$264 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
367 out of 367
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trice
Couples
Wisconsin
Oct 23, 2012

Phenomenal Bahamas Experience

My husband and I attended a relative's Bahamas wedding, and I must say that it was truly an experience!! The hotel accommodations were exceptional. The "super all inclusiveness" was the best!! Top shelf liquor, entertainment, and activities were well worth every penny spent. The hotel staff was extremely courteous, polite, helpful, and displayed exceptional hospitality. The rooms were a bit dusty and the curtains could have been cleaner, but overall the experience was great and I would definitely return!! Public transportation was very inexpensive and downtown shopping was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Working mom in westcheste
Family
Westchester ny
May 4, 2014

Big disappointment

The hotel is undergoing renovations more than described. Everything is antiquated. Food at buffet was very good. Towels for bathroom had to be requested two out of three days. Not enough entertainment. Would not recommend this resort unless you are on a tight budget and just want to be anywhere in the Bahamas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MrJamie
Couples
Austin, TX
Apr 29, 2014

Anniversary to remember

A great time and felt like we never wanted to leave. The staff was always available. The food was excellent! The entertainment was so much fun!!! Really great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

the city tours are great, we chose a private driver and were treated like royalty to all the sights and sounds of the island-from residential to commercial. Very much the way to go. Did it first and it gave us a lot of things to follow up on later.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bret W
Friends
Indianapolis
Apr 27, 2014

Lots of fun

The room and food are average but the staff is the best. It is hard not to have fun plenty to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The 10 bus stops right in front of the Hotel for $1.25 you can take a 10 min. into town.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bahamas beauty
Friends
Nassau Bahamas
Apr 25, 2014

Great

I love the hotel, the staffing was very nice, helpful and friendly. I had a wonderful time. I also enjoyed the shows and the water sports

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Millbrook Mamas
Friends
Millbrook, New York
Apr 19, 2014

Girls Getaway

If you like to eat, drink, and relax this all-inclusive is the place to be. There is a variety of food to choose from the buffet section and the 2 restaurants provide a more intimate dinner atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the resort is clean. Not a place for young children and believe there is an age requirement. The only thing I would check is if the teenage spring breakers are there the same time (March-April). Some were good, but others were loud and obnoxious. The only disappointment was that the oceanfront rooms didn't have a balcony, just a railing outside the sliding glass doors, except the ground floor oceanfront rooms which had your own patio. Overall, very happy with this resort and would go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

you need to make reservations the day before between 9-11am. for seating times. You can go and check to see if there was a cancellation or if an extra table is available if you forget to make a reservation.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chaperone19
Friends
Boston
Mar 24, 2014

Spring Break

Took four 18 year olds down for spring break. It could not have been a better place. a lot of fun, but not the real spring brake scene.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anna Banana 51
Friends
Boston, Massachusetts
Mar 23, 2014

Breezes, good for spring break

We had horrible luck with luggage and the staff was not friendly or helpful in this case. Overall we found then rude and unhelpful. The room was fine, the bathroom was nice. Beach was wonderful. Food was average, restaurants were better. Drinks were small and extremely sugary. Good for spring break. Not as good as other all inclusives I've visited.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Aura was very fun! Expensive but one of the best nights there!

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Slick Vick
Couples
Nassau, Bahamas
Mar 22, 2014

Fantastic couples venue, lackluster room

The outside amenities: pool, beach, kayaks, trapeze, were awesome! The staff was very pleasant and helpful and there were always scheduled activities to do during the day and night. The buffet style cafeteria area was surprisingly good and the special reservation only restaurants were not too bad. The drinks were extremely strong, so if you love alcohol you'll love this. I wouldn't recommend drinking the water though. The major complaint I have us the guest rooms. They were severely outdated and uncomfortable. The bedding is old and musty and the vent for the air conditioner is temperamental and smells unpleasant. Though I will say it is exactly as pictured on the website. Overall a great trip except for the sleepless nights in the awful room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eagle21
Couples
Washington DC
Mar 19, 2014

Spring Break Misery

The hotel was okay for the price. It was just not good to go during college Spring break. Too many loud, drunk teenagers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Bus to downtown is only 1.25 per person one way.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Prit Nandra
Single
Walnut Creek California
Mar 11, 2014

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive stay.

The Breezes is rated at three stars in reviews and I would have to say that is pretty accurate. What I found to be fabulous on vacation at this resort is that. It is perfectly situated; it is by the beach. You wake up, et breakfast, walk outside and there is beautiful white sandy beach. No walks, bus rides to see what you have come to see and experience. The local buses ran by the hotel too so getting into downtown Nassau only cost $1.25 each way. You cannot beat that for value. The food buffet with its huge selection everyday was phenomenal and very impressive. You will not go hungry. The three bars with their bartenders provide great service as well as the entertainment every night at the hotel. The live band , to The Piano Bar where the 'piano man' Hollston had an amazing voice and talent for the piano. A wonderful six nights in paradise, and one you will not forget. Only downside was that on my visit it was coming up to Spring Break from for college students and at times during the day it felt like Club 18-30 on the beach.Loud and obnoxious with alot of alcohol consumption.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top