$336 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2014 Check-out: May 14, 2014

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
326 reviews
Will Definitely Be Back!

I went with my boyfriend and another couple. We had the most amazing time. The staff couldn't have... See full review

  • Amanda S
  • Dec 22, 2013
Great 40th anniversary

My husband and I had a GREAT time at Breezes. The staff could not have been more friendlier. We... See full review

  • Cappy's girl
  • Dec 15, 2012
Non-stop food, drink and fun on Cable Beach

Breezes Bahamas all-inclusive resort is the first and only "Super-Inclusive" resort in the Bahamas. Guests feast at buffets and specialty restaurants while sipping tropical drinks -- all included. Guests ascend the rock-climbing wall, take in a show, swim in warm ocean water and even take flying trapeze lessons. Breezes Bahamas sits on gorgeous Cable Beach, just minutes away from the exciting nightlife and casinos of downtown Nassau and Paradise Island.

Highlights
  • Free wedding packages
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Most amenities included
Rooms
Breezes Bahamas has recently completed renovations on its 391 rooms, including five suites and 36 oceanfront deluxe rooms. All rooms include satellite TV, CD players, iron with ironing board, coffee makers, hair dryers and in-room safes. Guest choose from two double beds or a king.
Features
Guests are never bored at Breezes Bahamas as most activities are included. From the powdery white beach to three freshwater pools to the infinite amenities at Atlantis, there's always something to do (or eat). Guests windsurf, stay in shape with a rock-climbing wall or in the fitness center, indulge in a massage and walk to shops and cafes. An on-site gift shop offers art vendors, a duty-free liquor store provides libations and a jewelry store features sparkling trinkets.
Dining
Dining is endless at Breezes Bahamas. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at Jimmy's Buffet. Snacks are available throughout the day at the Pool Grill. Martino's serves Italian dinners (nightly except for Sundays) in an upscale atmosphere. Garden of Eden delivers romantic five-course meals for two amid candles in a tropical garden. The Pool Grill provides snacks and premium cocktails to poolside guests from midday to early evening.
Transportation
  • Nassau International Airport (6.5 mi/10.4 km)
  • Free airport shuttle
Attractions
  • Cable Beach Golf Course (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Fort Charlotte (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Downtown Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Pirates of Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Queen's Staircase (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Atlantis Resort (7 mi/11.3 km)
Business
  • Elegant ballroom space accommodates up to 500 guests
  • Audio/visual equipment available
  • Internet access available in Internet Café (fees apply)
Policies and fees
All Inclusive includes: taxes, gratuities, meals and drinks.

Cancellations: Reservations canceled within seven days of departure will incur a penalty of two nights per person per booking. No show reservations will be charged the full land price.

NO CHILDREN UNDER AGE 14.

Please be reminded of the spring break policy for Breezes Bahamas: The minimum age at Breezes Bahamas is 18 years or older. Young adults 14 to 17 years old will be allowed if accompanied by an adult 21 years of age and older. There is a $250 USD security deposit per room. Deposits will be collected at check-in. Triples will be allowed, however, quad occupancy is not available. Groups must have resort approval before confirmation. Any variation of the spring break age restriction must be approved by the Breezes Bahamas general manager, in writing.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Oceanview
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Oceanfront
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. There are 32 rooms with king-size beds and 4 rooms with two double beds. Ground floor rooms offer access to the beach through sliding glass doors. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Gardenview
All rooms have a view of our lush gardens with either a king-size bed or two double beds. Maximum 3 people per room.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.0708 -77.3927
Area served
Nassau, Paradise Island.
Nearby airports
Nassau International Airport (NAS)
Area description
10 minute drive from Nassau's International Airport. Breezes Bahamas is located just five (5) miles from Nassau's fabulous Downtown, the shopping mecca of The Bahamas, with duty-free shops

Nearby points of interest

  • Cable Beach: 0.8 mi
  • Crystal Cay Marine Park: 2 mi
  • Atlantis Paradise: 4.6 mi

Dining

Pastafari
An air-conditioned Pasta Bar (long pants required). Open for dinner only. Reservations required. Closed Sundays.
Pool Grill
Snacks are available midday to early evening.
Main Dining Room
Air-conditioned, casual buffet dining (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Dining
Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at our air-conditioned main dining room. Dinner is also served in casual elegance at Pastafari, our air-conditioned Italian Restaurant and Garden of Eden, where you'll experience a five course meal set in a tropical garden and seating for two. Snacks are available throughout the day at The Pool Grill.
Garden of Eden
After a busy fun-filled day, step into this lush, tropical restaurant and enjoy a relaxed dining experience at romantic, loveseat tables built for two. For larger parties, enjoy dining outside in our gazebo's. Here you'll be tempted by specialties that include Adam's Rib and Eve's Secret. And you wont be able to say "no" to our sinfully delicious deserts such as DecadentChocolate and Forbidden Pie. Open for dinner every day but Monday. (No shorts, t-shirts ortank tops. Reservations required.)

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We can accommodate groups of up to 500 people, theater style, in our Seabreezes Ballroom. We will provide TV monitor, VCR, Overhead and Slide Projector, Screen, Public Address System, Microphone and Podium. Banquets and Private Reception can also be arranged.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (326)

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.3 / 5
326 out of 326
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
ETEX
Rockdale, TX
Feb 1, 2011

Okay. Not Great.

Hotel needs updating. Some staff members friendly some not. No control of people selling stuff on the beach. Not good. We were there during January and the weather was cool and mostly cloudy. Food is ordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
Young New Yorker
New York City
Jan 19, 2011

Best Service Ever!

The service was great. The staff were friendly and caring. There were a lot of activities to do. There were taxis right outside the hotel in case you wanted to go into the town. My friend and I danced and lauged. We were sad when we had to leave. I plan on going to Breezes next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Diannie
San Antonio, Texas
Jan 12, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. For teh price the hotel was worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
Michelle :) NJ
PA
Jan 11, 2011

very good time...

What an awesome trip..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

all inclusive

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Kingman, AZ
Jan 10, 2011

Great place for Active, Sports Adults

great time everything was included & NO tips, so never spend any money. Very generous with food & drinks. Tons of top shelf liquor, self serve pina colada & margarita machine. great sports all inlcluded: Hobie Cat sailing, Wind surfing, cayaking, water skiing, rock wall, trapizie, tennis & tennis lessons, basket ball court, pooltables, pingpong tables. Awesome time. Only downside is the rooms are outdated & not very nice, but most don't spend much time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Call between 9-11am to make dinner reservations in the hotels 2 fine dining sit down 4 course meals,(yes it's included) otherwise you'll eat in the main buffett

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
lansing, michigan
Jan 6, 2011

travelers experience

The quality of the hotel was not quite what I expected for what I paid. My room shower head broke off the first day I was there and I could not take a shower, my TV made a aweful noise so volume had to be high so as not to hear. Upon checking I had no wash cloths had to call for those. First morning I was there a alarm kept going off at 6:00 a.m. , had to call someone to come and turn off it took twenty minutes for someone to come and turn off. I thought the front check in people were standoffish and kind of rude. The plus side is the food was great and it was a great beach location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
Anonymous
Porto Alegre RS Brazil
Jan 5, 2011

Not worth the money

Bad food Cold pool Bad bed Great staff Cold water at the shower most of the time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Island World Adventures,a great excursion day to the Exuma's Islands

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Boston, MA
Dec 31, 2010

Lots to do & all the food we could eat

We found Breezes a great place for the young at heart! It was a bit chilly when we visited in December but we kept busy! Servers in the dining room could be a bit more friendly! Maybe they were overworked...not sure.. did not seem happy. Evening entertainment was OK. Lots of free time to do whatever you wanted to do!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Very noisy at night til after midnight. If you are looking for peace and quite, this is not the resort.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
New Jersey
Dec 14, 2010

Average Hotel

Hotel needs updating. Very relaxing with beautiful beach and nice pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Short bus ride to town. PEOPLE VERY FRIENDLY IN TOWN.

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
Uncle Traveling Matt
San Jose CA
Dec 9, 2010

good all inclusive value

good price for a dive vacation property is lacking any wow factor but has very friendly staff and a nice beach day excursions are pricey compared to Mexico

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top