$290 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
423 out of 423
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cappy's girl
Norwalk, CT
Dec 15, 2012

Great 40th anniversary

My husband and I had a GREAT time at Breezes. The staff could not have been more friendlier. We love Carl, (security) and James and Roosevelt. Did not want to return home. Yes the hotel is an older hotel but we could find nothing wrong. We WILL return. We even received a bottle of champagne, glasses, fruit and tee shirts for our anniversary. Thank you to all who work at Breezes. Love ya all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the water taxi to Atlantis, only $4.00/per person and you get to see some of the huge homes on Paradise Island.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bree
Business
San Diego
Feb 25, 2015

Had a Blast!

We stay at Breezes with another couple back in June 2014. The hotel was great, food was all inclusive good! We noticed a lot of the staff, were rude. Not sure if it is because you are not able allowed to tip them but we would ask for water or ketchup and they would either take forever or act like they didn't hear you. The night entertainment was awesome! There was a few nights were it rained and we had to stay inside the resort but it was okay! they had dancing, talent shows and we enjoyed the free underground club they have. Also, Kayaking was included, so we took advantage of that. And you can rent a Cabana out on the beach for the day for a couple of bucks. We did that 2x. It was a nice way to relax and enjoy the beach. Over all we had a great time, I suggest you take the bus and visit down town and try Fish Fry, food that everyone raves about!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
n rafiq
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

bday trip

My stay was comfortable friendly staff and alot of activities for everyone attractions are close by which was very helpfull

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Enjoy and have fun

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christine P.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Great food & entertainment. Awesome staff.

Expensive for me as a single traveler. But the staff were fantastic. Very helpful & friendly. Must see Funky D & band and Action fire limbo dancer. Food was very good & local dishes authentic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CHANDA H.
Business
LOCUST GROVE
Dec 29, 2014

Pretty Good Trip

The trip was good from beginning to end. Bus stop in front of hotel was nice and about 1.00 for a 10 min ride to town. Breakfast was good, eat dinner out and the outside hut has good fish, just watch out for the angry birds. Al in all it was a great value and relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael T.
Business
Hampton Bays
Dec 29, 2014

No complaints,good value

Convenient, decent to very good food, drinks, grounds were always kept clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CHANDA H.
Business
LOCUST GROVE
Dec 16, 2014

Pretty Good Trip

The trip was good from beginning to end. Bus stop in front of hotel was nice and about 1.00 for a 10 min ride to town. Breakfast was good, eat dinner out and the outside hut has good fish, just watch out for the angry birds. Al in all it was a great value and relaxing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NinaSky711
Business
Jordan
Dec 1, 2014

You get more than you pay for

A truly Bahamian experience.. Great staff and guests.. So friendly.. Amazing food and drinks 24hrs... The room was spacious and clean... But don't make international calls you're double charged for that.. Other than that I like it a lot

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mike and Norbi
Business
Chicago, IL
Nov 28, 2014

Older Superclub, Great Value

The resort is dated, but nice. The location is excellent. Amazing beaches, close to the airport. Food was really good and the all-inclusive food, beverage, activities make this a very good place to stay if you are on a budget, or are just looking to get away for a few days and relax. The guests vary from younger couples, to families and older, so it was a good mix. Overall, this was a great trip and we will definitely consider returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
n rafiq
Business
new jersey
Nov 17, 2014

breez3z

It was very nice staff was very friendly not far from downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
take a vacation
Business
Omaha, NE
Oct 20, 2014

Dated

Breezes needs a face lift.....very dated. Staff was friendly. Food was good. I have stayed at several all-inclusives before both good and great.. I would suggest skipping this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the bus. It is $1.25 to get to town. We took the bus several times. Just tell the bus driver where you want off.....They are very helpful.

Back to menu Return to top