$264 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of PO Box Cb 13049, Cable Beach, Nassau,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
367 reviews
Great Getaway

Breezes was great. I thoroughly enjoyed my getaway. The only thing i would like to recommend is... See full review

  • Brenda C.
  • Aug 4, 2015
Great Vacation

The hotel was very comfortable except the beds were a bit too hard. The all inclusive aspect was... See full review

  • Suepl
  • Jul 20, 2015

Breezes Bahamas all-inclusive resort is the first and only "Super-Inclusive" resort in the Bahamas. Guests feast at buffets and specialty restaurants while sipping tropical drinks -- all included. Guests ascend the rock-climbing wall, take in a show, swim in warm ocean water and even take flying trapeze lessons. Breezes Bahamas sits on gorgeous Cable Beach, just minutes away from the exciting nightlife and casinos of downtown Nassau and Paradise Island.

Dining
Dining is endless at Breezes Bahamas. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at Jimmy's Buffet. Snacks are available throughout the day at the Pool Grill. Martino's serves Italian dinners (nightly except for Sundays) in an upscale atmosphere. Garden of Eden delivers romantic five-course meals for two amid candles in a tropical garden. The Pool Grill provides snacks and premium cocktails to poolside guests from midday to early evening.
Rooms
Breezes Bahamas has recently completed renovations on its 391 rooms, including five suites and 36 oceanfront deluxe rooms. All rooms include satellite TV, CD players, iron with ironing board, coffee makers, hair dryers and in-room safes. Guest choose from two double beds or a king.
Property features
Guests are never bored at Breezes Bahamas as most activities are included. From the powdery white beach to three freshwater pools to the infinite amenities at Atlantis, there's always something to do (or eat). Guests windsurf, stay in shape with a rock-climbing wall or in the fitness center, indulge in a massage and walk to shops and cafes. An on-site gift shop offers art vendors, a duty-free liquor store provides libations and a jewelry store features sparkling trinkets.
Highlights
  • Free wedding packages
  • Most amenities included
  • Swimming pool on site and easy access to beach
Nearby attractions
  • Cable Beach Golf Course (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Fort Charlotte (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Downtown Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Pirates of Nassau (5 mi/8.1 km)
  • Queen's Staircase (5.7 mi/9.2 km)
  • Atlantis Resort (7 mi/11.3 km)
Business
  • Elegant ballroom space accommodates up to 500 guests
  • Audio/visual equipment available
  • Internet access available in Internet Cafe (fees apply)
Transportation
  • Nassau International Airport (6.5 mi/10.4 km)
Policies
All Inclusive includes: taxes, gratuities, meals and drinks.

Cancellations: Reservations canceled within seven days of departure will incur a penalty of two nights per person per booking. No show reservations will be charged the full land price.

NO CHILDREN UNDER AGE 14.

Please be reminded of the spring break policy for Breezes Bahamas: The minimum age at Breezes Bahamas is 18 years or older. Young adults 14 to 17 years old will be allowed if accompanied by an adult 21 years of age and older. There is a $250 USD security deposit per room. Deposits will be collected at check-in. Triples will be allowed, however, quad occupancy is not available. Groups must have resort approval before confirmation. Any variation of the spring break age restriction must be approved by the Breezes Bahamas general manager, in writing.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$281
3.7 / 5 682 reviews
★★★★
$365
3.6 / 5 48 reviews
★★★
$130
3.7 / 5 536 reviews
★★★
$139
4.0 / 5 298 reviews
★★★★
$219
4.0 / 5 89 reviews
★★★★
$200
4.1 / 5 276 reviews
★★★
$135
3.6 / 5 72 reviews
★★★
$165
3.8 / 5 21 reviews
★★★★
$99
3.9 / 5 176 reviews

Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Oceanview
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Oceanfront
All rooms have a view of the ocean and beachfront. There are 32 rooms with king-size beds and 4 rooms with two double beds. Ground floor rooms offer access to the beach through sliding glass doors. Maximum 3 people per room.
Deluxe Gardenview
All rooms have a view of our lush gardens with either a king-size bed or two double beds. Maximum 3 people per room.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Cable Beach: 0.8 mi
  • Crystal Cay Marine Park: 2 mi
  • Atlantis Paradise: 4.6 mi

Dining

Pastafari
An air-conditioned Pasta Bar (long pants required). Open for dinner only. Reservations required. Closed Sundays.
Pool Grill
Snacks are available midday to early evening.
Main Dining Room
Air-conditioned, casual buffet dining (breakfast, lunch and dinner).
Dining
Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served buffet-style at our air-conditioned main dining room. Dinner is also served in casual elegance at Pastafari, our air-conditioned Italian Restaurant and Garden of Eden, where you'll experience a five course meal set in a tropical garden and seating for two. Snacks are available throughout the day at The Pool Grill.
Garden of Eden
After a busy fun-filled day, step into this lush, tropical restaurant and enjoy a relaxed dining experience at romantic, loveseat tables built for two. For larger parties, enjoy dining outside in our gazebo's. Here you'll be tempted by specialties that include Adam's Rib and Eve's Secret. And you wont be able to say "no" to our sinfully delicious deserts such as DecadentChocolate and Forbidden Pie. Open for dinner every day but Monday. (No shorts, t-shirts ortank tops. Reservations required.)

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We can accommodate groups of up to 500 people, theater style, in our Seabreezes Ballroom. We will provide TV monitor, VCR, Overhead and Slide Projector, Screen, Public Address System, Microphone and Podium. Banquets and Private Reception can also be arranged.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
367 out of 367
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
All inclusive Traveler
Family
N/A
Aug 25, 2015

Thought would be a little bit better

Have been to 5 islands last 5 years. Although I loved the Bahamas this resort unfortunately ranks at the very bottom. The food was not very good and there were hours at times food wasn't available. Breakfast 8-10, Lunch 1-3, Dinner 6:30-10:00. The pool grill was open from about 12-5, but the burgers and dogs were left on the grill literally all day long! (No bartender at swim up bar either). We went out to dinner 3 out of 5 nights. On vacation I want to enjoy reasonable good food. Most of the staff was Just Ok. Beach was good. Rooms very dated. Bathroom was good. My next trip to the Bahamas will not be at an All Inclusive. I will stay at a cheaper resort nicer than Breezes and we would rather purchase our food on our own. But 19 year old did think it would be a great place for spring Break!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bernadette M.
Friends
N/A
Aug 25, 2015

Girls getaway

The resort had a beautiful beach but could use some updates to the facility/rooms- little outdated and rundown. Also, the staff wasn't overly friendly and could maybe use some training to be more efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daniel K.
Couples
N/A
Aug 12, 2015

Resort seems to offer less and less.

This was the 5th year my wife and I had been to Breezes Bahamas. We will not be returning because it seems that every year this resort offers less American food and less activities on site. And don't go into town unless you want to be harassed by some sellers to purchase their goods, especially the straw market! I purchased a wood piece shaped like a flower there and when we returned home and I opened the bag they left out a main piece of it. Check everything you buy before you leave for store/market. Also be aware there is a VAT tax that began January 1, 2015. 7.5 will be added to all of your purchases. Needless to say, we are done with this resort as well as with the Bahamas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
destin
Friends
Houston
Aug 7, 2015

If you are young

It was a good experience for me. But It was alot of couples and families but I still made the most out of it. I stilled found some young adults and locals for me and my homeboy to hang out with. But one thing I can say the food was way better then what I expected and for the drinks they didn't have the popular drinks that we are accustom to seeing. But from what I heard spring break is when the young adults and youngsta are guests at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brenda C.
Single
Bayside
Aug 4, 2015

Great Getaway

Breezes was great. I thoroughly enjoyed my getaway. The only thing i would like to recommend is open the pool bar earlier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tara K.
Business
Bettendorf
Jul 28, 2015

Lots of Amenities, but food and service were poor...

Wonderful hotel with a ton to do. Sailing lessons, volleyball, trapeze, yoga, and nightly entertainment. Plenty to do...but watch the rules! Towels due back by 5 or 6 pm or you are charged a $30 fee?! Really...it's not even dark yet... still sunbathing, and you can't turn it in the next day to exchange for a new one? Never heard of such a thing. It took a lot of complaining to get that charge taken off...as I DID return the towels the next day. Buffet was subpar... plan on getting your reservations early for the other restaurants early. Good food elsewhere but not at the buffet. Hours for the rest outside snack areas were also limited, flies and birds were horrible and they frequently ran out of food. Wasn't impressed for a Breezes....I expected more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lisa F.
Couples
N/A
Jul 22, 2015

Awesome quick getawy

Our trip to the Breezes was awesome. The hotel staff was extremely friendly. The room was comfortable but a bit dated. Can use some updating all around. The beach was well worth the trip! Amazing water and sand. Food was good with many options. Husband loves the Reggae Restaurant available at night. We would definitely go back again. Taxi and bus service was great as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suepl
Couples
N/A
Jul 20, 2015

Great Vacation

The hotel was very comfortable except the beds were a bit too hard. The all inclusive aspect was fantastic. We could eat or drink at any time which really helped when off exploring the area-did not have to worry about being back at a set time or missing a meal. Every other aspect was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PhillyGirl
Couples
Voorees
Jul 14, 2015

Romantic Getaway Invaded by Kids

My husband and I were traveling for a long weekend to celebrate our anniversary without the kids. However, we found that this hotel sponsors a Student City program, and there were hundreds of high school graduates who took full advantage of the all-inclusive bar and couldn't handle it. We made the best of our weekend, but I wish I had known how many kids were going to be there before we went because we would have stayed somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Breezes Bahamas All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
z.k.
Family
rockville
Jul 9, 2015

family trip

A beautiful beach but the property is very run down. Peeling paint, not very well cleaned bathrooms. Food was average, except for the specialty restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top