$286 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 24, 2014 Check-out: Nov 27, 2014

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
374 reviews
Awesome place to stay!

Upon arrival we were greeted with drinks while we checked. The staff at this hotel are super... See full review

  • Danielle the explore
  • Sep 8, 2014
Awesome staff

We had a great time during our week there. The staff is the friendliest and most talented.... See full review

  • leocampos19
  • Aug 12, 2014
Non-stop food, drink and fun on Cable Beach

Breezes Bahamas all-inclusive resort is the first and only "Super-Inclusive" resort in the Bahamas. Guests feast at buffets and specialty restaurants while sipping tropical drinks -- all included. Guests ascend the rock-climbing wall, take in a show, swim in warm ocean water and even take flying trapeze lessons. Breezes Bahamas sits on gorgeous Cable Beach, just minutes away from the exciting nightlife and casinos of downtown Nassau and Paradise Island.

Highlights
  • Free wedding packages
  • Most amenities included
  • Swimming pool on site and easy access to beach
Rooms
Breezes Bahamas has recently completed renovations on its 391 rooms, including five suites and 36 oceanfront deluxe rooms. All rooms include satellite TV, CD players, iron with ironing board, coffee makers, hair dryers and in-room safes. Guest choose from two double beds or a king.
Features
Guests are never bored at Breezes Bahamas as most activities are included. From the powdery white beach to three freshwater pools to the infinite amenities at Atlantis, there's always something to do (or eat). Guests windsurf, stay in shape with a rock-climbing wall or in the fitness center, indulge in a massage and walk to shops and cafes. An on-site gift shop offers art vendors, a duty-free liquor store provides libations and a jewelry store features sparkling trinkets.
Dining
Dining is endless at Breezes Bahamas. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at Jimmy's Buffet. Snacks are available throughout the day at the Pool Grill. Martino's serves Italian dinners (nightly except for Sundays) in an upscale atmosphere. Garden of Eden delivers romantic five-course meals for two amid candles in a tropical garden. The Pool Grill provides snacks and premium cocktails to poolside guests from midday to early evening.
Transportation
  • Nassau International Airport (6.5 mi/10.4 km)
Attractions
  • Cable Beach Golf Course (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Fort Charlotte (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Downtown Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Pirates of Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Queen's Staircase (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Atlantis Resort (7 mi/11.3 km)
Business
  • Elegant ballroom space accommodates up to 500 guests
  • Audio/visual equipment available
  • Internet access available in Internet Cafe (fees apply)
Policies and fees
All Inclusive includes: taxes, gratuities, meals and drinks.

Cancellations: Reservations canceled within seven days of departure will incur a penalty of two nights per person per booking. No show reservations will be charged the full land price.

NO CHILDREN UNDER AGE 14.

Please be reminded of the spring break policy for Breezes Bahamas: The minimum age at Breezes Bahamas is 18 years or older. Young adults 14 to 17 years old will be allowed if accompanied by an adult 21 years of age and older. There is a $250 USD security deposit per room. Deposits will be collected at check-in. Triples will be allowed, however, quad occupancy is not available. Groups must have resort approval before confirmation. Any variation of the spring break age restriction must be approved by the Breezes Bahamas general manager, in writing.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

25.0708 -77.3927
Area served
Nassau, Paradise Island.
Nearby airports
Nassau International Airport (NAS)
Area description
10 minute drive from Nassau's International Airport. Breezes Bahamas is located just five (5) miles from Nassau's fabulous Downtown, the shopping mecca of The Bahamas, with duty-free shops

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Oceanview
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Oceanfront
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. There are 32 rooms with king-size beds and 4 rooms with two double beds. Ground floor rooms offer access to the beach through sliding glass doors. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Gardenview
All rooms have a view of our lush gardens with either a king-size bed or two double beds. Maximum 3 people per room.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Cable Beach: 0.8 mi
  • Crystal Cay Marine Park: 2 mi
  • Atlantis Paradise: 4.6 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We can accommodate groups of up to 500 people, theater style, in our Seabreezes Ballroom. We will provide TV monitor, VCR, Overhead and Slide Projector, Screen, Public Address System, Microphone and Podium. Banquets and Private Reception can also be arranged.

Dining

Pastafari
An air-conditioned Pasta Bar (long pants required). Open for dinner only. Reservations required. Closed Sundays.
Pool Grill
Snacks are available midday to early evening.
Main Dining Room
Air-conditioned, casual buffet dining (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Dining
Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at our air-conditioned main dining room. Dinner is also served in casual elegance at Pastafari, our air-conditioned Italian Restaurant and Garden of Eden, where you'll experience a five course meal set in a tropical garden and seating for two. Snacks are available throughout the day at The Pool Grill.
Garden of Eden
After a busy fun-filled day, step into this lush, tropical restaurant and enjoy a relaxed dining experience at romantic, loveseat tables built for two. For larger parties, enjoy dining outside in our gazebo's. Here you'll be tempted by specialties that include Adam's Rib and Eve's Secret. And you wont be able to say "no" to our sinfully delicious deserts such as DecadentChocolate and Forbidden Pie. Open for dinner every day but Monday. (No shorts, t-shirts ortank tops. Reservations required.)

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (374)

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
374 out of 374
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
slosjf
Business
san luis obispo, ca
Jul 30, 2012

super easy, comfortable

Great trip for a quick getaway, went there this past weekend and thoroughly enjoyed. All of the staff were incredibly nice and helpful. Rooms were avg for this type of resort, but had great view of the beach and the sunrise even though we were "garden view". they have sailing, kayaks, paddleboats, tennis and of course pools and hottubs. Beach is nice, but no good snorkling right off the beach. Nightly entertainment was enjoyable. Great drinks, avg food except the 2 upscale restaurants were a step above, not what I'd call gourmet, but typical fare for "upscale all-inclusive". No complaints here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

try for reservations as soon as you arrive and book for your entire trip. If they are "booked" which they always say they are, just arrive at the restaurant for the first seating and you'll probably get a table.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tmhouse1010
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 26, 2012

Needs an Overhall

I recently booked a trip for 6 adults to Breezes Bahamas. Our trip was 7/14/12 to 7/21/12. The flight and free transfer went excellent. No concerns there. However, upon checking into Breezes, I was a bit disappointed. I will list the items that were unacceptable: The room (509)was not cleaned very well. Sand all over the floors. Also, the dresser was broken so bad to the point once my clothes were in the drawer, I was unable to retrieve them. Upon calling the front desk, I was told someone would address the issue. 2 days later, they said the drawers were fixed, however, they weren't. I called the front desk again and finally on Wed. 7/18 a new dresser was delivered. My parents, room (513) had requested a refrigerator upon check in. My father takes medication and needed to keep it cold. Needless to say, after several requests, they NEVER received a refrigerator and had to keep his medication on ice in the ice bucket. My brother and his wife, in room (518) had the same issues with dirty floors and a leaking shower. Nothing was ever done the entire week. Now onto the food. The buffet was fine for breakfast however dinner was disgusting. Cold and sloppy. Martinos restaurant was just as bad. We all basically had stomach pains after eating there. The pool(s) were very dirty, floating cups, dirt, and God knows what else. Our experience at this hotel was not what we had expected or paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MT super traveler
Business
Virginia, USA
Jul 23, 2012

AWESOME BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

From the moment we talked to Ms. Andria, one of the Hotel Reps, before leaving Virginia,USA , just to make sure that there's really a free round trip shuttle from the airport to the resort,---- --- ---until the day we left ., , we have nothing but high praises for SuperClub-BREEZES BAHAMAS . It's a perfect place for one-stop shop when we talk about vacation getaway. Excellent hotel accommodation, free food and wine 24 hours a day, clean beach and 3 big swimming pools lots of activities to see or join with, in house gym, and many more. And the best thing is its exclusivity - no outsiders mingling with you in the beach, in the pool, in the eating area except in the lobby Our stay made more memorable by all the staff who were so friendly . By the way, the check in process was a --breeze----,so easy, so quick & no hassles at the BREEZES BAHAMAS . We will definitely come back, this time with our children & friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I like Bus 10 , its always on time economical ( $1.25 each way) , & air conditioned, just a few steps from the hotel lobby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Reidy
Business
Washington DC
Jul 17, 2012

Pictures are decieving

While the staff is extremely friendly, the food in the buffet is only okay and I saw some rotten tomatoes being cut and served at the outdoor grill, the guestrooms and lobby area and are very outdated, and there is a two hour discrepancy in this websites check in time and the hotel check-in time. Also the pool closes at 7.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peterann
Business
New Jersey
May 21, 2012

Absolutely Awesome Vacation

We had one of the best vacations we ever had here at Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive. The hotel decor was beautiful with its Carribbean themes. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff treats you like royalty. The food was delicious and we especially enjoyed the 2 restaurants that we ate in in addition to the buffet. The beach area was gorgeous and very convenient being right next to the pool area. We could not get over how beautiful and clean the beach was. We went kayaking and would highly recommend the Dolphin Encounter excursion and taking a bus ride into Nassau. The entertainment was awesome and we had so much fun each and every night. We loved the all inclusive experience and would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KDR 85
Business
NJ
May 16, 2012

Okay Trip

The hotel is on the older side and our room had a constant damp feel too it, and while we were there the power was out for a few hours. Also on our last nite there was a leak and everytime you took a shower the water would spill on the floor from the shower door being too short. I would not go back too this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Woody travelr
Business
Chicago
May 16, 2012

Decent get away

They need for activities planned or guest and some type of control for the gulls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
T Diddy
Business
Monticello, New York
May 15, 2012

weekend getaway

The staff was very polite and courteous. The value I got for staying here was absolutely unbelievable! I enjoyed my days by the pool and beach which was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Stick with the buffet... You can go in shorts and be comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Babymooner123
Business
Minneapolis
May 9, 2012

Very friendly staff

Hotel rooms are older and could use an update, but for the price this was a great deal. If you don't like staying up late this is not for you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beachguys
Business
Orlando, FL
May 3, 2012

Birthday trip

Awesome! The rooms were very clean and nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was ideal as a only a short ride from the airport. Bus from the resort to the Straw Market took only 20 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping is great at the Nassau Straw Market.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top