$244 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2014 Check-out: Aug 14, 2014

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
548 reviews
blew my expectations out of the water

Everything was perfect. ..staff was so frendly and willing to help in any way...food was delicious... See full review

  • mattymac
  • Apr 30, 2014
Anniversary to remember

A great time and felt like we never wanted to leave. The staff was always available. The food was... See full review

  • MrJamie
  • Apr 29, 2014
Non-stop food, drink and fun on Cable Beach

Breezes Bahamas all-inclusive resort is the first and only "Super-Inclusive" resort in the Bahamas. Guests feast at buffets and specialty restaurants while sipping tropical drinks -- all included. Guests ascend the rock-climbing wall, take in a show, swim in warm ocean water and even take flying trapeze lessons. Breezes Bahamas sits on gorgeous Cable Beach, just minutes away from the exciting nightlife and casinos of downtown Nassau and Paradise Island.

Highlights
  • Free wedding packages
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Most amenities included
Rooms
Breezes Bahamas has recently completed renovations on its 391 rooms, including five suites and 36 oceanfront deluxe rooms. All rooms include satellite TV, CD players, iron with ironing board, coffee makers, hair dryers and in-room safes. Guest choose from two double beds or a king.
Features
Guests are never bored at Breezes Bahamas as most activities are included. From the powdery white beach to three freshwater pools to the infinite amenities at Atlantis, there's always something to do (or eat). Guests windsurf, stay in shape with a rock-climbing wall or in the fitness center, indulge in a massage and walk to shops and cafes. An on-site gift shop offers art vendors, a duty-free liquor store provides libations and a jewelry store features sparkling trinkets.
Dining
Dining is endless at Breezes Bahamas. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at Jimmy's Buffet. Snacks are available throughout the day at the Pool Grill. Martino's serves Italian dinners (nightly except for Sundays) in an upscale atmosphere. Garden of Eden delivers romantic five-course meals for two amid candles in a tropical garden. The Pool Grill provides snacks and premium cocktails to poolside guests from midday to early evening.
Transportation
  • Nassau International Airport (6.5 mi/10.4 km)
  • Free airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Cable Beach Golf Course (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Fort Charlotte (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Downtown Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Pirates of Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Queen's Staircase (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Atlantis Resort (7 mi/11.3 km)
Business
  • Elegant ballroom space accommodates up to 500 guests
  • Audio/visual equipment available
  • Internet access available in Internet Café (fees apply)
Policies and fees
All Inclusive includes: taxes, gratuities, meals and drinks.

Cancellations: Reservations canceled within seven days of departure will incur a penalty of two nights per person per booking. No show reservations will be charged the full land price.

NO CHILDREN UNDER AGE 14.

Please be reminded of the spring break policy for Breezes Bahamas: The minimum age at Breezes Bahamas is 18 years or older. Young adults 14 to 17 years old will be allowed if accompanied by an adult 21 years of age and older. There is a $250 USD security deposit per room. Deposits will be collected at check-in. Triples will be allowed, however, quad occupancy is not available. Groups must have resort approval before confirmation. Any variation of the spring break age restriction must be approved by the Breezes Bahamas general manager, in writing.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Oceanview
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Oceanfront
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. There are 32 rooms with king-size beds and 4 rooms with two double beds. Ground floor rooms offer access to the beach through sliding glass doors. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Gardenview
All rooms have a view of our lush gardens with either a king-size bed or two double beds. Maximum 3 people per room.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.0708 -77.3927
Area served
Nassau, Paradise Island.
Nearby airports
Nassau International Airport (NAS)
Area description
10 minute drive from Nassau's International Airport. Breezes Bahamas is located just five (5) miles from Nassau's fabulous Downtown, the shopping mecca of The Bahamas, with duty-free shops

Nearby points of interest

  • Cable Beach: 0.8 mi
  • Crystal Cay Marine Park: 2 mi
  • Atlantis Paradise: 4.6 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We can accommodate groups of up to 500 people, theater style, in our Seabreezes Ballroom. We will provide TV monitor, VCR, Overhead and Slide Projector, Screen, Public Address System, Microphone and Podium. Banquets and Private Reception can also be arranged.

Dining

Pastafari
An air-conditioned Pasta Bar (long pants required). Open for dinner only. Reservations required. Closed Sundays.
Pool Grill
Snacks are available midday to early evening.
Main Dining Room
Air-conditioned, casual buffet dining (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Dining
Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at our air-conditioned main dining room. Dinner is also served in casual elegance at Pastafari, our air-conditioned Italian Restaurant and Garden of Eden, where you'll experience a five course meal set in a tropical garden and seating for two. Snacks are available throughout the day at The Pool Grill.
Garden of Eden
After a busy fun-filled day, step into this lush, tropical restaurant and enjoy a relaxed dining experience at romantic, loveseat tables built for two. For larger parties, enjoy dining outside in our gazebo's. Here you'll be tempted by specialties that include Adam's Rib and Eve's Secret. And you wont be able to say "no" to our sinfully delicious deserts such as DecadentChocolate and Forbidden Pie. Open for dinner every day but Monday. (No shorts, t-shirts ortank tops. Reservations required.)

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (548)

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
548 out of 548
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Morg12
Chicago, IL, USA
May 1, 2012

Great time

Rained almost the whole time, but the staff had plenty of activities to make the stay enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

See atlantis

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kelley128
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Apr 28, 2012

Beautiful island

This is one of the best islands I have ever been to!! We had a great time and left the resort a few times and never felt unwelcome! They make you feel very at home and want you to have fun!! That we did!! We rented scooters for a day and that was soo much fun!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Take a trip around the island and see how beautiful it is!!!

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SLBS
Ex SLC, Utah
Apr 27, 2012

Perfect end to our Bahamas holiday

The staff were friendly and helpful. The food was great. We spent 3 days here at the end of a sailing trip and had a wonderful time. There was plenty of entertainment and activities, but if you just want to relax there were heaps of deck chairs by the pool or beach. The hotel decor could use an uplift, and our room was basic but clean. However the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff more than made up for this. We will definitely be back and highly recommend the Breezes for a great time and value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mountain man and wife
Kentucky, USA
Apr 19, 2012

Great!!

We had a wonderful time. The food and staff were great , rooms were clean.. Enjoyed the intertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
horrified Brit
UK
Apr 18, 2012

noisy/ room cleaned prior to checking out

noisy and over crowded in general.The loungers by the pool and on the beach most overcrowded of any hotel i have stayed in. impossible for any quiet time due to large groups of North Americans both college kids on spring break and groups of adults. they do not know what privacy is, lying on a lounger and it was jostled by kids coming to sit near after I was already lying down trying to read quietly and they were leaning against the back and moving my lounger jarring my back. They won I moved, I decided they were to ignorant to respect anyone elses feelings. I was horrified when I went to get my bags half an hour prior to check out time the room was already being cleaned and the bathroom was being cleaned. my bags were visible in the middle of the floor some items still in the bathroom. The person cleaning the room was not amused whan I went to go into the bathroom, It was still my room at 10.30. Also my details said check out was at 12.00 but they insisted it was 11.00 If by some misfortune you stay here and think that your towels are used on arrival they probably are so complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mosh
Vermont
Apr 13, 2012

go somewhere else

The location is wonderful...but that's about it. The food was mediocre at best. The two "restaurants" are ok..but you have to make reservations 24 hours in advance and you can only make those reservations between 9a-11a, so we lost two nights of opportunity to "go out" to eat. The buffet food was horrible. It was always luke warm to cold when it should have been hot. They did always have fresh fruit. Bottom line, what you see and read about this hotel is not always what you get. We were glad it was only a 5 day vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go out to eat and enjoy local food.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BP for DR
Washington, USA
Apr 11, 2012

Great weekend by de beach

Friends and I spent a few days at the Breezes for a bachelor party and had a great time. The hotel, staff and location was great! The drinks were flowing and the overall atmosphere was brilliant. The food provided for lunch and dinner was not that great, but I guess that is to be expected at an all inclusive resort. Great resort for group travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chris8209
Nashua, NH, USA
Mar 31, 2012

loved this hotel

Really enjoyed my stay here - not too quiet - but very relaxing. Restaurants were good - buffet offered alot of variety. Wanted to do yoga - instructor never came during our entire stay. Other than that, no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

book early - gets filled quickly

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ben C.
Woodstock, GA, USA
Mar 21, 2012

Breezes Bahamas

Hotel really needs an overhaul! From the rooms to the food. Overall it was OK, the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We arrived at 10:30 am just wanting to get there, unwind and hit the beautiful beaches but the rooms were not ready until 3:00. The food was just OK, and all restaurants need upgrading. It is what it is, a budget all inclusive hotel. You do get what you pay for right? The beach was amazing and the very best part for me. After so many meals I decided it was time to make reservations at Atlantis. Next time I would cough up the extra $$$ and go stay at Atlantis!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vmman
Arkport, NY 14807, USA
Mar 13, 2012

Trip to warm weather...

Listen, if you are looking for a great place for a great price ...dont look any farther . The resort is great. From the airport to the the hotel and back 6 days later ...Everyone was helpful friendly and informative. They grab your bags from the time you get there... Great beach... nice walks .. food almost 24 hours a day ....and yes its good . Buffet style ..you get your plate and serve yourself. but from there ...coffee... wine .. water ..anything else , they bring to you. Late night snacks till 3 am... morning breakfast at 6.30.. want just something from the grill out by the pool...yup they got it .. Rooms are clean and nice ....not fancy , but hey we are going to the beach..lol nightly live entertainment .. a local band .. but very good and keeps the crowd involved..And late night dancing downstairs..Dont forget to eat at the other two semi formal resturants .....awesome food and great atmosphere!..... Oh ya...go sailing , kayaks and paddle boats ..nice touch ..and jet ski rental not 100 yards away.. Hit the adestria zoo and gardens . Bus 10 drops you off a block away for a buck and a quarter... and hit the straw market ...but beware ..they swarm you with " what you want ..how much you want to pay"....blah blah ....we found some bargains there, But dont forget you hotel gift shop ..yes they have some of the same stuff cheaper...lol Last note ....horse backriding on the beach ....be prepared to spend 150 per person ...and to be taken thru the streets and backyards full of garbage to get to the beach...only to ride on it for 1 mile then back to the ugly path ...uhg , not worth it.! Just hang at the hotel and enjoy....great valu ..and no children..: )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It is a little trip to go downtown on the number 10 bus or a cab. So if you plan to party there . Be prepared to take a cab home...10 to 20 bucks . The busses stop running at 6....have fun ...we did!!

Back to menu Return to top