$286 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 3, 2014

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
374 reviews
Awesome place to stay!

Upon arrival we were greeted with drinks while we checked. The staff at this hotel are super... See full review

  • Danielle the explore
  • Sep 8, 2014
Awesome staff

We had a great time during our week there. The staff is the friendliest and most talented.... See full review

  • leocampos19
  • Aug 12, 2014
Non-stop food, drink and fun on Cable Beach

Breezes Bahamas all-inclusive resort is the first and only "Super-Inclusive" resort in the Bahamas. Guests feast at buffets and specialty restaurants while sipping tropical drinks -- all included. Guests ascend the rock-climbing wall, take in a show, swim in warm ocean water and even take flying trapeze lessons. Breezes Bahamas sits on gorgeous Cable Beach, just minutes away from the exciting nightlife and casinos of downtown Nassau and Paradise Island.

Highlights
  • Free wedding packages
  • Most amenities included
  • Swimming pool on site and easy access to beach
Rooms
Breezes Bahamas has recently completed renovations on its 391 rooms, including five suites and 36 oceanfront deluxe rooms. All rooms include satellite TV, CD players, iron with ironing board, coffee makers, hair dryers and in-room safes. Guest choose from two double beds or a king.
Features
Guests are never bored at Breezes Bahamas as most activities are included. From the powdery white beach to three freshwater pools to the infinite amenities at Atlantis, there's always something to do (or eat). Guests windsurf, stay in shape with a rock-climbing wall or in the fitness center, indulge in a massage and walk to shops and cafes. An on-site gift shop offers art vendors, a duty-free liquor store provides libations and a jewelry store features sparkling trinkets.
Dining
Dining is endless at Breezes Bahamas. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at Jimmy's Buffet. Snacks are available throughout the day at the Pool Grill. Martino's serves Italian dinners (nightly except for Sundays) in an upscale atmosphere. Garden of Eden delivers romantic five-course meals for two amid candles in a tropical garden. The Pool Grill provides snacks and premium cocktails to poolside guests from midday to early evening.
Transportation
  • Nassau International Airport (6.5 mi/10.4 km)
Attractions
  • Cable Beach Golf Course (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Fort Charlotte (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Downtown Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Pirates of Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Queen's Staircase (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Atlantis Resort (7 mi/11.3 km)
Business
  • Elegant ballroom space accommodates up to 500 guests
  • Audio/visual equipment available
  • Internet access available in Internet Cafe (fees apply)
Policies and fees
All Inclusive includes: taxes, gratuities, meals and drinks.

Cancellations: Reservations canceled within seven days of departure will incur a penalty of two nights per person per booking. No show reservations will be charged the full land price.

NO CHILDREN UNDER AGE 14.

Please be reminded of the spring break policy for Breezes Bahamas: The minimum age at Breezes Bahamas is 18 years or older. Young adults 14 to 17 years old will be allowed if accompanied by an adult 21 years of age and older. There is a $250 USD security deposit per room. Deposits will be collected at check-in. Triples will be allowed, however, quad occupancy is not available. Groups must have resort approval before confirmation. Any variation of the spring break age restriction must be approved by the Breezes Bahamas general manager, in writing.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Oceanview
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Oceanfront
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. There are 32 rooms with king-size beds and 4 rooms with two double beds. Ground floor rooms offer access to the beach through sliding glass doors. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Gardenview
All rooms have a view of our lush gardens with either a king-size bed or two double beds. Maximum 3 people per room.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Cable Beach: 0.8 mi
  • Crystal Cay Marine Park: 2 mi
  • Atlantis Paradise: 4.6 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We can accommodate groups of up to 500 people, theater style, in our Seabreezes Ballroom. We will provide TV monitor, VCR, Overhead and Slide Projector, Screen, Public Address System, Microphone and Podium. Banquets and Private Reception can also be arranged.

Dining

Pastafari
An air-conditioned Pasta Bar (long pants required). Open for dinner only. Reservations required. Closed Sundays.
Pool Grill
Snacks are available midday to early evening.
Main Dining Room
Air-conditioned, casual buffet dining (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Dining
Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at our air-conditioned main dining room. Dinner is also served in casual elegance at Pastafari, our air-conditioned Italian Restaurant and Garden of Eden, where you'll experience a five course meal set in a tropical garden and seating for two. Snacks are available throughout the day at The Pool Grill.
Garden of Eden
After a busy fun-filled day, step into this lush, tropical restaurant and enjoy a relaxed dining experience at romantic, loveseat tables built for two. For larger parties, enjoy dining outside in our gazebo's. Here you'll be tempted by specialties that include Adam's Rib and Eve's Secret. And you wont be able to say "no" to our sinfully delicious deserts such as DecadentChocolate and Forbidden Pie. Open for dinner every day but Monday. (No shorts, t-shirts ortank tops. Reservations required.)

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (374)

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
374 out of 374
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trice
Wisconsin
Oct 23, 2012

Phenomenal Bahamas Experience

My husband and I attended a relative's Bahamas wedding, and I must say that it was truly an experience!! The hotel accommodations were exceptional. The "super all inclusiveness" was the best!! Top shelf liquor, entertainment, and activities were well worth every penny spent. The hotel staff was extremely courteous, polite, helpful, and displayed exceptional hospitality. The rooms were a bit dusty and the curtains could have been cleaner, but overall the experience was great and I would definitely return!! Public transportation was very inexpensive and downtown shopping was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Working mom in westcheste
Business
Westchester ny
May 4, 2014

Big disappointment

The hotel is undergoing renovations more than described. Everything is antiquated. Food at buffet was very good. Towels for bathroom had to be requested two out of three days. Not enough entertainment. Would not recommend this resort unless you are on a tight budget and just want to be anywhere in the Bahamas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Breezes-Bahamas
Oct 16, 2009

The Worst!

The beds were hard as rocks, the walls were paper thin, so Everything was heard by others, water in the hall ways, food was tasteless, and we had staff walk in on our room at different times of the night.Several times the water didn't work, and the electricity went out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bahama
Business
AZ
Jan 14, 2010

Frat house

The weather was cold when we went on our trip, so we spent a lot of time in the hotel. The hotel seems run-down. Beds were uncomfortable, food was not that great, staff was very helpful and friendly. The place reminded me of a fraternity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Dolphin Encounter. It was worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Crystal Star
Business
New Jersey
Jun 8, 2010

Not happy

The staff was amazaing but I would never return to that resort. Check-in time is 4pm. I asked for a ocean front room and received a ocean side view. The rooms were not cleaned daily and when they were it was a terrible job. The drinks were not top shelf or strong. There was unlimited food if you like your food lukewarm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
clifton nj
Aug 23, 2010

NOT SUPER INCLUSIVE AT ALL

one of the worst hotels i stayed at. dirty room,pool was very dirty and cloudy,food at burger king is better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ELITETRAN
Business
ARLINGTON,TX
Jul 10, 2011

pictures are very deceptive! DO NOT STAY

My girlfriend and I spent four nights and five days at this resort and the overall experience of the hotel was TERRIBLE!! Our room smelled BAD! One of our beds was broken. Our phone in the room was broken and friends could not contact us. There was NO WIFI AT ALL! the water coming out of the sink came out BROWN! Somebody stole my gf's shoes OUT OF OUR ROOM! We did call the staff and let them know but all they said was that staff don't take things out of the room. my cellphone some how got wet while i left it on the nightstand, it was probably a cleaning staff member that accidentally spilled water but the phone was working fine when i left it in my room to go to see the island. The experience of the island was nice but our hotel was dirty! For the price i highly do NOT RECOMMEND STAYING HERE EVER!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kings Park, NY
Nov 29, 2011

dont go

Disaapointed with this resort, checked in and the safe in the room was broken. 5 phone calls and trips to the front desk and they finally offer another room. No Mojitos??? Buffet was hit or miss every day, either over cooked or cold. Martinos was aweful, Garden of Eden was decent. The beds are very old, hard and lumpy. The sheets dont even fit the bed. The silding door was cracked in more than one place, thought it might shatter if we tried to open it. The toilet kept running all night. The last day there was water coming through the ceiling in the bathroom! The bahamas is a great place to go, just dont stay at this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

eat at Twin Brothers at Fish Fry

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lynn S.
Business
Pasadena, MD, USA
Feb 14, 2012

Wouldn't reccomend!!

Hotel was very noisy, house keeping beat on every door, every morning beginning at 9:00. Walls are thin, could hear my neighbors (and didn't want to). It was a chore to get pool towels each day...took at least 3 trips.....they were always due in 25-30 minutes. Dinner reservations were equally difficult to come by, each time we called the restaurant was booked up. If you want cheap you'll get it here but don't expect toeat well, relax and/or sleep in!!! Entire area surrounding hotel is under construction...don't expect to walk to the Casino> Sidewalks are closed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mosh
Business
Vermont
Apr 13, 2012

go somewhere else

The location is wonderful...but that's about it. The food was mediocre at best. The two "restaurants" are ok..but you have to make reservations 24 hours in advance and you can only make those reservations between 9a-11a, so we lost two nights of opportunity to "go out" to eat. The buffet food was horrible. It was always luke warm to cold when it should have been hot. They did always have fresh fruit. Bottom line, what you see and read about this hotel is not always what you get. We were glad it was only a 5 day vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go out to eat and enjoy local food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
horrified Brit
Business
UK
Apr 18, 2012

noisy/ room cleaned prior to checking out

noisy and over crowded in general.The loungers by the pool and on the beach most overcrowded of any hotel i have stayed in. impossible for any quiet time due to large groups of North Americans both college kids on spring break and groups of adults. they do not know what privacy is, lying on a lounger and it was jostled by kids coming to sit near after I was already lying down trying to read quietly and they were leaning against the back and moving my lounger jarring my back. They won I moved, I decided they were to ignorant to respect anyone elses feelings. I was horrified when I went to get my bags half an hour prior to check out time the room was already being cleaned and the bathroom was being cleaned. my bags were visible in the middle of the floor some items still in the bathroom. The person cleaning the room was not amused whan I went to go into the bathroom, It was still my room at 10.30. Also my details said check out was at 12.00 but they insisted it was 11.00 If by some misfortune you stay here and think that your towels are used on arrival they probably are so complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top