$440 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
367 out of 367
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trice
Couples
Wisconsin
Oct 23, 2012

Phenomenal Bahamas Experience

My husband and I attended a relative's Bahamas wedding, and I must say that it was truly an experience!! The hotel accommodations were exceptional. The "super all inclusiveness" was the best!! Top shelf liquor, entertainment, and activities were well worth every penny spent. The hotel staff was extremely courteous, polite, helpful, and displayed exceptional hospitality. The rooms were a bit dusty and the curtains could have been cleaner, but overall the experience was great and I would definitely return!! Public transportation was very inexpensive and downtown shopping was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boston
Family
Medford
Jun 14, 2015

Had everything

Budget friendly resort with pretty much everything you would want to do and the food is fresh and plentiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ASUAlum
Friends
Mobile
Jun 9, 2015

Enjoyed Myself

This was a girls trip with my BFF from college. We had a great time. All the staff was helpful and super friendly. We will return soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doowie
Couples
N/A
Jun 3, 2015

Awesome couple resort.

Staff were great and fun. Would recommend to a couple or a group of friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Carl B.
Couples
Cannock
May 5, 2015

Week away

For the price the hotel is reasonable, some of the staff are extremely friendly & helpful others gave the impression they didn't want to be there. One point I will make is that on our visit there was 190 kids from Boston (aged 17 & 18), although they were not causing any problems I would not have booked if I was aware the hotel was used got spring break. Food was mediocre although the theme restaurants were quite good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trev
Single
N/A
Apr 29, 2015

Nice Time

Found Hotel and Staff very pleasant and nice.Beach and amenities all located within mins all and all very nice experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Merry S.
Friends
Ashbrun
Apr 27, 2015

Blue Breeze Break

I went with a friend we stayed for a week. It is quite and located on very still waters in the bay. Swimming was the best saw a few baby turtles and rays. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was ok and plenty of it. Over all I would do it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tiffie
Couples
pennsauken
Apr 22, 2015

cute little hotel

very quite and relaxing. nice staff. if you're into just laying by the beach reading a book this is the hotel for you. If you're into the party life, go somewhere else. overall we enjoyed our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ARL
Couples
Gainesville
Apr 17, 2015

Breezes is great

We stayed for a holiday weekend, and the hotel and staff were great. The manager was very attentive with us, and the staff was kind and courteous. Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maria S.
Couples
Middleton
Mar 12, 2015

Whoops... spring break!

Hotel was great for the price but we went during spring break... hotel handled it great, with separate lines at the bars for the spring breakers, but it got a little crazy. Have been to many all inclusives... this one was just OK, but it was also really cheap. Hotel is older and in need of upgrades, but again, got what I paid for. I'd go again for a quick and inexpensive trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bree
Friends
San Diego
Feb 25, 2015

Had a Blast!

We stay at Breezes with another couple back in June 2014. The hotel was great, food was all inclusive good! We noticed a lot of the staff, were rude. Not sure if it is because you are not able allowed to tip them but we would ask for water or ketchup and they would either take forever or act like they didn't hear you. The night entertainment was awesome! There was a few nights were it rained and we had to stay inside the resort but it was okay! they had dancing, talent shows and we enjoyed the free underground club they have. Also, Kayaking was included, so we took advantage of that. And you can rent a Cabana out on the beach for the day for a couple of bucks. We did that 2x. It was a nice way to relax and enjoy the beach. Over all we had a great time, I suggest you take the bus and visit down town and try Fish Fry, food that everyone raves about!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top