjoy a relaxed dining experience at romantic, loveseat tables built for two. For larger parties, enjoy dining outside in our gazebo's. Here you'll be tempted by specialties that include Adam's Rib and Eve's Secret. And you wont be able to say "no" to our sinfully delicious deserts such as DecadentChocolate and Forbidden Pie. Open for dinner every day but Monday. (No shorts, t-shirts ortank tops. Reservations required.)

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 420
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
horrified Brit
Business
UK
Apr 18, 2012

noisy/ room cleaned prior to checking out

noisy and over crowded in general.The loungers by the pool and on the beach most overcrowded of any hotel i have stayed in. impossible for any quiet time due to large groups of North Americans both college kids on spring break and groups of adults. they do not know what privacy is, lying on a lounger and it was jostled by kids coming to sit near after I was already lying down trying to read quietly and they were leaning against the back and moving my lounger jarring my back. They won I moved, I decided they were to ignorant to respect anyone elses feelings. I was horrified when I went to get my bags half an hour prior to check out time the room was already being cleaned and the bathroom was being cleaned. my bags were visible in the middle of the floor some items still in the bathroom. The person cleaning the room was not amused whan I went to go into the bathroom, It was still my room at 10.30. Also my details said check out was at 12.00 but they insisted it was 11.00 If by some misfortune you stay here and think that your towels are used on arrival they probably are so complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Nita724
Business
New Jersey
Aug 21, 2012

great getaway!

I really enjoyed myself at this resort! Everything was there! You didn't need to leave the grounds unless you wanted to check out downtown, other hotels or excursions. Where our room was located we walked right out from our room and a few steps away was the beach. My only complaint was that it took a while for room service to bring extra towels. Other than that, it was a very pleasant, relaxing vacation. Will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY, NY
Jun 22, 2011

who does that???????

My first problem was the fact that i made a reservation and because my friend showed up and surprised me they gave her keys to my room and the welcome beach bag. So now i come to register and i get no beach bag. Who does that? Then I go to the pool/beach area and there are six high calorie snacks on the menu. There are beverage machines with soda that is hot and no ice in the dispenser. The buffet had the most disgusting food and you couldn't make any request. i ate out at the fishfry every night. i was very annoyed that I spent my 49th birthday waiting two hours for a meal at the Garden of Eden and when it finally got there it was horrible. So remind me of what all-inclusive means again?????? I was so thirsty every night because there were no machines in the hallways on the floors. Even if you wake up thirsty in the middle of the night there are no refrigerators in the rooms so as hot as it is there you wake up dehydrated. oh and the worst part of this whole experience was that my flight from NY was delayed and in turn i missed my connecting flight to Nassau. I had an option to go to miami and spend the night on an airport bench and catch the first flight in the morning or I could sleep in my own bed and catch the 6 o'clock and connect on the same flight......................I chose the latter:-( Needless to say when I called Breezes' to explain what had happened all they had to say was sorry to hear that but you still have to pay for the room. It would not have been so bad if i didn't have to go out each night to have a descent dinner. On a good note The staff was very hospitable and Bahamians as usual are always full of hospitality. I had a disaster going home also but i'm sure if you check my flight details you can see that also. [...] Happy Birthday to me......................right???

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the great restaurants at the fish fry (Arawak Cay) Try Seafood Haven, Goldies or Twin Brothers for authentic Bahamian cuisine.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
R. Miller
Business
Pennsylvania
Dec 9, 2012

good temperature for Dec.

the Amenities do not at all apply. you had to find your own transportation to and fro. even the staff was of no help. also the activities were false. one good thing about my stay was the security. the staff gave better information than the advertising. food was so so, pretty much the same every day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

take a bus ride downtown. it's an eye-opening experience. well worth it though.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
single lady traveling
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Jul 8, 2014

Almost worth it

The hotel lobby staff could use some customer service training. Everyone else was extremely polite and friendly. The rooms were a bit run down, mostly the bathrooms needed a deep cleaning. Insects were also a problem inside the room. The amenities were great, but they were only available during certain times of day. The location was great, it was right on the beach and about fifteen minutes from the airport and maybe 10 minutes from downtown. The hotel tour desk was great for booking tours and ensuring you had all the options. The sailing (water activities) was great because the staff provides lessons. The downside was this resort caters to the college crowd and their wild behavior. Also, there was a problem with aggressive seagulls. They would swoop down and eat your food right out of your hand. The food was great at all the dining selections and had plenty of options even vegetarian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY, NY
Jun 22, 2011

who does that???????

My first problem was the fact that i made a reservation and because my friend showed up and surprised me they gave her keys to my room and the welcome beach bag. So now i come to register and i get no beach bag. Who does that? Then I go to the pool/beach area and there are six high calorie snacks on the menu. There are beverage machines with soda that is hot and no ice in the dispenser. The buffet had the most disgusting food and you couldn't make any request. i ate out at the fishfry every night. i was very annoyed that I spent my 49th birthday waiting two hours for a meal at the Garden of Eden and when it finally got there it was horrible. So remind me of what all-inclusive means again?????? I was so thirsty every night because there were no machines in the hallways on the floors. Even if you wake up thirsty in the middle of the night there are no refrigerators in the rooms so as hot as it is there you wake up dehydrated. oh and the worst part of this whole experience was that my flight from NY was delayed and in turn i missed my connecting flight to Nassau. I had an option to go to miami and spend the night on an airport bench and catch the first flight in the morning or I could sleep in my own bed and catch the 6 o'clock and connect on the same flight......................I chose the latter:-( Needless to say when I called Breezes' to explain what had happened all they had to say was sorry to hear that but you still have to pay for the room. It would not have been so bad if i didn't have to go out each night to have a descent dinner. On a good note The staff was very hospitable and Bahamians as usual are always full of hospitality. I had a disaster going home also but i'm sure if you check my flight details you can see that also. [...] Happy Birthday to me......................right???

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the great restaurants at the fish fry (Arawak Cay) Try Seafood Haven, Goldies or Twin Brothers for authentic Bahamian cuisine.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I hate the cold
Business
south bend IN
Jan 8, 2014

relaxing

Just a word of warning the is NO free hotel shuttle as described on the web site. The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. Only problem I had was the bathroom sink drained very slow and was not taken care of after I reported it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The is NO free shuttle as described on the web site! You have to pre-book to get transfer vouchers or take a cab which is $20 each way.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Prit Nandra
Business
Walnut Creek California
Mar 11, 2014

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive stay.

The Breezes is rated at three stars in reviews and I would have to say that is pretty accurate. What I found to be fabulous on vacation at this resort is that. It is perfectly situated; it is by the beach. You wake up, et breakfast, walk outside and there is beautiful white sandy beach. No walks, bus rides to see what you have come to see and experience. The local buses ran by the hotel too so getting into downtown Nassau only cost $1.25 each way. You cannot beat that for value. The food buffet with its huge selection everyday was phenomenal and very impressive. You will not go hungry. The three bars with their bartenders provide great service as well as the entertainment every night at the hotel. The live band , to The Piano Bar where the 'piano man' Hollston had an amazing voice and talent for the piano. A wonderful six nights in paradise, and one you will not forget. Only downside was that on my visit it was coming up to Spring Break from for college students and at times during the day it felt like Club 18-30 on the beach.Loud and obnoxious with alot of alcohol consumption.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Uncle Traveling Matt
Business
San Jose CA
Dec 9, 2010

good all inclusive value

good price for a dive vacation property is lacking any wow factor but has very friendly staff and a nice beach day excursions are pricey compared to Mexico

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DaleResident2014
Business
Bronx, NY
Jun 2, 2014

Good value if you want to party at an all-inclusive

Breezes Bahamas is a party place. If you are looking to have a good time with your partner, family or a group of friends, at a low price, then this is the place for you. The facility is a bit dated but the accommodations and facilities were in decent shape. The staff was friendly, although not overly helpful. The drinks flowed and the food at the buffet was surprisingly good. While I, personally, do not have the right personality for this kind of party-party place, it is a sure winner for those of you who do. Enjoy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top