$264 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
367 out of 367
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DANOMAN
Couples
NASSAU
Mar 18, 2010

Well worth it

Very good hotel, My mistake was booking during spring break. It was not to bad but the early morning 1;00- 4:00am was noisy. Would go back at a different time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Use the upscale dining choices at hotel at night

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
CT
Mar 15, 2010

loved it

For the price you are paying...it is worth every penny. All inclusive means all inclusive. entertainment every night. Well worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2010 spring breaker
Friends
Hamden, CT
Mar 13, 2010

Great Location, Service & Super Clean!

This hotel was the perfect spot for spring break; my friends and I like to have fun but hate being around people who are going to party until they pass out on the pool deck. The groups here were relatively calm and the staff and security at the hotel always had things under control. There was always food available whether it was 8 am or 2 am, the entertainment was good and the rooms were simple but clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

go on the booze & cruise offered by the vendors on the beach; snorkeling, lunch, great drinks and dance party!

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
crashley[@]
Couples
EAGLE, IDAHO
Mar 12, 2010

THE WORST, DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS

THE ROOM WAS A GOOD SIZE AND THE BATHROOM WAS NEW BUT THE SHOWER LEAKED SO THE FLOOR WAS WET EVERY TIME WE GOT OUT AND THE BALCONY IN THE ROOM WAS JUST A RAIL NEXT TO A SLIDING DOOR. YOU COULD NOT STEP OUT ON IT AT ALL. THEY PLAYED LOUD LOUD MUSIC AND HAD MARCHING BANDS PLAYING TILL AROUND 11. IT WOULD SHAKE THE ROOM. WE WERE ON A INSIDE ROOM SO THE SOUND JUST AMPLIFIED. THE FOOD WAS THE WORST FOOD I HAV EVER HAD. THE BUFFET WAS A JOKE IT FEATURED THE SAME FOOD WHICH WAS TERRIBLE FOOD. THE OTHER RESTAURANTS THEY HAVE ARE VERY HARD TO GET IN. YOU HAVE TO CALL AT 8 AM TO GET RESERVATIONS THE MORNING BEFORE. WHEN YOU DO GET RESERVATIONS THEY HAVE THEIR BOOK SO SCREWED UP AND LET ANYONE IN THEY DONT HAVE ENOUGH ROOM SO YOU END UP WAITING. WE SHOWED UP FOR OUR RESERVATION AND THEY NEVER EVEN WROTE IT DOWN, ALONG WITH 5 OTHER TABLES. SO THEY LET EVERYONE IN AND WE HAD TO WAIT A LONG TIME TO GET OUR ORDER. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS RESORT TO ANYONE. EVERYTHING ABOUT IT RUINED OUR VACATION. THE STAFF WAS VERY UNHAPPY AND THE DINING WAS TERRIBLE. THE BUFFET SEATING WAS SEAT YOURSELF (LOOKED LIKE A CAFETERIA) SO YOU HAD TO FIGHT FOR A DIRTY TABLE. THEY WERE VERY SLOW ON CLEANING THEM OFF. YOU HAD TO GET ALL YOUR OWN BEVERAGES BECAUSE YOU RARLY SEE THE STAFF. IT WAS FILTHY! EVEN THE BUFFET WAS FILTHY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

GO PAY THE EXTRA MONEY AND STAY AT SANDALS OR THE ATLANTIS. IT IS WORTH IT!

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Chicago, IL
Mar 9, 2010

Shabby, reservation lost, indifferent

[...] THe building and furnishing are falling apart, the bed was uncomfortable and the food mediocre. The hallways are noisy. I cannot recommend this resort [...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
new jersey
Mar 8, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

Very nice location. Safe. Good value for the money. Staff is really friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Manchester, NH
Mar 7, 2010

Good price, good deal

When I was leaving for my trip I had read a lot of negative reviews of Breezes online--- they simply aren't true! This was a great break. My college roommate and I went for an entire week and basically the only thing we got sick of was the food selection. The beaches were great, the pools were sparkling clean, and the hotel staff, from waitstaff to bartenders to the cleaning staff, was THE BEST. The people here were genuinely helpful and happy to meet you and share the island with them. I will definitely be returning, even when I'm not a college student.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the 10 bus, especially when the weather's not ideal for laying out on the beach, to Straw Market. Even though it sort of resembles NYC's Canal Street, it's worth the short drive for the deals you can get!

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Ohio
Mar 6, 2010

Not a place for a Wedding!

Went for my son's wedding, was very dissappointed in the pics, they did not get everything that was promised in the package. My room was dirty, the veiw out my window was nothing but trees. My sons veiw was the trampees contraption they had on the beach. Items in rooms were plugged in my extention cords, not very safe to me. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Food was very good, but over all if staying to relax hotel is ok. But i do not recommend anyone to get married there, if you want a wedding to rememeber and get what you paid for have it some place else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the trolly busses, cheaper..

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
St. John's, NL, CA
Mar 5, 2010

acceptable for the price

The price is high in terms of the outdated facilities and daily food. The beach is not bad, but I prefer the friendly staff there if I must say something.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

It's not a good idea for a backpacker to check in the all-inclusive resort.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Wisconsin
Mar 4, 2010

Boring hotel

Nice island and the weather was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top