$290 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
423 out of 423
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Left the cat at home
Business
Ohio
Feb 19, 2014

Nice vacation!

Super location, decent food, friendly staff, average evening entertainment. Overall a good time and a nice getaway from the cold weather.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the number ten bus right out front for $1.25 to get to some fun shopping in town.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TravelingTourist2014
Business
NYC
Feb 18, 2014

Average All Inclusive, Rooms are outdated

This hotel needs to be refreshed, the rooms are shabby and outdated, so are the common spaces. The beach is nice though and the food is ok for an all-inclusive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bring your own large cup or bottle, the line even to get a glass of water by the pool can get long

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JohnnyDawn
Business
Missouri
Feb 12, 2014

Not bad for the money

Was a nice place to relax and enjoy. Rooms could have been cleaner. The bed was hard and leaned to one side...not comfortable at all. The blinds don't close so well and the sun glares through in the morning. The front desk is not the most helpful and by the time I figured out how things worked it was time to go home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I hate the cold
Business
south bend IN
Jan 8, 2014

relaxing

Just a word of warning the is NO free hotel shuttle as described on the web site. The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. Only problem I had was the bathroom sink drained very slow and was not taken care of after I reported it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The is NO free shuttle as described on the web site! You have to pre-book to get transfer vouchers or take a cab which is $20 each way.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LKVS
Business
MD, USA
Jan 3, 2014

good value for money.

The hotel location with a fairly wide sweep of the beach is wonderful. However, the beach and pool related activities close around 6. pm which was surprising. They should be kept open at least until 8 pm. Vegetarian options in the the speciality restaurants were very limited, which was a minus. However, the buffets were good where a variety of food items were available. The food servers gave excellent service. Always smiling and ready to serve! The rooms need upgrading.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amanda S
Business
New York, NY
Dec 22, 2013

Will Definitely Be Back!

I went with my boyfriend and another couple. We had the most amazing time. The staff couldn't have been nicer and went out of their way to accommodate us. They always had some sort of activities to do by the pool and beach but were not pushy if you did not want to play. The food was very good, and their restaurants were also. The rooms were very clean and up to date, including the bathrooms. There was always things to do at night, they have billards, ping pong, and a basketball court. They also had shows every night which were pretty fun. The Atlantis is not that far away and there are casinos around, the hotel is also only about 10 minutes away from the town where theres alot of shopping. Overall I would highly recommend the Breezes Bahamas and will definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hawkeye956
Business
England/USA/Canada
Dec 11, 2013

Value for money

I found it to be, "overall fair value for money" I would say although I could offer the owners and senior hotel management some constructive critisism, there was definately room for improvement in several areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
scrod
Business
USA
Nov 6, 2013

beach resort

great value, lot's of fun! bring friends and enjoy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

bullion bar at colonial Hilton!

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MTDA300
Business
Boston, Ma
Oct 18, 2013

Beautiful beach

Great place for laying out in the sun, water is beautiful but gets deep very quickly so not good if you don't swim. Lots of seaweed while we were there, probably from a storm the previous weekend. Activities are scheduled late..10pm and on so there is not much to do in the evening. The bar service is very slow and when you do get a drink its a little plastic cup full of ice and 3 sips of drink. HINT: request no ice and ask for 2 drinks at a time. Food was average and often not hot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JAYB
Business
NEW YORK
Jul 30, 2013

HAD A GREAT TIME

THE STAFF ARE SUPER WELCOMING AND FRIENDLY! THE ONLY THINGS I HAD TO PAY FOR WERE THE EXTRA ACTIVITIES NOT OFFERED BY THE HOTEL (DOLPHIN ENCOUNTERS SNORKELING JETSKIS...) BUT THEY DID OFFER SAILING, KAYAKING, WINDSURFING, ROCK CLIMBING, TRAPEZE LESSONS! IT WAS AWESOME, ON ONE NIGHT THEY EVEN HAD THE JUNKANOO MARCHING BAND COME IN! IN THE BASEMENT THERES A "CLUB" WHERE GUEST GO FROM 11-3AM TO DANCE AND HAVE A GOOD TIME. I'D DEF RETURN

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top